Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S with Canopy

Afikim Afiscooter S with Canopy
$6,500.00
List Price: $8,650.00
You Save: $2,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In Home Service included!
  • Fully adjustable 20" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Optional 22'', 24'', or 33" wide seats available.
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Afikim Afiscooter S with Canopy

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(29)
4 star - 14%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This is a great little machine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from allentown, pa

    User Details: I use it for transportation around our 55+ community.

    Strengths: Ease of use. I read the instruction book before the scooter arrived and was driving the first day.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from brady, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is 82 and does not have a lot of use of his legs . it is very nice for him to get around

    Strengths: The wheels are really good on the 4 wheel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  3. A good decision on my part. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike d. from st. simons island, ga

    User Details: My name is Mike i,m 82yrs had to sell my car also my 3wheel bike needed to get out and get some fresh air The Afiscooter S4 was the answer.

    Strengths: Size, construction, versatility.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  4. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  5. Nice upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with bad ankle

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: May be difficult if a flat tire requires repair.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  6. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  7. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  8. A big, very sturdy car-alternative, good for outdoor and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A big, very sturdy car-alternative, good for outdoor and off-road use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from greenbrae, ca

    User Details: 84-year-old with neuropathy and 20/70 vision, who lives alone.

    Strengths: Well-made, heavy-duty, powerful, 30-mile range.

    Weaknesses: The user manual: The diagrams are too small and faint to be legible, so I had to figure out the controls through trial and error.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  9. Extremely well built mobility device. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: toni m. from shelton, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Afiscooter S 3-Wheel for my husband age 61 who has mobility issues from spinal cord surgery. He uses this scooter daily while outside.

    Strengths: That there is the option to purchase the wider golf wheels and tires when using on unpaved terrain.

    Weaknesses: That this particular device only had one color, would have preferred a Blue one. (It's really not a weakness, I can't really find any weakness just a preference.)

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  10. Great scooter for hiking trails and the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I have MS and live in Colorado with my family of hikers.

    Strengths: High ground clearance and all terrain capability. Able to operate with one hand.

    Weaknesses: The tiller controls are set for right-handed operation. Only the accelerator can be moved for left-hand use. It would be more useful for someone who can only use the left hand if the forward and reverse button was on the left side as well.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347