Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,286.00
List Price: $3,147.00
You Save: $861.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Limited Quantities! In-Stock for immediate shipment
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(12)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 25%
(3)
1 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy to use, nice looking chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert b. from roslyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Many positions and I like the lift out.

    Weaknesses: We bought two chairs and wish one was larger - we also wish there was a position to put your knees significantly above your waist

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  2. Would love this chair if they would fix popping noise - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim r. from mount vernon, mo

    User Details: I’m disabled and can not walk the chair is very comfortable. The only problems I have had is that the chair pops when moving Thur the setting have

    Strengths: Looks and comfortable chair

    Weaknesses: Warranty

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  3. Comfortable but narrow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine s. from richmond, va

    User Details: Disabled, elderly with MS. Favorite feature:padded footrest I Wish footrest extended & seat was wider

    Strengths: Well padded, easy to use, Trendelenburg position

    Weaknesses: Recline length too short, seat width is a little too narrow.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  4. Better than bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from everette, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Plush comfort; faster; Laid back with knees bent. Replaces earlier model Golden for extended daily use Heavy for one person to move or setup

    Strengths: 3rd motor lift options.

    Weaknesses: Time will tell.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  5. the chair is asy to operate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from batavia, oh

    User Details: I'm missing right leg and must keep left leg elevated to stop swelling

    Strengths: the soft ness

    Weaknesses: remote is on wrong side for me.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2019

  6. Excellent chair and upholstery. Very expensive but glad I... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent chair and upholstery. Very expensive but glad I got model with 3rd motor.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from manasquan, nj

    User Details: 66yr, disabled with MS

    Strengths: Very comfortable, excellent thigh support Twilight feature is really important for me to raise my legs/feet higher. TV button is great for positioning. Operates quickly. Looks nice in living room

    Weaknesses: Wish the power cord was longer. Footrest not long enough. I am 6-2 and feet hang over, I use a pillow to support them. Extended footrest not available on this model. Upgrade to best fabric overpriced, but glad I got it.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  7. the chair exceeds all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from walterboro, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: She suffered a stroke a few years ago, resulting in balance problems. Because she is not very mobile, the twilight chair is very helpful.

    Strengths: the various positions that are available

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  8. Excellent Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Three motors allows you to move in any position is wonderful

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019

  9. Great so far!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: So comfortable!!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  10. Excellent support and positioning options. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan s. from port orchard, wa

    User Details: I am 62 and do not require the lift feature of this chair. I have had lower back stosis and arthritis for the past 18 yrs.

    Strengths: Multiple positioning options

    Weaknesses: I wish it had an option to be quicker to return to sitting position

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US