Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter
$1,179.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $510.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus Scooter

(715)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(589)
4 star - 14%
(106)
3 star - 1%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from norton, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Dependable have had a couple before this one

    Weaknesses: Really no weakness That I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  2. GoGo Elite Traveler Plus good size for apartment style... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    GoGo Elite Traveler Plus good size for apartment style senior housing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 88 independent living senior housing resident (apartment style).

    Strengths: Great turning radius enables maneuverability in apartment style senior living housing, cafeteria style dining, public restrooms, etc. Scooter disassembly is simple to enable transporting in a small SUV for day trips.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses we have experienced.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary beth b. from huntington, wv

    User Details: The scooter is everything we expected. It is user friendly and reliable. Thank You Mary Beth

    Strengths: It is lightweight and easy to move, it is reliable and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Need a bigger front basket

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. Makes getting around a breeze - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmella s. from manassas, va

    User Details: 70+ with severe breathing issues and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Heaviest piece in about 29 pounds.

    Weaknesses: Should come with single cane holder, other wise no issues.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  5. Great scooter great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from front royal, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  6. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  7. My second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: Age 86 Paralysis of legs below the knee. Only problem was a lady at Pride RUDELY telling me there was NO WAY to charge the batteries in the VAN.

    Strengths: Ability to charge in the Van is easy.

    Weaknesses: Accelerator is jumpy.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna s. from hanover, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  9. Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie. Excellent for airplane travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott c. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: 68-year-old woman with mobility impairment.

    Strengths: Assembles easily. No part is too heavy to be lifted into the trunk of a car. Good speed and power.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet. However, your salesman should be advise not to sell the cane holder as well as the rear basket. They are installed through the same port and are there for mutually exclusive.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  10. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: Both my husband and I purchased one each, came in 4 days, exactly what we ordered, my husband has COPD and I have leg problems.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down for travel

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347