Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Sunbrella Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Sunbrella Edition
$2,077.00
List Price: $2,999.00
You Save: $922.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Sunbrella Edition

(128)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(97)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  2. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  3. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  4. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  5. We are very satisfied with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cletis t. from mechanicsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the one who uses the chair. His back is so bad he hasn't been able to sleep in bed for years. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: The fact that it has so many positions. The comfort of it.

    Weaknesses: Really not a weakness, but my husband says the leather is too cold. He would have preferred material.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  6. We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a smaller one for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eldon z. from salem, ut

    User Details: 79 years of age and has post-polio syndrome. He walks short distances with a rollator, but rides most of the time (on one of your go go's) :)

    Strengths: comfort, convenience

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  7. Maximum comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: 76-year-old, slightly obese woman with severe arthritic spine. Cannot sleep in a bed, consequently, this chair has been a godsend.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from coral gables, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is being used by my husband who has MS. He has had a very difficult time getting up out of his old chair. This chair is great! He loves it!

    Strengths: Very easy to use! Looks great as well.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia r. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: This chair helps me as I have arthritis and have a hart time getting up from a sitting position. It is also very comfortable and the controls make it

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  10. Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable fit with clear, concise control options. Attractive and immensely helpful beneficial healthcare addition.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stella e. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use and feeling better each day.

    Weaknesses: So far, none - it meets all expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US