Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350
$195.00
List Price: $465.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat width available
  • 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor height and front casters
  • Convenient carry pocket on the backrest
  • Tool-free legrest adjustment
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2-350

(82)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(51)
4 star - 28%
(23)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. price was great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: this is perfect for me it fits great and it is smooth and rolls so nice i,m so happy i bough this.

    Strengths: very strong well made.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  2. Great product for me to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita b. from oak view, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband. dialysis patient, unable to walk well due to a diabetics foot,deformation of the bone.

    Strengths: Everything - the size, the weight, the easiness for me to lift and store.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn w. from buffalo, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 yr old woman uses to go to doctors appointments as her electric chair doesn't fit in our van.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  4. This is my husband 2nd chair same brand as usual. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: xelenita m. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable and trustworthy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: winnie f. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a wonderful product. My mom loves it

    Strengths: Easy to manipulate. It's not to big or small for me mom.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from wabash, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  7. Good fit and price for this wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from woodstock, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband does not walk at all.Because he is a big man we ordered the 20" and it works well for us because it still fits through the doorways.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2020

  8. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria b. from landover hills, md

    User Details: Age 73, leg nerve damage

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/06/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from irmo, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/05/2020

  10. I am glad I purchased this chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura h. from big piney, wy

    User Details: I am an overweight 65-year old that needs help standing and knee pain this chair is sturdy nicely made, and comfortable

    Strengths: The overall sturdiness of this chair

    Weaknesses: The brake is very close to the wheel without me engaging the brakes it rubs and squeaks

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US