Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive
$1,766.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $383.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Available in 11 in-stock fabrics!
  • 26" wide seat
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

(725)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(520)
4 star - 21%
(156)
3 star - 4%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great chair to help with lymphedema in legs and if you have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair to help with lymphedema in legs and if you have knee problems

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori p. from gaithersburg, md

    User Details: Woman in late fifties with lipodema and lymphedema that causes leg swellng and heaviness, as well as knee problems.

    Strengths: The size and comfort, as well as general ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I like that it is durable and can handle larger size and weight people. However, I would like it if there was a bit more depth to the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  2. Well made item. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine b. from thurmont, md

    User Details: The chair is being used by two people. Everyone likes the chair very much.

    Strengths: The chair is very roomy, well made & very relaxing.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

  3. Wonderful chair for a mobility challenged husband. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. brigitte b. from austin, tx

    User Details: 64 year old with severe mobility issues due to diabetes and heart disease. He can't get out of any chair/couch in the house except this one! Thanks!

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort. White glove delivery was wonderful!

    Weaknesses: Wish it came in a taller version - he says the back is a bit too low.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  4. Combines the best of recline/lift functions. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa c. from divide, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my 84 yr. old mother, who has severe lymphedema in both legs, and crippling arthritis in her knees.

    Strengths: Extra weight capacity, battery back-up, independent controls for back and legs

    Weaknesses: SA bit shorter seat depth than we were expecting - the poofiness of the back makes it sit a bit smaller than we thought. Hopefully, this will reduce over time.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  5. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walt l. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old, 6’3”, 350# male with severe osteoarthritis in my knees. I have also had a total shoulder replacement.

    Strengths: The ability to control the top and feet independently is a definite strength. The padding on the arms extends to the rear of the arms and is a huge improvement over my previous chair. The motors are powerful and very quiet. The foot extension is perfect for my 6’3” height. I also really like the fabric upgrade that I ordered.

    Weaknesses: The seat would be more comfortable if it were deeper. The added width is perfect for me, but the depth is too short. I am taller than the recommended height, but there are limited options for my weight. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  6. I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as comfortable as my old chair

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be reinforced

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clinton m. from spooner, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  8. Make sure the chairs dimensions - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie g. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: 67 year old who needs some assistance in walking and getting up from a recliner. I have a large frame and I am close to the max weight of 300.

    Strengths: I feel it has strengthened my back. I don't need the lift as much as I thought.

    Weaknesses: The fabric, the imitation leather, it is soft and lovely. Some of the upolstry was not as tight in some areas. Also, it does not breath like real leather and I perspire at my back & neck! I do not perspire! I look like I am a giant sitting in Goldilocks chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  9. was wrong color - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from bella vista, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female

    Strengths: it works

    Weaknesses: see #5

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  10. takes time to get your comfort position - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan w. from grayslake, il

    User Details: 77 yr. old. sleeps in the chair, has vertigo, spinal stenosis, hip replacement.

    Strengths: quality built.

    Weaknesses: remote control. limitations of remote control keys

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US