To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(128)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(100)
4 star - 21%
(28)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Would recommend to a friend - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: I'm 73 years young and have been using rollators for a number of years. Have one in the house as well as one in the car.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  2. Much improved over the last walker from the same maker - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from valdosta, ga

    User Details: very large and heavy disabled vet. 78 years old.

    Strengths: Strong construction and ease of movement

    Weaknesses: Trouble loading in and out of backseat of vehicle

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  3. very good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne f. from hermantown, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  4. The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor.... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor. Also, when you put weight on the handles they make creeping sound as if they are slowly br

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floren a. from coeurdalene, id

    User Details: Age 70. Physical disability is knees that are torn up.

    Strengths: Larger and much stronger in support.

    Weaknesses: The noisiness of the walker.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  5. He needs rubber wheels, not hard plastic ones. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from swanton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: He has limited balance and uses this walker for short distances around the house and transfers.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use with the right tires, a good size for a larger person.

    Weaknesses: The tires have changed and he can not use the new ones.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  6. Very good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: I have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Size & strength.

    Weaknesses: The basket with large holes.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  7. Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next larger cart

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: l j a. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Seventy year old male with arthritic knees and back

    Strengths: Good quality and workmanship

    Weaknesses: Seat height too high

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  8. Nice unit. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin d. from martin, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 19 year old , special needs male. Uses in house, school , and getting around. Takes it on school bus and we haul around in autos frequently.

    Strengths: Fold ability and nice seat.

    Weaknesses: The wheels flat spot easily when you use the brakes.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2016

  9. Makes life easier! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela q. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: Broke my tendon at my ankle, which in turn broke my leg.. In a split cast for 2 weeks, 8 weeks in a hard cast, 2 weeks in a boot

    Strengths: Sturdy, not too heavy to lift easy-to-use.

    Weaknesses: -0-

    Reviewed on 11/11/2015

  10. This walker far outweighed my expectations! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earnest v. from high point, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old with a very bad back

    Strengths: Sturdy Good on all terrain

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347