Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Electric Green and Purple - ONLY AT SPINLIFE!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Pride Raptor

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(34)
4 star - 19%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. excellent and exciting - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from ann arbor, mi

    User Details: Male, 69, stroke

    Strengths: speed

    Weaknesses: turning radius

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020

  2. Quality product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from new albany, oh

    User Details: Age 74. Retired builder and custom cabinet maker my legs are shot. Standing on concrete flooring plus up and down through the years has taken it’s ti

    Strengths: Ease of hsndling

    Weaknesses: The speed control. Hard on the thumb after awhile

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  3. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre h. from oklahoma city, ok

    User Details: I can't walk very well.

    Strengths: The speed is nice.

    Weaknesses: Should have tubeless tires. Instead of thumb, it should have a accelerator like a motorcycle.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  4. We really like the ease of using them. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee p. from cambridge, mn

    User Details: I am 68 years old & my wife is 58 years old. We both suffer from arthritis & fibromyalgia. We both love the maneauverability of our Raptors.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  5. A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is great looking, faster, larger scooter that I am enjoying.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennie p. from capistrano beach, ca

    User Details: I an an 83 yr. old male with mobility issues. Walking, standing and balance or my main problems,

    Strengths: Appearance, speed, size, comfortable ride and full light package.

    Weaknesses: The throttle is a thumb control, I prefer a finger throttle. It can take a second or two for the Raptor to start going from a stopped position - which is apparently a safety feature but I don't like it. Makes it harder to navigate crowds.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  6. Needs a twist throttle and to coast! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from tehachapi, ca

    User Details: Elderly needs a walker.

    Strengths: I like the comfort or the ride!

    Weaknesses: Wish it would coast rather than stopping immediately. It would also be nice if it had a twist throttle like a motorcycle.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  7. it is very easy to ride - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from boonville, mo

    User Details: 78 year old male can not walk very far

    Strengths: very well made

    Weaknesses: the thumb control is not user friendly at all needs to be a twist throotle to reglate speed

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladi h. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: 66 yrs old, with Familiar Myelitis. Born with a walking disability. I walk with 2 canes and I am a wheelchair user.

    Strengths: It’s very classy looking. Everyone that sees it makes great comments about how awesome it looks. The strength I love is the speed.

    Weaknesses: I wish the push-pull throttle was larger, my thumb gets tired using it for small distances. I am short, and this scooter is difficult to use due to its size. I also feel like it should have a smoother stopping process.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  9. Technically the best electric scooter, best price, out... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Technically the best electric scooter, best price, out there for personnel of limited mobility around town, on the trail.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from sequim, wa

    User Details: I am the end user of the Raptor personally. - An engineer, opinionated skeptic, distrustful of all sales methods - especially mail ordering . . .

    Strengths: Well designed, excellently built, marketed with integrity (even by mail order) Every time I've gone in town at least one person I've never met wants to talk about it.

    Weaknesses: Long ago I flew helicopters for 20 years. First time out without preparation this thing is scary! I bought a helmet. Give me the name and phone # for one of your engineers and I'll share some safety hints for more precise throttle/brake control. I've used an electric scooter for 10 years, 5 motorcycles before that.. A typical handicapped scooter user should have good training before using the Raptor - but what fun if one knows how!

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347