Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom
$1,492.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $403.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options
  • 60, 70, 70 "V", or 90 degree hangers
  • Full selection of rear wheel options
  • Black anodized chair parts
  • Adjustable-height backrest
  • Multiple color options

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

(44)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(37)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is my 4th and it's the best. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois g. from marshall, nc

    User Details: 84 year old woman, right brain-stem stroke 20 years ago, living alone.

    Strengths: The design of the foot rest supports is much safer (no more gouging of the legs). The 3 inch casters are easier to maneuver than the frustrating 8 inch ones. The "lifting strip" on the seat a big help.

    Weaknesses: Flip-back arms are very stiff and only getting stiffer. Brakes are also very hard to set, but I guess they'll relax with use.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from wauzeka, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: A brother who had a stroke, his left side doesn't work

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  3. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Disability with legs.

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  4. With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional, and the product is also exceptional.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Individual with use of only one leg.

    Strengths: The size and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  5. Excellent price and ease of ordering. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I'm a quadriplegic but can use a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2015

  6. Excellent product & great choices to 'make it my own'. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine e. from apollo beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 38 yrs old. I have a rare, progressive condition called Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. My body doesn't have enough collagen, causing early onset OA.

    Strengths: Weight, color choices (it really does help having the choices to 'design' my chair), features, easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion I ordered does not fit at all. I ordered the correct size, I double checked.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel w. from manitou, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 yr old male that had a stroke. He has the ability to use arms and legs to maneuver the chair around the house.

    Strengths: I was able to customize it so it would function better in our house.

    Weaknesses: The price.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2014

  8. Without question the craftsmanship and quality is second to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Without question the craftsmanship and quality is second to none.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norm m. from edina, mn

    User Details: 5 year old man with MS since 1984. Disability is primarily from the waist down.

    Strengths: Comfort is the primary outstanding feature for sure -- I can stay in this chair from dawn to dark. Available options are plentiful and at a good value. I love the adjustable back cushion with its Velcro straps for quick, easy adjustments. My sales consultant was excellent and guided me to a perfect fitting result. I'm delighted with this chair's quality and good looks. Not to mention the value of SpinLife pricing -- with the savings I was able to load up with options.

    Weaknesses: None at all... The LX Custom is a perfect product compared to others. Without any question at all it's the "Best" chair I've owned in thirty years.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2014

  9. Great product, great service. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from turlock, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ALS

    Strengths: Adjustable, high quality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2014

  10. Absolutely love sitting in this chair all day! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from soddy daisy, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled and confined to a wheelchair in a Veterans Home

    Strengths: VERY light and so easily handled...extremely comfortable to sit in for hours on end and has so many good interchangeable features such as tip bars, quick-release axles, flip-back arms, 5 degree chair back, etc. LOVE IT!

    Weaknesses: Would be good to have a drink holder on the side, maybe?

    Reviewed on 01/28/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US