Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

Drive Medical Spitfire SE
$649.00
List Price: $1,510.60
You Save: $861.60

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

(45)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(31)
4 star - 24%
(11)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great product. Perfect size for the average person. Battery... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great product. Perfect size for the average person. Battery holds a charge well. Great speed if needed. Good balance.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: thomas k. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ability to break it down into 3 sections. The battery becomes the heaviest piece.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little difficult to put in place, aligning the holding pin can be an issue if you are disabled.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  2. Got my mobility back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara g. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 69 years young, white female on Oxygen 24/7. I walk with a walker, can stand and walk about 30 feet. Got scooter for mobility purposes.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to store in the living room so it is handy.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't come apart as much as I thought it would. I may have been thinking of a different model.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  3. No problems putting the scooter together. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james e. from blaine, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife

    Strengths: Well made and manufactured.

    Weaknesses: Reverse warning is too loud. Others complained nothing was done to fix or address.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie v. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: clint p. from oregon city, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great size for restaurant usage.

    Weaknesses: Seat is hard and uncomfortable, needs to be able to adjust higher, the back up horn is way to loud. very embarrassing at a restaurant. Had to disable it.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2018

  6. Not as Represented - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lawrence a p. from louisville, ky

    User Details: 79 year mail dependent mail on equipment. Was very disappointed in what was received vs; what was represented to be purchased.

    Strengths: Much less when compared to same Go Go Lines at lesser prices

    Weaknesses: Represented as $1,800.00 product when it is not as good as $1,200.00 PRODUCT

    Reviewed on 01/22/2018

  7. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the scooter we got, he had Neuropathy from exposure to agent orange And can’t walk very well. With the scooter Life is better. ,

    Strengths: Great product, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: There are no weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2018

  8. Very good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: 76, Lower back (L4/5) can only walk a few feet at a time.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: The back up alarm is very loud; I live in a senior apartment complex and the alarm sounds like the fire alarm. Only complaint.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  9. He is thrilled with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ann n. from shelton, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my husband, who is 79 years old and can walk with assistance,

    Strengths: Says it is easy to operate, not too large, and can fit in the back of his car.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

  10. Wonderful product and the company reps are true and helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william j. from palm city, fl

    User Details: The scooter is perfect: maneuverable,comfortable,quiet, and easy to operate. I LOVE IT. The scooter has given back to me much needed independence.

    Strengths: Maneuverability,ease of use.

    Weaknesses: So far none

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US