To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(73)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(45)
4 star - 27%
(20)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I am glad I purchased this chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura h. from big piney, wy

    User Details: I am an overweight 65-year old that needs help standing and knee pain this chair is sturdy nicely made, and comfortable

    Strengths: The overall sturdiness of this chair

    Weaknesses: The brake is very close to the wheel without me engaging the brakes it rubs and squeaks

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  2. Very good chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from edenton, nc

    User Details: My age is 69 years old. I have degeneritive arthritis in my back and hip, which makes it difficult to walk long distances.

    Strengths: It fits my body well. My back is able to be up against the back of the chair which helps with the pain.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne c. from milton, pa

    User Details: physical disability plus using from my van to go places i need to go cause my lift in my van is not working

    Strengths: Love it! Thank you.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann z. from woodhaven, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: female 30years old with C.P.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  5. It was okayed by his therapist. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha t. from suffolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 90 years old and cannot walk so he will be th user of the wheelchair. He has not been able to use it yet but I don't think it will be

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  6. Great chair for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katie l. from inwood, wv

    User Details: I've been in a wheelchair for 13 years now and have had a few wheelchairs this is best chair for the money that I have had so far.

    Strengths: Excellent quality!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  7. Great wheelchair for "large" person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney v. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am with the Southside Corpus Christi Rotary Club. We donate labor and materials for wheelchair ramps. The lady I bought the chair for is 42 yrs

    Strengths: Very sturdy, smooth rolling, room for a person and their pet.

    Weaknesses: I didn't notice any weakness.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  8. Great quality, affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from north windham, ct

    User Details: I am 65, had a recent injury to my knee surgery won't help. In order to resume life I purchased this wheelchair and use when needed.

    Strengths: Easy to transport,easy for my husband to push, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I feel the handles for someone push in should be adjustable. My husband is tall and he has to bend a little to push causing discomfort in his back. That is not exclusive to this chair, however.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2019

  9. I like being able to go to public events! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from homer city, pa

    User Details: I am unable to walk long distances and use my Silver Sport for long distances.

    Strengths: Good product for the price.

    Weaknesses: I expected calf rests and mine arrived without them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  10. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evon o. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 6 ft 1 in male at 240 lbs. limited walking abilities. This fits his needs. Fits most doorways. And travels in vehicles easy enough’

    Strengths: Fits doorways

    Weaknesses: Sharp edge on foot rest attachment.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347