Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

Drive Medical Spitfire SE
$649.00
List Price: $1,510.60
You Save: $861.60

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code SPITFIRE50. Limited time only!
  • Removable battery pack
  • Removable front carry basket
  • 7.5 Mile battery range

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

(57)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(42)
4 star - 21%
(12)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald f. from mashee, ma

    User Details: 74, hip & back problem

    Strengths: portability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/21/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis n. from hialeah, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old user who has difficulties walking.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2018

  3. Easy to travel with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: 61 year old with Multiple Sclerosis. I have wanted a scooter for a long time. However, I was unable to purchase one as they weren't affordable.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2018

  4. Love it, would recommend, worth every dollar. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myra m. from charleston, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the Spitfire SE loves the powered scooter, she is 85 years old. This product is already a big help in helping her getting around!

    Strengths: Easy to use and assemble.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018

  5. Great for the price. Very good manuverability. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip v. from west allis, wi

    User Details: User does not walk for long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to lift and the battery pack secures very well. Good idea for the molded handle at the rear for ease of lifting.

    Weaknesses: The seat leaves a bit to be desired. We purchased a cushion and it made it more comfortable - now the scooter is perfect!

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  6. Great choice for us! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from west point, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 63, has COPD and serious back issues. Can't walk very far due to back pain and lung disfunction.

    Strengths: Small and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  7. Excellent product, but I wish it were sturdier on rough... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Excellent product, but I wish it were sturdier on rough terrain.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances k. from elkridge, md

    User Details: Product is as described, the problem is that you must be very careful when riding on a rough side walk or terrain, otherwise you could tip over.

    Strengths: Sturdy, and looks great for the price.

    Weaknesses: The motor can have difficulties going through rough terrains, sometimes you have to wait or restart it again to get it moving.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  8. Light and maneuverable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edgar l. from lombard, il

    User Details: User has a broken hip.

    Strengths: Holds a charge well.

    Weaknesses: The beeping when you back up is much louder than I would like.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela f. from hurlock, md

    User Details: 64 year-old who had total knee replacement in left knee, leaving it unable to bend.

    Strengths: Strong and durable.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  10. Putting the battery in is very awkward and bending down to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Putting the battery in is very awkward and bending down to change gears is difficult, fun to have some independence, though!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from cambridge, mn

    User Details: I am 83, active, but limited by arthritis, walking only short distances, i.e. store to handicap parking. I was hoping to regain some independence.

    Strengths: Size and ease of putting it together, by my son. Ease of driving. Wish it came with rear view mirror.

    Weaknesses: Battery access and gear changes are difficult and/awkward to reach. Would be better if seat could be raised and was cushioned.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US