LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,286.00
List Price: $3,147.00
You Save: $861.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Limited Quantities! In-Stock for immediate shipment
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-514 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great chair at a great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from cabot, ar

    User Details: Love this chair and the best price found on it anywhere!

    Strengths: Agility and ability to customize positions just the way you want them.

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any at the moment.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  2. The best chair! Much better than than other zero gravity... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The best chair! Much better than than other zero gravity recliners. Softer, while still giving support.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances c. from new york, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The range of positioning possibilities are beyond all other zero gravity recliners. Also, the highest degree of softness in no way compromises support, This chair is a life changer.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 12/22/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from waterfall, pa

    User Details: I love the chair. Very comfortable gu

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2019

  4. Easy to use, nice looking chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert b. from roslyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Many positions and I like the lift out.

    Weaknesses: We bought two chairs and wish one was larger - we also wish there was a position to put your knees significantly above your waist

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  5. Comfortable but narrow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine s. from richmond, va

    User Details: Disabled, elderly with MS. Favorite feature:padded footrest I Wish footrest extended & seat was wider

    Strengths: Well padded, easy to use, Trendelenburg position

    Weaknesses: Recline length too short, seat width is a little too narrow.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  6. Better than bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from everette, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Plush comfort; faster; Laid back with knees bent. Replaces earlier model Golden for extended daily use Heavy for one person to move or setup

    Strengths: 3rd motor lift options.

    Weaknesses: Time will tell.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  7. the chair is asy to operate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from batavia, oh

    User Details: I'm missing right leg and must keep left leg elevated to stop swelling

    Strengths: the soft ness

    Weaknesses: remote is on wrong side for me.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2019

  8. Excellent chair and upholstery. Very expensive but glad I... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent chair and upholstery. Very expensive but glad I got model with 3rd motor.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from manasquan, nj

    User Details: 66yr, disabled with MS

    Strengths: Very comfortable, excellent thigh support Twilight feature is really important for me to raise my legs/feet higher. TV button is great for positioning. Operates quickly. Looks nice in living room

    Weaknesses: Wish the power cord was longer. Footrest not long enough. I am 6-2 and feet hang over, I use a pillow to support them. Extended footrest not available on this model. Upgrade to best fabric overpriced, but glad I got it.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  9. the chair exceeds all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from walterboro, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: She suffered a stroke a few years ago, resulting in balance problems. Because she is not very mobile, the twilight chair is very helpful.

    Strengths: the various positions that are available

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  10. Excellent Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Three motors allows you to move in any position is wonderful

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US