Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie Revolution

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie Revolution
$1,899.00
List Price: $2,595.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Features

  • Unique alternative folding design.
  • Rigid performance.
  • 75 degree "V" front frame angle.
  • Black anodized chair parts.
  • 0, 4, 8, and 12 degree camber tubes are available.
  • Angle-adjustable folding backrest.
  • Full axle adjustment to allow for center-of-gravity adjustment, seat-to-floor height adjustment, camber and wheelbase width adjustment.

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie Revolution

(17)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(9)
4 star - 35%
(6)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank r. from peoria, az

    User Details: The chair is for a nephew that is paralized from the waist down, he is very happy with the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: there will be nicer if the instrucions were in Spanish, but since he had other he knows how to use it.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2009

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel r. from laredo, tx

    User Details: I'm Victor Bobadilla and the final consumer of the wheel chair, I bought the the chair thru my cousin Daniel.

    Strengths: I been using revolution wheel chair since 1994, and cover all my expetations

    Weaknesses: Need supplies distribution close to Cancnu Quintana Roo Mexico

    Reviewed on 01/03/2009

  3. great for what i need - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from mayfield, ky

    User Details: 58 year old male, 2 years post accident, paralyzed from waist down, strong from the waist up, use a electric chair most of the time but needed a chair

    Strengths: easy to fold and store

    Weaknesses: front casters prevent chair from folding down as flat as it could

    Reviewed on 12/06/2008

  4. very good product. would highlt recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith t. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: a 37 year old female with congenital muscular dystropy and spina bifida at t-10

    Strengths: this chair is a lot lighter than my old Quickie GPV. This chair also folds up differently than the GPV so it is a lot easier to get it into a car. I also like this chair because it is not as tippy backward as the GPV was even with the tires all the way forward.

    Weaknesses: a little tricky to fold at first because the instructions in the owners manual were not clear as to how to fold up the front of the chair. Once I figured it out it is not hard to fold at all. What I found when folding the front of the chair is to pull back on the camber tube and this will cause the front of the chair to fold.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2008

  5. One of the best chairs around - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine r. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: I am 45 years old and have used wheelchairs since I was 5 because I have CP

    Strengths: easy to load and unload out of my car by myself. Nice having the quad release option that way button can't be accidently pushed as was my last chair by my dog.

    Weaknesses: The Brakes wish they offered pull or push to lock as the scissor brakes are a real pain if you have limited hand strength as I do

    Reviewed on 05/11/2008

  6. great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from mesa, az

    User Details: use the chair part time

    Strengths: feels like a rigid chair but folds, and is very adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2007

  7. This chair is excellent if you have a small car trunk or... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This chair is excellent if you have a small car trunk or travel a lot.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessie g. from elma, wa

    User Details: I'm 25 years old and have hereditary spastic paraplegia. I've been using a wheelchair part-time since 2001 and full-time since late 2006.

    Strengths: Good sturdy frame, nice color, easy to push and pop wheelies in, folds really compact.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the front is hard to fold underneath the seat. Needs to have folding side guards as a standard option.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2007

  8. Put a smile on your face and get out. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: I am a very active 52 year old man with MS and injured L4 and L5 disk injurys. The chair is a dream for loading in my car.

    Strengths: The weight of the chair is great, and the way it folds away is even better.

    Weaknesses: The side guards are too low and need to be attached to the cushions side with velcro. The hubs have spacers that prevent easy in on the wheels. I have removed the spacers and fixed the side guards.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2006

  9. lightweight and stores nicely (in a vehicle) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lesta m. from tigard, or

    User Details: 49 year old male with giant cell myositis. 5'8", 155 lbs. weakness in my legs. I use my Revolution about 50% of the time. The other times I use my w

    Strengths: The weight of the chair is great for getting in and out of a car. The ability of the chair to fold up so small makes it great for just about any car. Rolls effortlessly and turn radius is great.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the scissor brakes don't work as well as I think they should. When you have the handles on (they are screwed into the frame, not quick release), it will not fit in the overhead compartment on a plane. Seeing how it is difficult to get a screwdriver thru security, thus really messing up the opportunity to stow your chair inside the plane.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US