Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Mosaic Air

ROHO Mosaic Air
$104.00
List Price: $133.00
You Save: $29.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Mosaic Air

(258)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(162)
4 star - 27%
(70)
3 star - 6%
(18)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great product, better price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy s. from new cumberland, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old double amputee.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None at the moment.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2017

  2. While it has helped with pain, I could use a better model. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy j. from titusville, nj

    User Details: 79, piriformis syndrome.

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can adjust the pressure of the cushion by increasing or decreasing the amount of air in it.

    Weaknesses: For me, a better model would have two holes through the pillow itself to allow zero pressure on the two sitz bones.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Recently had a double back operation with a rod installed. She says "my ba-hooty" has never been happier."

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  4. Great quality and comfort for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie k. from covington, tn

    User Details: 65, herniated disks, full left hip replacement.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  5. Comfortable with good support - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecilia s. from laverne, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 87-year-old male with some mobility problems, sits for hours at Dialysis Center and really appreciates the air cushion we bought.

    Strengths: Good air support in entire cushion -- fits wheelchair seat side to side -- feels durable and well made.

    Weaknesses: A little awkward to pump air in -- getting used to it now.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  6. It stinks and it is too small - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert r. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: There are none

    Weaknesses: Foam rubber is a lot better and costs less. If I could return it I would.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  7. relief to bed sore - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred s. from exton, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: firmness adjustible

    Weaknesses: some air leaks out

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  8. Extremly comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemarie h. from red bluff, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I Bought this air cushion for my 49 year old niece who is an amputee due to diabetes. She says she will fight anyone who tries to take it.

    Strengths: Easy to blow up and use.

    Weaknesses: Costly for someone on low income

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  9. So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie s. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: My mother - Developed some pressure sores from sitting in a lift chair most of the day/night. She was using foam cushions prior to getting the Mosaic.

    Strengths: Easy to inflate and regulate pressure throughout the entire cushion.

    Weaknesses: Unsure at this point as it is still relatively new in its use by my mother. The price seemed a bit high compared to the previous gel/foam pads used in the past. However, the wound specialist treating my mother, stated that the ROHO cushions do a very good job at preventing pressures sores overall in patients that use the product. So perhaps the price is justified if sores can be kept to a minimum.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  10. Excellent product, very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from homer glen, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair bound , 80 year old with Alzheimer's.

    Strengths: Easy to use and cost effective.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US