Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom
$1,524.00
List Price: $2,995.00
You Save: $1,471.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear wheel camber adjustability with adjustable axle plate standard
  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options
  • Black anodized chair parts
  • Multiple color options
  • This chair is subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned

Features

  • Horizontally and vertically adjustable rear axle.
  • Rear wheel camber adjustability with adjustable axle plate standard.
  • Meets high strength lightweight classifications.
  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options.
  • 60, 70, 70

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom

(33)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(24)
4 star - 18%
(6)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa h. from hollywood, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/12/2018

  2. HAPPY! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack c. from turtletown, tn

    User Details: AS USUAL THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, LIFER

    Strengths: THE WAY IT'S BUILT-

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2016

  3. Easy, functional website, high quality products. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from ithaca, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: An 89 y.o. Woman s/p CVA who needed an agile, comfortable, light w/c to "walk" in while seated throughout her daughter's home. BTW.....she LOVES it!

    Strengths: High quality, lightweight, ease of use, i.e. Removing legs, accessibility of brake handles. As advertised!

    Weaknesses: Honestly none. I'm a nurse, haven't ever "designed" a w/c before, but your website's extremely customer-friendly, and the pt's. daughter is an MD. She and her mom LOVE it. Your staff are very good. You're save in my "favorites" list, and I'm glad to know you. Thanks!!

    Reviewed on 01/08/2016

  4. Great wheelchair. Some minor configuration problems. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel m. from pasadena, ca

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male, 200 lbs. No use of legs, 40% use of arms.

    Strengths: Excellent construction and quality materials.

    Weaknesses: Delivered needing configuration/adjustments which are impossible for me to do. Back upholstery allows body to go too far back in the chair which throws the center of balance off (tip-over backwards danger). Seat seems to have a slight tilt (i.e., front of seat higher than back of seat) which I find difficult and extremely annoying.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2015

  5. Comfortable ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike t. from spring, tx

    User Details: Age - 45 years old, disability due to MS

    Strengths: Ease to push

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2014

  6. ......but love my pink chair........ - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julienne v. from pittstown, nj

    User Details: MS

    Strengths: all the above.

    Weaknesses: That I need it at all.....but it sure makes it easier knowing I've a helper

    Reviewed on 10/20/2014

  7. I have already recommended this chair to a friend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from aurora, co

    User Details: I am over 65 years of age and have had to spinal surgeries for lumbar area pains etc. I cannot stand for over 30 seconds.

    Strengths: The quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: None as of one week of ownership.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette w. from el monte, ca

    User Details: age 75, post polio

    Strengths: The swing away footrests are great, it is fairly comfortable

    Weaknesses: The brake handles stick up too far and am always catching my clothes on them. It just doesn't seem to be real sturdy.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2012

  9. best chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steffani s. from sumerduck, va

    User Details: This was purchased for my husband...he is VERY happy with his new chair!!!!

    Strengths: durable construction

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/08/2012

  10. This is my second Quickie. I got 20 years use with the last... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second Quickie. I got 20 years use with the last one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob y. from newcastle, me

    User Details: 58 very active bilateral AK amputee.

    Strengths: Good design; durable; nice light weight. Well designed, engineered and produced. Good options for specing out to custom individual needs. Very good price for the value received. Blows all the competition out of the water! The wheelchair arrived well packaged and exactly on time. Cudos to SpinLife salesman Greg who took my order. He was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Rather than BS me, he quickly contacted the manufacturer directly to get answers to a few technical questions I had about the newer model I was interested in. He deserves to be named your salesman of the year!

    Weaknesses: I was sent an older model manual which did not describe the redesigned seat sling attachment and adjustment.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US