Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,149.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW Colors! Black Raptor with 7 shroud colors to choose from!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (39)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 69%
    (27)
    4 star - 23%
    (9)
    3 star - 5%
    (2)
    1 star - 2%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.8)
    Ease of Use
    (4.3)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. love it - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bobbie m. from washougal, wa

      User Details: 65 yes old problems walking distances

      Strengths: great

      Weaknesses: Just having problems keeping right tire won't keep air. Its been this way since I got it

      Reviewed on 08/17/2020

    2. great to go. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: herbert j. from ritzville, wa

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: power & control

      Weaknesses: nune

      Reviewed on 07/18/2020

    3. Mom’s new ride - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: laola m. from santa cruz, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: I purchased the Raptor scooter for my mom and so far she absolutely loves it! The seat is comfortable and it goes fast enough to get her thrill on!

      Strengths: The power and speed

      Weaknesses: No Theft alarm.

      Reviewed on 06/10/2020

    4. Great products - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: dan t. from henderson, nv

      User Details: My Raptor allows me to travel short distances without getting in band out of my car since I am disabled. I ordered a scooter as well

      Strengths: Durability and quality

      Weaknesses: No

      Reviewed on 04/02/2020

    5. Easy to order. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: romeo a. from palmdale, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Its good the power strong.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 03/05/2020

    6. Really nice to drive. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from atlanta, ga

      User Details: That is me

      Strengths: Able to go places with no problem!

      Weaknesses: Getting it through a door way, an elevator. You drive into the elevator. You don’t turn the wheel. Back off the same way.

      Reviewed on 01/02/2020

    7. im able to be out and about more with my kids - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine j. from elizabethton, tn

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: it is so easy to use

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    8. PERFECT FOR ME - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: robert t. from half moon bay, ca

      User Details: I,m 91 years old years back had a knee replacement that went bad . Have to use a cane all the time when I have to walk .I like walking around town to

      Strengths: WELL MADE HAVE @ OTHER FRIENDS WHO WANT ONE

      Weaknesses: IF A BASKET CAME WITH SCOOTER I NEED ONE NOW BUT COST FOR ME TO MUCH

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    9. It's exactly what I expected . - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: raunda j. from rahway, nj

      User Details: I am the user of the raptor scooter. I'm 60 years young with a below the knee double amputation. I am really enjoying myself, being able to get around

      Strengths: Already Assembled

      Weaknesses: Needs seat-belts & sturdy Mirrors.

      Reviewed on 08/14/2019

    10. Great for getting out of the house and getting around. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: steve g. from lexington, ky

      User Details: 63 347lbs

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 08/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US