Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom
$999.00
List Price: $1,995.00
You Save: $996.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(23)
4 star - 19%
(6)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. HAPPY! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack c. from turtletown, tn

    User Details: AS USUAL THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, LIFER

    Strengths: THE WAY IT'S BUILT-

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2016

  2. Easy, functional website, high quality products. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from ithaca, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: An 89 y.o. Woman s/p CVA who needed an agile, comfortable, light w/c to "walk" in while seated throughout her daughter's home. BTW.....she LOVES it!

    Strengths: High quality, lightweight, ease of use, i.e. Removing legs, accessibility of brake handles. As advertised!

    Weaknesses: Honestly none. I'm a nurse, haven't ever "designed" a w/c before, but your website's extremely customer-friendly, and the pt's. daughter is an MD. She and her mom LOVE it. Your staff are very good. You're save in my "favorites" list, and I'm glad to know you. Thanks!!

    Reviewed on 01/08/2016

  3. Great wheelchair. Some minor configuration problems. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel m. from pasadena, ca

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male, 200 lbs. No use of legs, 40% use of arms.

    Strengths: Excellent construction and quality materials.

    Weaknesses: Delivered needing configuration/adjustments which are impossible for me to do. Back upholstery allows body to go too far back in the chair which throws the center of balance off (tip-over backwards danger). Seat seems to have a slight tilt (i.e., front of seat higher than back of seat) which I find difficult and extremely annoying.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2015

  4. Comfortable ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike t. from spring, tx

    User Details: Age - 45 years old, disability due to MS

    Strengths: Ease to push

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2014

  5. ......but love my pink chair........ - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julienne v. from pittstown, nj

    User Details: MS

    Strengths: all the above.

    Weaknesses: That I need it at all.....but it sure makes it easier knowing I've a helper

    Reviewed on 10/20/2014

  6. good general all-around wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from del mar, ca

    User Details: I am 74 years old, and have needed wheelchair use for all mobility since age 26 due to a brain injury.

    Strengths: Reasonable cost Relatively lightweight Can be folded for transport Extremely customizable Fold back desk arms work well

    Weaknesses: A little hard to fold Weighs more than older similar model Back upholstery has a stiff band at top which is a little uncomfortable Seat upholstery has no Velcro strip to keep added cushion from slipping

    Reviewed on 12/08/2013

  7. I have already recommended this chair to a friend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from aurora, co

    User Details: I am over 65 years of age and have had to spinal surgeries for lumbar area pains etc. I cannot stand for over 30 seconds.

    Strengths: The quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: None as of one week of ownership.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2013

  8. Excellent for what I need it for - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwynn f. from needham, ma

    User Details: MS x17 years; use mostly out of the house

    Strengths: Easy to use; very lightweight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey a. from batavia, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is a paraplegic from an auto accident,she uses her wheelchair daily and needs the comforts for that.

    Strengths: variety of color, similarity to former uses of wheelchair

    Weaknesses: had to make some adjustments

    Reviewed on 10/22/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette w. from el monte, ca

    User Details: age 75, post polio

    Strengths: The swing away footrests are great, it is fairly comfortable

    Weaknesses: The brake handles stick up too far and am always catching my clothes on them. It just doesn't seem to be real sturdy.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US