Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(77)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(47)
4 star - 28%
(22)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from wabash, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  2. Good fit and price for this wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from woodstock, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband does not walk at all.Because he is a big man we ordered the 20" and it works well for us because it still fits through the doorways.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann z. from woodhaven, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: female 30years old with C.P.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  4. I like being able to go to public events! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from homer city, pa

    User Details: I am unable to walk long distances and use my Silver Sport for long distances.

    Strengths: Good product for the price.

    Weaknesses: I expected calf rests and mine arrived without them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  5. This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a local store for $100 less.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from ashland, oh

    User Details: I am a 71 year old female with osteoarthritis. Walking for long distances is painful and difficult.

    Strengths: My wheelchair is lightweight but sturdy. The large wheels make it more stable than transporter models.

    Weaknesses: A cushion would make sitting more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  6. A state of the art product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arvist w. from pittsburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 83 y.o. dad loves it. The only downside is that it is on the heavy side to lift. After a few uses, it becomes easy to unfold. Mailed expeditiously

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Lifting and unfolding.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2019

  7. w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were stronger instead of just being plastic because with time I believe they will break.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from severn, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 yo female weight 255 lbs had recent ankle fusion with person NWB for at least 2 mos.

    Strengths: wt capacity, overall wt of product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  8. Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300 pound people

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia t. from mcbain, mi

    User Details: Female, age 70, weight 323 lbs., have been wheelchair bound for 8 years due to knee and hip joint damage.

    Strengths: Low enough so to allow to maneuver with feet

    Weaknesses: Has a lot of squeaks and popping noises when making turns. Tires has no tread causing to slide on tile or vinyl flooring.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  9. Love that its made in the United States - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from secaucus, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: These wheelchair are distributed by the Knights of Columbus for Veterans, Knights and their families in need.

    Strengths: The mobility and weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

  10. It is a very high quality wheelchair, but too heavy for me... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It is a very high quality wheelchair, but too heavy for me to handle

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores d. from franklin, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well made, handles beautifully.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is in the weight of the chair. I was hoping to be able to put it into the car to take my husband to the mall etc. but I have found I am not strong enough to put it into, or take it out of the car.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347