Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-713 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-713 with MaxiComfort
$1,766.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $383.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • Customizable AutoDrive 3.0 hand control
  • Fully Padded Chaise Leg Rest
  • Decorative brass nail head trim

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-713 with MaxiComfort

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good product, better capabilities than other lift chairs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda w. from derby, ks

    User Details: I have low back and lung problems. Getting up from a chair is difficult and the lift chair takes a lot of stress off my back, knees and shoulders.

    Strengths: It allows for greater selections of head, and reclining positions than most standard lift chairs.

    Weaknesses: They don't have real leather. It is a somewhat look alike and was expensive for what you get.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2020

  2. My grandma loves it so that's a win for me and spin life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yanique s. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my grandmother who was having difficulty with her knees. She had great difficulty sitting and standing on her own.

    Strengths: Quality material, ease of use, comfortable and very well made.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  3. I love all the choices I have to make the chair position... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love all the choices I have to make the chair position most comfortable for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor s. from east elmhurst, ny

    User Details: I have difficulty getting out of a regular chair. I decided to purchase this chair to have for the future when I will really need it. I am retired.

    Strengths: It looks like a beautiful piece of furniture. It is very comfortable to use.

    Weaknesses: It takes up a lot of space in my living room.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  4. Takes care of his needs well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greta s. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in-law has Parkinsons and the chair makes it easy to stand and keep swelling and pain down by changing positions throughout the day. Love it

    Strengths: Every necessary position needed.

    Weaknesses: Head rest is too full, it pushes his head in a downward position.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  5. Exceptional chair and looks good in living room to boot. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane b. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has rheumatoid arthritis and needs the use of lift chair. She says this is the absolute best chair she has ever used.

    Strengths: All of the positions the chair affords the user. Style of chair and quiet motors.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  6. Beautiful, functional chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha m. from darien, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old male with dementia with Lewy Bodies.

    Strengths: Meets the needs of a lift chair but looks nice in a regular setting.

    Weaknesses: The control has TV on it, confusing for patient that it doesn't turn on the TV.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  7. Better than we expected, love the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob j. from independence, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Was made to fit the user. Love the product.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  8. Still undecided about this chair. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail l. from monroe, nc

    User Details: Stroke patient, age 70.

    Strengths: Handsome, large chair.

    Weaknesses: Does not support the mid back region. Hand control failed during the second week. Second hand control does not operate either.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  9. Quality product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from san martin, ca

    User Details: Seventy four years old with rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Function and comfort with nice styling.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  10. Nice product, liked by user. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 yr old male, 3 back surgeries and 2 knee surgeries.

    Strengths: Easy recline, lift.

    Weaknesses: Is what we expected. Back fabric panel was not attached. We had to staple Velcro on. Doesn't really cover back of chair that well.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US