Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(129)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(101)
4 star - 21%
(28)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. He loves the Walker it has improved his mobility immensely - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianna n. from spartanburg, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 93 yrs old he only needs the Walker because he has no cartlege in one knee.

    Strengths: It allows for his large body structure his height and weight and he finds it much easier to move around

    Weaknesses: So far we have found no discrepancies or weakness is in the product we love it

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  2. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from cypress, tx

    User Details: 78 obease limited walking

    Strengths: Width

    Weaknesses: Can only fold so much.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2020

  3. It lives up to its expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca m. from ormond beach, fl

    User Details: I'm a 61-year-old female with weakness in my right leg and a history of back pain.

    Strengths: Even though it is a heavy duty product, it is lightweight compared to my previous walker. I can lift it in and out of my vehicle with ease

    Weaknesses: I feel like I will slide forward off the seat when sitting on it (not likely to happen, but the seat seems slanted down).

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwaine g. from grand praire, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  5. Easy to to assemble and stable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from logan, ut

    User Details: Tall(6' 3"), 65 years old, two back surgeries and both knees replaced

    Strengths: Height of the walker. Easy to to assemble and stable!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  6. Would recommend to a friend - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: I'm 73 years young and have been using rollators for a number of years. Have one in the house as well as one in the car.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  7. Much improved over the last walker from the same maker - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from valdosta, ga

    User Details: very large and heavy disabled vet. 78 years old.

    Strengths: Strong construction and ease of movement

    Weaknesses: Trouble loading in and out of backseat of vehicle

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  8. Wonderful experience - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna g. from navarre, fl

    User Details: I absolutely love my rollator from Spinlife. It's very well built and easy to use. Customer service reps are outstanding in helping place your order.

    Strengths: The knowledge of the customer service to get me what I needed.

    Weaknesses: I have no complaints.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  9. very good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne f. from hermantown, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  10. The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor.... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The Mack heavy duty walker rattles on a non-carpeted floor. Also, when you put weight on the handles they make creeping sound as if they are slowly br

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floren a. from coeurdalene, id

    User Details: Age 70. Physical disability is knees that are torn up.

    Strengths: Larger and much stronger in support.

    Weaknesses: The noisiness of the walker.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347