Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom
$945.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(36)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from wauzeka, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: A brother who had a stroke, his left side doesn't work

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  2. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Disability with legs.

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  3. With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional, and the product is also exceptional.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Individual with use of only one leg.

    Strengths: The size and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  4. Excellent price and ease of ordering. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I'm a quadriplegic but can use a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2015

  5. Excellent product & great choices to 'make it my own'. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine e. from apollo beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 38 yrs old. I have a rare, progressive condition called Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. My body doesn't have enough collagen, causing early onset OA.

    Strengths: Weight, color choices (it really does help having the choices to 'design' my chair), features, easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion I ordered does not fit at all. I ordered the correct size, I double checked.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2015

  6. The bones are solid but the fit and finish could be better. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas p. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old female with Vascular Dementia

    Strengths: Light-weight

    Weaknesses: This specific chair has a slightly wobbly back, and the right seat back post is loose and is not able to be tightened. The leg supports fit into open vertical tubes that are exposed when the leg supports are removed, creating interesting little places to stuff things, like unwanted food. Since we do not use the leg/foot rests, we had to find rubber plugs to close the tubes off. For over $1,400.00 this chair really should have come assembled in the box. The assembly instructions/pictures were very poorly written, but at least there were some, making this much better than a smart phone. There were, however, no instructions on how to make adjustments to the velcro back support. Making [the customer figure out] back support is not really a good concept. All in all, the patient loves her new chair, and is much more comfortable in it than in her off-the-shelf industrial Nova chair. Would I buy this again? Probably, but in retrospect, I would ask questions.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2015

  7. Not happy with one item. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: I like the ride. Caregiver stated it is easier to push then old chair

    Weaknesses: My problem is with the hand rails. They are to slippery; I need to spend more money to get hand rails that are not made out of chrome.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2015

  8. Outrageous cost for slightly above average product. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim r. from hartshorne, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly lady with hip replacement and arthritis.

    Strengths: Feature adjustments.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel w. from manitou, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 yr old male that had a stroke. He has the ability to use arms and legs to maneuver the chair around the house.

    Strengths: I was able to customize it so it would function better in our house.

    Weaknesses: The price.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2014

  10. Without question the craftsmanship and quality is second to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Without question the craftsmanship and quality is second to none.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norm m. from edina, mn

    User Details: 5 year old man with MS since 1984. Disability is primarily from the waist down.

    Strengths: Comfort is the primary outstanding feature for sure -- I can stay in this chair from dawn to dark. Available options are plentiful and at a good value. I love the adjustable back cushion with its Velcro straps for quick, easy adjustments. My sales consultant was excellent and guided me to a perfect fitting result. I'm delighted with this chair's quality and good looks. Not to mention the value of SpinLife pricing -- with the savings I was able to load up with options.

    Weaknesses: None at all... The LX Custom is a perfect product compared to others. Without any question at all it's the "Best" chair I've owned in thirty years.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US