Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Sunbrella Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Sunbrella Edition
$1,686.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $513.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Sunbrella Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Sunbrella Edition

(716)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(515)
4 star - 21%
(153)
3 star - 5%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Looking back, I wish we ordered the extended foot on this... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Looking back, I wish we ordered the extended foot on this Med. size lift chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from varma, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fabric is soft, the motor quiet. The Pebble color is great!

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness we have found.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2019

  2. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josemaria i. l. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year female w/COPD, congested Heat and Lung difficulty.

    Strengths: OK

    Weaknesses: N/A, however, the length of time for for delivery was excessive. Regardless of how good the product is, the length of time is to long for delivery. The person has to adjust with other accommodation waiting for the product. I would not necessarily order another item based on this time frame. JIL

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  3. The chair looks very nice in my livingroom, and I am... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair looks very nice in my livingroom, and I am pleased with all of its listed features.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey m. from new london, nh

    User Details: I am 5'5", in my mid 80ies, and getting ready for a knee replacement.

    Strengths: Attractive, gives comfortable endless positions, and will be a wonderful comfort to me after my surgery and always.

    Weaknesses: It is a very firm chair.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  4. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  5. Works as expected... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johna b. from simpsonville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought the chair for my 84-year-old father with leg muscle weakness.

    Strengths: The size was perfect and he likes the fact that head and feet work independently. He had a different model that was a tall and wasn't independent. In his heyday he was 6'3" and the tall was too long. He would slide down in it. This one fits much better.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  6. I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as comfortable as my old chair

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be reinforced

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  7. great, except the foot doesn't go high enough - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma a. from foxburg, pa

    User Details: 66 year old with lymphodema and arthritis

    Strengths: Ease of use and beautiful color

    Weaknesses: footrest does not go high enough

    Reviewed on 03/11/2019

  8. comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june b. from woodward, ok

    User Details: I am 65 y/o disabled adult.

    Strengths: head and legs can move separetly

    Weaknesses: The back does not come up straight enough

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  9. My husband loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry d. from rimond hill, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband is 6' 5" tall. He has been in constant pain from 3 bulging disks and bone infection and we had no furniture he could sit on comfortably.

    Strengths: the ability to extend back to an almost horizontal position.

    Weaknesses: Too many pillowy cushions. I was hoping to use it later on in my life but I don't like the puffy head cushion. It is so puffy it pushes my head forward. The chair has to be almost horizontal for that cushion to be comfortable to me.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  10. Works great. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from cumming, ga

    User Details: Woman, age 83, stroke survivor, uses a walker.

    Strengths: TV position is a favorite. Regular sitting position makes it easy to eat a a meal.

    Weaknesses: Material. Should have upgraded fabric.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US