Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$799.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,021.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(485)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(348)
4 star - 23%
(116)
3 star - 2%
(13)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I'm free again.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy s. from depew, ny

    User Details: I have worked all my life and i need a new knee and new hip.... getting around has been non achievable. thanks to my scooter m free!

    Strengths: manageable weight in loading and unloading.

    Weaknesses: none!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2021

  2. Good sturdy scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman m. from sherman, ny

    User Details: I am the one who uses the scooter.I am 79 years old.I have Arthritus,and heart problems.The scooter is easy to load,and unload from my pickup truck.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  3. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: My Spitfire scooter is amazing. I'm able to walk my dog and give her a great run everyday. It was easy to put togethe. Great battery life.

    Strengths: Its speed and battery life and how long it holds a charge.

    Weaknesses: Unlocking the wheels was not in the instructions. Tech service helped me. Great service.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  4. Best for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mensura r. from boise, id

    User Details: 55 years, female. Fibromyalgia and advanced arthritis.

    Strengths: Battery, charge life, seat doesn't move, ease of assembly, high quality, cost effective, nice controls, size of basket.

    Weaknesses: Lack of place for storage, lack of cup/beverage holder, horn is lame, forward and backward controls need improvement.wheels are a little too hard. No shock absorbers for bumps. Would pay a hundred more for just a little better features on same scooter.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  5. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy w g. from fuquay-varina, nc

    User Details: 77 years old, energetic female

    Strengths: Speed, solid quality, price, appearance, seat comfortable and easy to adjust to swivel for ease of exiting, easy to drive ...have not tried to transport yet but it looks like we can manage...easy to assembly... driving info in book helped me a lot especially about driving up on sidewalks, so as not to tilt,

    Weaknesses: Too low ground clearance , tires too hard ( I should have chosen one with air tires) Instruction book did not give info about unlocking front turning wheels so I had to call to find out that this needed to be done, however the person I spoke with knew exactly what I was talking about, this definitely needs to be added to instruction book. Not so good for driving on lawns or dirt paths.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  6. Easy to operate, fun to drive - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Getting in & out of the spitfire. Stopping as soon as you let go. Turns easily.

    Weaknesses: Have noticed none yet

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  7. Have only used it once since I purchased it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda e. from bad axe, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from hampton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My Daughter she's 35 with multiple sclerosis this product gives her the mobility getting around and a little independency.

    Strengths: Competitive

    Weaknesses: Making sure you get the right color

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrell w. from archer, fl

    User Details: I AM 61/CANT WALK HAVE HIP AND SPINE ISSUES/IM ON DIALYSIS AND HAVE NO ENERGY.

    Strengths: BREAK DOWN ABILITY.

    Weaknesses: I CANT FIND ANY.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2021

  10. Excellent product and excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger k. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I can now travel to local stores and the veternary.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US