LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort
$1,766.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $383.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Available in 11 in-stock fabrics!
  • 26" wide seat
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

(720)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(516)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper in the seat though.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from coram, ny

    User Details: I have stage 4 Lynphedema and have to elevate my legs whenever possible.

    Strengths: allows me to elevate my legs without pulling with my arms

    Weaknesses: I wish the back would sit up a little straighter when I put my legs up.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2019

  2. Excellent Recliner for comfort and independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly s. from lititz, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is obese with decreased ROM in both his knees, this chair offers him the ability to be more independent and sleep in comfort.

    Strengths: One of the biggest reasons we purchased this chair was the fact that the legs and back functioning were independent of each other for added comfort.

    Weaknesses: The remote needs a pocket on the arm of the chair.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  3. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  4. Works as expected... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johna b. from simpsonville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought the chair for my 84-year-old father with leg muscle weakness.

    Strengths: The size was perfect and he likes the fact that head and feet work independently. He had a different model that was a tall and wasn't independent. In his heyday he was 6'3" and the tall was too long. He would slide down in it. This one fits much better.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  5. great, except the foot doesn't go high enough - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma a. from foxburg, pa

    User Details: 66 year old with lymphodema and arthritis

    Strengths: Ease of use and beautiful color

    Weaknesses: footrest does not go high enough

    Reviewed on 03/11/2019

  6. comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june b. from woodward, ok

    User Details: I am 65 y/o disabled adult.

    Strengths: head and legs can move separetly

    Weaknesses: The back does not come up straight enough

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  7. My husband loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry d. from rimond hill, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband is 6' 5" tall. He has been in constant pain from 3 bulging disks and bone infection and we had no furniture he could sit on comfortably.

    Strengths: the ability to extend back to an almost horizontal position.

    Weaknesses: Too many pillowy cushions. I was hoping to use it later on in my life but I don't like the puffy head cushion. It is so puffy it pushes my head forward. The chair has to be almost horizontal for that cushion to be comfortable to me.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  8. Works great. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from cumming, ga

    User Details: Woman, age 83, stroke survivor, uses a walker.

    Strengths: TV position is a favorite. Regular sitting position makes it easy to eat a a meal.

    Weaknesses: Material. Should have upgraded fabric.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  9. Very happy with chair. Gold glove delivery did not unbundle... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very happy with chair. Gold glove delivery did not unbundle power converter, very difficult for me to lift chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy s. from highlands ranch, co

    User Details: Age 74, difficulty walking and getting out of standard chairs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  10. Excellent product. Easy to set up with smooth mechanics. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from mechanicsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Awsome! Easily wipes clean and the power is great!

    Strengths: Power.

    Weaknesses: None yet!

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US