COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(69)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(42)
4 star - 27%
(19)
3 star - 7%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It was okayed by his therapist. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha t. from suffolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 90 years old and cannot walk so he will be th user of the wheelchair. He has not been able to use it yet but I don't think it will be

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  2. Great chair for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katie l. from inwood, wv

    User Details: I've been in a wheelchair for 13 years now and have had a few wheelchairs this is best chair for the money that I have had so far.

    Strengths: Excellent quality!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

  3. Great wheelchair for "large" person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney v. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am with the Southside Corpus Christi Rotary Club. We donate labor and materials for wheelchair ramps. The lady I bought the chair for is 42 yrs

    Strengths: Very sturdy, smooth rolling, room for a person and their pet.

    Weaknesses: I didn't notice any weakness.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  4. Great quality, affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from north windham, ct

    User Details: I am 65, had a recent injury to my knee surgery won't help. In order to resume life I purchased this wheelchair and use when needed.

    Strengths: Easy to transport,easy for my husband to push, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I feel the handles for someone push in should be adjustable. My husband is tall and he has to bend a little to push causing discomfort in his back. That is not exclusive to this chair, however.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2019

  5. I like being able to go to public events! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from homer city, pa

    User Details: I am unable to walk long distances and use my Silver Sport for long distances.

    Strengths: Good product for the price.

    Weaknesses: I expected calf rests and mine arrived without them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  6. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evon o. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 6 ft 1 in male at 240 lbs. limited walking abilities. This fits his needs. Fits most doorways. And travels in vehicles easy enough’

    Strengths: Fits doorways

    Weaknesses: Sharp edge on foot rest attachment.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jerry c. d. from medford, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight.

    Weaknesses: The legs are to heavy.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly r. from columbia, pa

    User Details: I'm a 48yr old female with amputated right leg below knee.

    Strengths: Meets all expectations.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  9. This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a local store for $100 less.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from ashland, oh

    User Details: I am a 71 year old female with osteoarthritis. Walking for long distances is painful and difficult.

    Strengths: My wheelchair is lightweight but sturdy. The large wheels make it more stable than transporter models.

    Weaknesses: A cushion would make sitting more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  10. It fits our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my spouse is the user he is 75 years old overweight and 95% immobile

    Strengths: Easy to navigate even with a heavy person in it

    Weaknesses: None I can think of

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335