Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter
$1,179.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $510.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter

(715)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(589)
4 star - 14%
(106)
3 star - 1%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  2. My second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: Age 86 Paralysis of legs below the knee. Only problem was a lady at Pride RUDELY telling me there was NO WAY to charge the batteries in the VAN.

    Strengths: Ability to charge in the Van is easy.

    Weaknesses: Accelerator is jumpy.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  3. Restored my mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 85 yo male with bak and hip problems

    Strengths: Fits on an airplane and can be easily disassembled. Goes at a good speed for long distances.

    Weaknesses: The LED battery gauge is bright and shines into eyes of operator, making it difficult to see when using scooter at night and is annoying during the daylight hours.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck h. from athens, al

    User Details: The product was great the service is okay the only problem is if you're going to take a man scooter to repair you should have another one to give him

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  5. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  6. Mom loves it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernestine f. from selma, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old female living in nursing home.

    Strengths: It doing what we want it to do.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  7. Seat is uncomfortable and wobbles a lot when still and... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Seat is uncomfortable and wobbles a lot when still and moving. It teeters front to back and side to side. It always pivots.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 23 yrs. of age. Had 2 knee surgeries on the same knee, joint pain, hip pain, alignment of body is misaligned from hips down.

    Strengths: Quick in speed and mobility

    Weaknesses: The chair is not reliable

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  8. Thanks to Pride for another great product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The scooter is built very well and made to last.

    Weaknesses: The scooter, as with all 3-wheel scooters can become unbalanced on certain turns.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from nixa, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has herniated discs.

    Strengths: Does what we need it to do.

    Weaknesses: Shipping package was badly damaged however the scooter works just fine. I don't know if there is any unseen internal damage but so far it seems to be working well. It would help if there was a more convenient place to plug in the charger. I can plug and unplug it just fine but my wife can't reach it with her bad back.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  10. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick s. from cleveland, tn

    User Details: 66 years old, diabetic user. Easy to load in the van and use it shopping, on the road to and from the city park and also in the casinos.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: After one year the tires chip, crack. Needs better tires and cheaper replacement tires when big chips come out of the tires and make it ride ruff

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347