Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(125)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(97)
4 star - 22%
(28)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Easy to to assemble and stable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from logan, ut

    User Details: Tall(6' 3"), 65 years old, two back surgeries and both knees replaced

    Strengths: Height of the walker. Easy to to assemble and stable!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  2. Would recommend to a friend - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: I'm 73 years young and have been using rollators for a number of years. Have one in the house as well as one in the car.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  3. Much improved over the last walker from the same maker - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from valdosta, ga

    User Details: very large and heavy disabled vet. 78 years old.

    Strengths: Strong construction and ease of movement

    Weaknesses: Trouble loading in and out of backseat of vehicle

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  4. Wonderful experience - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna g. from navarre, fl

    User Details: I absolutely love my rollator from Spinlife. It's very well built and easy to use. Customer service reps are outstanding in helping place your order.

    Strengths: The knowledge of the customer service to get me what I needed.

    Weaknesses: I have no complaints.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  5. very good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne f. from hermantown, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  6. The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor.... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor. Also, when you put weight on the handles they make creeping sound as if they are slowly br

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floren a. from coeurdalene, id

    User Details: Age 70. Physical disability is knees that are torn up.

    Strengths: Larger and much stronger in support.

    Weaknesses: The noisiness of the walker.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  7. He needs rubber wheels, not hard plastic ones. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from swanton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: He has limited balance and uses this walker for short distances around the house and transfers.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use with the right tires, a good size for a larger person.

    Weaknesses: The tires have changed and he can not use the new ones.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  8. Very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well balanced.

    Weaknesses: None I can see so far.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from eland, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is the right height and perfect product for my husband.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses we have noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  10. Great help, I walk straighter and faster. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura b. from jurupa valley, ca

    User Details: 6'2, 300 pounds, 75 year old male.

    Strengths: Heavy duty for me. Rolling, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US