Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(53)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(31)
4 star - 30%
(16)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from dulles, va

    User Details: The chair is very sturdy and easily put together.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: expensive

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019

  2. w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    w/c meets current needs. I wish the footplates were stronger instead of just being plastic because with time I believe they will break.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from severn, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 yo female weight 255 lbs had recent ankle fusion with person NWB for at least 2 mos.

    Strengths: wt capacity, overall wt of product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  3. Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Popping noises are scarey, chair maybe not really for 300 pound people

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia t. from mcbain, mi

    User Details: Female, age 70, weight 323 lbs., have been wheelchair bound for 8 years due to knee and hip joint damage.

    Strengths: Low enough so to allow to maneuver with feet

    Weaknesses: Has a lot of squeaks and popping noises when making turns. Tires has no tread causing to slide on tile or vinyl flooring.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  4. Perfect solution to mobility problems for a person on a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Perfect solution to mobility problems for a person on a fixed income

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from sun city, az

    User Details: 71 year old woman with chronic hip pain from multiple surgeries

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, smooth operation and it looks good

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  5. Product itself lives up to expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from belt, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old female, who is unable to walk more than very short distances.

    Strengths: Performs as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Came with no set up instructions, We ordered heel straps and tip bars. Did not have instructions on how to assemble the leg supports, or where to put the tip bars, or that drilling was required to attach the heel straps. We had to figure it out on our own.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  6. Love that its made in the United States - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from secaucus, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: These wheelchair are distributed by the Knights of Columbus for Veterans, Knights and their families in need.

    Strengths: The mobility and weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

  7. graet chair for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from galt, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It comes in three sizes the 20" seat size will fit through standerd size doors 32"or larger.

    Weaknesses: None for me

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  8. Good structured chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nadine m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Female, 69, can't walk, use indoors for getting around the apartment.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to maneuver, works well for me.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  9. very good - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark v. from covina, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for my 73 year old mother and its has worked out wery well for and the cost fit our budget perfectly

    Strengths: easy to fold up moves very well

    Weaknesses: steps for feet arent as easy to use

    Reviewed on 08/21/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernice s. from st. charles, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: bad

    Weaknesses: not well made

    Reviewed on 08/11/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US