LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(336)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(236)
4 star - 24%
(82)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Stabilization. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky r. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I had a stroke in 2011 which affected my right side so I don't walk and my balance is bad

    Strengths: Stabilization and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  2. Great product, great price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from conway, ar

    User Details: 91 year old man who has ankle problems which limits long distance walking. This scooter will be used when visiting places like Crystal Bridges etc.

    Strengths: Well made, functionality, user friendly features.

    Weaknesses: None that I have discovered.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 4 wheels for balance and no tipping on slopes. Quality and look.

    Weaknesses: The base is heavy. We are two women and maneuvering it into the back of our Prius can be a challenge!

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  4. Serves its purpose. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from rialto, ca

    User Details: I'm a senior with arthritis in my left hip which limits my mobility

    Strengths: Allows mobility.

    Weaknesses: I wish the basket was bigger.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2020

  5. Mom has gained mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charity b. from italy, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this for my Mom. She has limited walking mobility

    Strengths: Easy to put together and adjust to fit my Mom. The cost was very reasonably. She loves it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from warrenton, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  7. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce z. from graham, nc

    User Details: I am 70 years old with bad legs the Spitefire is the best thing that has happened for me. Wal Mart never has enough electric chairs.

    Strengths: Speed and ease of handling@

    Weaknesses: A little heavy

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  8. Nice product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from lake helen, fl

    User Details: Female age 85

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  9. Adequate for indoor use. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m. from south orange, nj

    User Details: 72 year old living in assisted facility

    Strengths: Good for indoor use - could be more sturdy for outdoor use.

    Weaknesses: Best on even surfaces.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  10. Gives a new lease on life to handicapped people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica a. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can walk, but not very far. He loves to travel and see new things, but without the scooter, there is not much he can do.

    Strengths: Ease of operation; quiet; long battery life; basket holds necessities, and you can hang a backpack off the armrests.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy; you need a ramp or a lift of some kind to get it in and out of a van; hard to find a way to lock it if you need to leave it outside to go in a store or restaurant.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US