Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(119)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(95)
4 star - 20%
(24)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. He needs rubber wheels, not hard plastic ones. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from swanton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: He has limited balance and uses this walker for short distances around the house and transfers.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use with the right tires, a good size for a larger person.

    Weaknesses: The tires have changed and he can not use the new ones.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  2. Very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well balanced.

    Weaknesses: None I can see so far.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from eland, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is the right height and perfect product for my husband.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses we have noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  4. Great help, I walk straighter and faster. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 6'2, 300 pounds, 75 year old male.

    Strengths: Heavy duty for me. Rolling, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  5. Very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: 49 year old user with very weak legs and hands. Mack Heavy Duty is perfect for me.

    Strengths: Strong!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  6. Product met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: Cerebral Palsy. Can not walk on her own. CP in her legs only

    Strengths: Works very well outdoors in Maine weather

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at the moment

    Reviewed on 01/31/2017

  7. Its everything I expected and I am very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann e. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am the only user of this walker. I am a female age 66 and have a bad knee so it helps me alot.

    Strengths: I dont have to worry about it collapsing as it is very strong. I like that there are different weight amounts for the walker to pick from.

    Weaknesses: I don't really feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  8. Very good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: I have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Size & strength.

    Weaknesses: The basket with large holes.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  9. Well made with great features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from racine, wi

    User Details: 70 year old male on oxygen with a pacemaker.

    Strengths: It is well made and the basket is great to hold a portable oxygen tank.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  10. Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next larger cart

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: l j a. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Seventy year old male with arthritic knees and back

    Strengths: Good quality and workmanship

    Weaknesses: Seat height too high

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US