Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Ultra X Portable Scooter
$879.00
List Price: $1,259.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X Portable Scooter

(658)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(516)
4 star - 17%
(114)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Allows freedom to enjoy an active life. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda w. from killeen, tx

    User Details: Female, 66 years old, two knee replaced. Allows us to do fun things without over doing walking.

    Strengths: Company makes a great product and stands behind it with excellent service support.

    Weaknesses: Cost & weight.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  2. This thing is junk. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thom w. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I have gradually lost the use of my legs over the last ten years. My scooter has become my legs, and by means of a lift on my car, goes everywhere.

    Strengths: Can't honestly think of any.

    Weaknesses: The transaxle unit causes the entire scooter to wobble gently. Trouble began within 48 hrs. of delivery. The replacement did not solve the problem.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  3. Worst Pride product I have ever owned. Stay away from this... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    Worst Pride product I have ever owned. Stay away from this product.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart a. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: If you like calling repair a lot, this is your product!

    Weaknesses: The quality of the product. Had warranty issues after replacing two gear boxes. Pride agreed to take back and send a new scooter but without any parts warranty. I still had 1-2 years on parts which they stripped me of. Due to this treatment I will never shop SpinLife again and avoid Pride like the Plague.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  4. Needs extra wheels - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine r. from east ampton, nj

    User Details: I am 69 years old and mobile and healthy but due to a spinal injury I cannot walk up a step and once I have fallen I need assistance to get up.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to travel on as it falls easily and just is another piece of junk in my garage.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  5. Good scooter, pull-out battery pack is wonderful. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had bilateral knee replacement and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Great scooter

    Weaknesses: It is a little tippy due to the narrow, 3-wheel design

    Reviewed on 06/28/2015

  6. Like it, but it is not light - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean r. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my sister, who has COPD

    Strengths: Getting where you need to go

    Weaknesses: The weight - and also I had trouble putting it together with the back part and emailed you for help and never got a reply - ( I figured it out ) and also I was to be informed when it was to be shipped and never did and it was a good thing I was just going out and saw it on my front walk way - didn't appreciate that and to sum it up - I speak about the weight because as my sister I myself only weigh 120 lbs.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene l. from oviedo, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use, good delivery, good quality.

    Weaknesses: Touring distance is weak.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2014

  8. too small a space for leg and foot to get in. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from darien, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: employee that has MS - very difficult to get her leg in and around jut out. Unit too small for anyone with long legs and disability

    Strengths: gets around easily

    Weaknesses: built for small framed person with short legs

    Reviewed on 09/02/2008

  9. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim c. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Tilts easy and battery does not last as long as stated.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347