Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Electric Green and Purple - ONLY AT SPINLIFE!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Pride Raptor

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(34)
4 star - 19%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Raptor gives me superior mobility. Very fast and easy to control.

    Weaknesses: Please Slow down when turning.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  2. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny c. from downey, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 year old male who has had bilateral knee replacement and one hip replaced. I use this scooter to run errands in my neighborhood.

    Strengths: The range

    Weaknesses: The speed

    Reviewed on 05/12/2021

  3. Easy to use and fun. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace c. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I have two bad knees and need to exercise 4 large dogs daily, they need to run. They love it as much as I do.

    Strengths: Easy of use, speed, comfort and mileage.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had more ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2021

  4. At first I found that the throttle was frightening due to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    At first I found that the throttle was frightening due to the speed that it reacted to

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita q. from laguna woods, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The size it feels secure and safe.

    Weaknesses: Once again the reaction to the throttle. It’s scary and uneven. You are either going to fast to turn or to slow and clumsy. I probably could’ve used a less more clumsy scooter but my height and weight should’ve been questioned by seller.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from jackson, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2021

  6. gives me a sense of being alive - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from wittmann, az

    User Details: WHEELCHAIR BOUND Nlo legs. Causedby a nurse who was fired from VA

    Strengths: freedom

    Weaknesses: radio

    Reviewed on 01/08/2021

  7. A blessing to allow me to do my daily chores with ease and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A blessing to allow me to do my daily chores with ease and comfort.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samsundar k. from south ozone park, ny

    User Details: I am 64 years old and has difficulty in walking more than a few yards because of the need for bilateral knee replacement.

    Strengths: The Castor wheels and the stopping power of the electronic braking system.

    Weaknesses: 1.The throttle is too does not allows to control speed at the high level. 2.The odemeter does not give a cumulative#of miles travelled. It do not show the status of the charge. 3.A clock and FM radio, phone holder and seatbelt would have a been a great option to have for an extra charge.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  8. love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie m. from washougal, wa

    User Details: 65 yes old problems walking distances

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: Just having problems keeping right tire won't keep air. Its been this way since I got it

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020

  9. great to go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j. from ritzville, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: power & control

    Weaknesses: nune

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  10. Mom’s new ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laola m. from santa cruz, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the Raptor scooter for my mom and so far she absolutely loves it! The seat is comfortable and it goes fast enough to get her thrill on!

    Strengths: The power and speed

    Weaknesses: No Theft alarm.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347