Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(121)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(95)
4 star - 21%
(26)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. very good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne f. from hermantown, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  2. The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor.... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor. Also, when you put weight on the handles they make creeping sound as if they are slowly br

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floren a. from coeurdalene, id

    User Details: Age 70. Physical disability is knees that are torn up.

    Strengths: Larger and much stronger in support.

    Weaknesses: The noisiness of the walker.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  3. He needs rubber wheels, not hard plastic ones. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from swanton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: He has limited balance and uses this walker for short distances around the house and transfers.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use with the right tires, a good size for a larger person.

    Weaknesses: The tires have changed and he can not use the new ones.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  4. Very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well balanced.

    Weaknesses: None I can see so far.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from eland, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is the right height and perfect product for my husband.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses we have noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  6. Great help, I walk straighter and faster. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 6'2, 300 pounds, 75 year old male.

    Strengths: Heavy duty for me. Rolling, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  7. Very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: 49 year old user with very weak legs and hands. Mack Heavy Duty is perfect for me.

    Strengths: Strong!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  8. Product met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: Cerebral Palsy. Can not walk on her own. CP in her legs only

    Strengths: Works very well outdoors in Maine weather

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at the moment

    Reviewed on 01/31/2017

  9. Its everything I expected and I am very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann e. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am the only user of this walker. I am a female age 66 and have a bad knee so it helps me alot.

    Strengths: I dont have to worry about it collapsing as it is very strong. I like that there are different weight amounts for the walker to pick from.

    Weaknesses: I don't really feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  10. Very good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: I have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Size & strength.

    Weaknesses: The basket with large holes.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US