Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom
$945.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

(44)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(37)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is my 4th and it's the best. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois g. from marshall, nc

    User Details: 84 year old woman, right brain-stem stroke 20 years ago, living alone.

    Strengths: The design of the foot rest supports is much safer (no more gouging of the legs). The 3 inch casters are easier to maneuver than the frustrating 8 inch ones. The "lifting strip" on the seat a big help.

    Weaknesses: Flip-back arms are very stiff and only getting stiffer. Brakes are also very hard to set, but I guess they'll relax with use.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from wauzeka, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: A brother who had a stroke, his left side doesn't work

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  3. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Disability with legs.

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  4. With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional, and the product is also exceptional.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Individual with use of only one leg.

    Strengths: The size and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  5. Excellent price and ease of ordering. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I'm a quadriplegic but can use a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2015

  6. Excellent product & great choices to 'make it my own'. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine e. from apollo beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 38 yrs old. I have a rare, progressive condition called Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. My body doesn't have enough collagen, causing early onset OA.

    Strengths: Weight, color choices (it really does help having the choices to 'design' my chair), features, easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion I ordered does not fit at all. I ordered the correct size, I double checked.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2015

  7. The bones are solid but the fit and finish could be better. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas p. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old female with Vascular Dementia

    Strengths: Light-weight

    Weaknesses: This specific chair has a slightly wobbly back, and the right seat back post is loose and is not able to be tightened. The leg supports fit into open vertical tubes that are exposed when the leg supports are removed, creating interesting little places to stuff things, like unwanted food. Since we do not use the leg/foot rests, we had to find rubber plugs to close the tubes off. For over $1,400.00 this chair really should have come assembled in the box. The assembly instructions/pictures were very poorly written, but at least there were some, making this much better than a smart phone. There were, however, no instructions on how to make adjustments to the velcro back support. Making [the customer figure out] back support is not really a good concept. All in all, the patient loves her new chair, and is much more comfortable in it than in her off-the-shelf industrial Nova chair. Would I buy this again? Probably, but in retrospect, I would ask questions.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2015

  8. Not happy with one item. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: I like the ride. Caregiver stated it is easier to push then old chair

    Weaknesses: My problem is with the hand rails. They are to slippery; I need to spend more money to get hand rails that are not made out of chrome.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2015

  9. Outrageous cost for slightly above average product. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim r. from hartshorne, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly lady with hip replacement and arthritis.

    Strengths: Feature adjustments.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel w. from manitou, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 yr old male that had a stroke. He has the ability to use arms and legs to maneuver the chair around the house.

    Strengths: I was able to customize it so it would function better in our house.

    Weaknesses: The price.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US