Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(359)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(251)
4 star - 25%
(90)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from martinsburg, wv

    User Details: Have copd.the last five years I have been confined to my room. Now I can go out any time

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from owen, wi

    User Details: I have copd and I use my scooter to get the mail and check my flowers and garden

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  3. I loved it from day one. I recommended this to my coworker... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I loved it from day one. I recommended this to my coworker for his wife. He had no idea how affordable it was and ordered one also.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from rochester, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has limited use of his leg and hand. It is very tiring to use a cane.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and use. When my husband isn't using it I use it to give the dog a brisk walk, he loves it too!

    Weaknesses: No complaints.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryjane p. from scranton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, he is 79 years old and has copd,heart condition and cannot walk for too long.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and transfer to the car. Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Life not long enough

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  5. Most helpful for those who have problems walking! With age... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Most helpful for those who have problems walking! With age or arthritis.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pansy d. from chapel hill, nc

    User Details: I am 98, I can ride out to my garden and tell my yard person what to do. We have tomatoes, peppers cukes, and squash, I love the scooter!

    Strengths: It is sturdy and easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness!

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  6. Game changer to be able to still work - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: agnes b. from west haven, ct

    User Details: Bad knee, still working in a medical center, needs to cover huge distances to be able to do the job

    Strengths: Long battery life, stable, easy to put together

    Weaknesses: I truly wish the turning radius was smaller. I work in a hospital with mostly wide hallways, but there are several that I cant make in 1 try.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  7. Nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay e. from cleburne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought for husband who has cancer but was only able to ride 2x before he couldn’t function any more. Not sure what am going to do with it now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  8. Easy to use for the elderly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from falcon, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is the envy of the assisted living since she got the scout4. Makes it a lot easier to get across the facility for P/T. She loves it.

    Strengths: Easy mobility.

    Weaknesses: Dont use outside in non-even surfaces

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  9. Hubby really likes that it has 4 wheels. He feels safer - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki l m. from jasper, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 60 yrs old. He is disabled. He had a leg amputated. So the scooter helps him get around when he is outside.

    Strengths: It has 4 wheels. Less chance of it tipping over

    Weaknesses: Really there are no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erma n. from columbia, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband hasn't gotten to go anywhere and use his scooter because of the virus.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347