Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(67)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(40)
4 star - 28%
(19)
3 star - 7%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I like being able to go to public events! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from homer city, pa

    User Details: I am unable to walk long distances and use my Silver Sport for long distances.

    Strengths: Good product for the price.

    Weaknesses: I expected calf rests and mine arrived without them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  2. This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a local store for $100 less.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from ashland, oh

    User Details: I am a 71 year old female with osteoarthritis. Walking for long distances is painful and difficult.

    Strengths: My wheelchair is lightweight but sturdy. The large wheels make it more stable than transporter models.

    Weaknesses: A cushion would make sitting more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  3. A state of the art product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arvist w. from pittsburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 83 y.o. dad loves it. The only downside is that it is on the heavy side to lift. After a few uses, it becomes easy to unfold. Mailed expeditiously

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Lifting and unfolding.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2019

  4. w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were stronger instead of just being plastic because with time I believe they will break.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from severn, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 yo female weight 255 lbs had recent ankle fusion with person NWB for at least 2 mos.

    Strengths: wt capacity, overall wt of product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  5. Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300 pound people

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia t. from mcbain, mi

    User Details: Female, age 70, weight 323 lbs., have been wheelchair bound for 8 years due to knee and hip joint damage.

    Strengths: Low enough so to allow to maneuver with feet

    Weaknesses: Has a lot of squeaks and popping noises when making turns. Tires has no tread causing to slide on tile or vinyl flooring.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  6. Love that its made in the United States - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from secaucus, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: These wheelchair are distributed by the Knights of Columbus for Veterans, Knights and their families in need.

    Strengths: The mobility and weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

  7. It is a very high quality wheelchair, but too heavy for me... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It is a very high quality wheelchair, but too heavy for me to handle

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores d. from franklin, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well made, handles beautifully.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is in the weight of the chair. I was hoping to be able to put it into the car to take my husband to the mall etc. but I have found I am not strong enough to put it into, or take it out of the car.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2008

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanne j. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old female with weakness in legs and Alzhimer's.

    Strengths: appears to be made well;very durable

    Weaknesses: fairly heavy but I could not afford the lighter weight models.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2008

  9. A good chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: gertrude p. from mims, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: husband has MS for past 25 yrs. This chair enables him to use it in the shower because of it's composition.

    Strengths: That it can be used in the shower and dries quickly.

    Weaknesses: We knew what we were buying so am satisfied.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2008

  10. helps us to travel outside the home! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jake s. from big spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 79yrs. old, can't walk, this helps her to build up muscles in her arms, & legs.

    Strengths: Much nicer than expected...very nice for the price. Made very well, out of good products. Sits very comfortable while using this chair.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel that it has weaknesses. maybe the tires need to be stronger, but all in all I feel this is a very good chair.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US