Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(62)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(37)
4 star - 29%
(18)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I like being able to go to public events! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from homer city, pa

    User Details: I am unable to walk long distances and use my Silver Sport for long distances.

    Strengths: Good product for the price.

    Weaknesses: I expected calf rests and mine arrived without them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  2. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evon o. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 6 ft 1 in male at 240 lbs. limited walking abilities. This fits his needs. Fits most doorways. And travels in vehicles easy enough’

    Strengths: Fits doorways

    Weaknesses: Sharp edge on foot rest attachment.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly r. from columbia, pa

    User Details: I'm a 48yr old female with amputated right leg below knee.

    Strengths: Meets all expectations.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  4. This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is comparable to ones that we saw in a local store for $100 less.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from ashland, oh

    User Details: I am a 71 year old female with osteoarthritis. Walking for long distances is painful and difficult.

    Strengths: My wheelchair is lightweight but sturdy. The large wheels make it more stable than transporter models.

    Weaknesses: A cushion would make sitting more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  5. It fits our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my spouse is the user he is 75 years old overweight and 95% immobile

    Strengths: Easy to navigate even with a heavy person in it

    Weaknesses: None I can think of

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  6. Bearings or wheels make cracking noises even after being... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Bearings or wheels make cracking noises even after being replaced.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j c. from allen park, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old female with MS that has been a wheelchair user for 20 years and is very well versed on how a chair should operate.

    Strengths: Size and fit.

    Weaknesses: Mechanical aspects, particularly the wheels and/or bearings.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  7. I would buy it again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth a w. from hibbing, mn

    User Details: I am 76 years old and very handy cap. This chair is great.

    Strengths: Easy rolling.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  8. Very satisfied with product, better quality than expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold a p. from proctor, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with limited mobility walker or wheelchair nessasity

    Strengths: Heavy enough for most

    Weaknesses: See no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  9. Cadillac chair for the cost! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Myself age 65 disability walking long distance .

    Strengths: The overall chair is sturdy, well built, and easy to use as well as being light-weight.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  10. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from dulles, va

    User Details: The chair is very sturdy and easily put together.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: expensive

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US