Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,149.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW Colors! Black Raptor with 7 shroud colors to choose from!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (33)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 72%
    (24)
    4 star - 18%
    (6)
    3 star - 6%
    (2)
    1 star - 3%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.7)
    Ease of Use
    (4.2)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. Great products - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: dan t. from henderson, nv

      User Details: My Raptor allows me to travel short distances without getting in band out of my car since I am disabled. I ordered a scooter as well

      Strengths: Durability and quality

      Weaknesses: No

      Reviewed on 04/02/2020

    2. Easy to order. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: romeo a. from palmdale, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Its good the power strong.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 03/05/2020

    3. Really nice to drive. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from atlanta, ga

      User Details: That is me

      Strengths: Able to go places with no problem!

      Weaknesses: Getting it through a door way, an elevator. You drive into the elevator. You don’t turn the wheel. Back off the same way.

      Reviewed on 01/02/2020

    4. im able to be out and about more with my kids - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine j. from elizabethton, tn

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: it is so easy to use

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    5. PERFECT FOR ME - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: robert t. from half moon bay, ca

      User Details: I,m 91 years old years back had a knee replacement that went bad . Have to use a cane all the time when I have to walk .I like walking around town to

      Strengths: WELL MADE HAVE @ OTHER FRIENDS WHO WANT ONE

      Weaknesses: IF A BASKET CAME WITH SCOOTER I NEED ONE NOW BUT COST FOR ME TO MUCH

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    6. It's exactly what I expected . - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: raunda j. from rahway, nj

      User Details: I am the user of the raptor scooter. I'm 60 years young with a below the knee double amputation. I am really enjoying myself, being able to get around

      Strengths: Already Assembled

      Weaknesses: Needs seat-belts & sturdy Mirrors.

      Reviewed on 08/14/2019

    7. Great for getting out of the house and getting around. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: steve g. from lexington, ky

      User Details: 63 347lbs

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 08/08/2019

    8. Outstanding product, with unlimited uses in my neighborhood. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bob s. from seal beach, ca

      User Details: THIS SCOOTER WILL ALLOW ME TO GO SHORT DISTANCES TO DRUD STORE, GROCEET STORE, AND LOCAL PLACES TO EAT, AS WELL AS DRY CLEANERS, HARDWARE STORE, ETC,

      Strengths: STYLING, COMFORT, SPEEDS, AND SAFETY FEATURES.

      Weaknesses: Lack of storage and easy access to it. Lifting seat to reach storage can be cumbersome. I think instructions could be more clear. I would like to see a twist grip throttle more than a thumb operating unit.

      Reviewed on 07/13/2019

    9. I love the freedom this scooter gives me. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: maurine h. from wichita falls, tx

      User Details: I am 74, female, can't walk a step.

      Strengths: One would be the attractive appearance. People stop me everywhere I go. The ease of driving the scooter and the distance the scooter will travel.

      Weaknesses: If I could change anything it would be the tires. I worry about getting a flat, my wheelchair has solid rubber tires and would have preferred these on my Raptor.

      Reviewed on 06/03/2019

    10. The Raptor gets a lot of compliments when I am out in the... - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0

      The Raptor gets a lot of compliments when I am out in the public.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ernest e. from danville, oh

      User Details: I am a senior citizen - 78 years old. I have COPD and a lot of back and leg problems so cannot walk very far without a lot of discomfort.

      Strengths: Comfort, safety features, gets around in areas where I couldn't before.

      Weaknesses: So far haven't found anything that I feel are weaknesses.

      Reviewed on 09/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US