Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

Drive Medical Spitfire SE
$649.00
List Price: $1,510.60
You Save: $861.60

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Spitfire SE

(40)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(27)
4 star - 27%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Not as Represented - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence a p. from louisville, ky

    User Details: 79 year mail dependent mail on equipment. Was very disappointed in what was received vs; what was represented to be purchased.

    Strengths: Much less when compared to same Go Go Lines at lesser prices

    Weaknesses: Represented as $1,800.00 product when it is not as good as $1,200.00 PRODUCT

    Reviewed on 01/22/2018

  2. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the scooter we got, he had Neuropathy from exposure to agent orange And can’t walk very well. With the scooter Life is better. ,

    Strengths: Great product, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: There are no weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2018

  3. Very good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: 76, Lower back (L4/5) can only walk a few feet at a time.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: The back up alarm is very loud; I live in a senior apartment complex and the alarm sounds like the fire alarm. Only complaint.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  4. He is thrilled with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann n. from shelton, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my husband, who is 79 years old and can walk with assistance,

    Strengths: Says it is easy to operate, not too large, and can fit in the back of his car.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

  5. Wonderful product and the company reps are true and helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william j. from palm city, fl

    User Details: The scooter is perfect: maneuverable,comfortable,quiet, and easy to operate. I LOVE IT. The scooter has given back to me much needed independence.

    Strengths: Maneuverability,ease of use.

    Weaknesses: So far none

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

  6. very easy to use and light-weight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley k. from brick, nj

    User Details: age 85 can't walk without assistance

    Strengths: easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  7. good for the price, you get what you pay for. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wallace m. from duluth, mn

    User Details: living in a retirement facility. good short-use transportation. backup alarm is too loud.

    Strengths: easy to handle, battery stays up for what I need it for. (a large building to get around)

    Weaknesses: hard rubber tires that don't feel round and don't give a good ride.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  8. Is a little fragile - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrichia h. from buckhannon, wv

    User Details: COPD patient. Sure helps getting around in stores & walking. It is a little heavy to transport.

    Strengths: Good to go where I want

    Weaknesses: Don't like the back up warning- too loud

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  9. This is really good product that is easy to use and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is really good product that is easy to use and relatively inexpensive.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from ninnekah, ok

    User Details: Age 71. I am not totally disabled, but I have bad knees, my left one needing replacement or repair.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any. The only complaint I have is the warehouse lost my order and it took me about a month to get it.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  10. I am pleased with the product I ordered. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence c. from mount pleasant, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It was very easy to put together and to use. Not as stable as it could be.

    Weaknesses: Not as stable as it could be.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US