Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick-Ship-Discontinued

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick-Ship-Discontinued
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick-Ship-Discontinued

(15)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(13)
4 star - 6%
(1)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Had a Breezy Ultra 4 for 7 years, wheels developed a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Had a Breezy Ultra 4 for 7 years, wheels developed a problem after 7 years of use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary r. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Active, 58 year old female with Marfan's. Loss of sensation and use of right leg, foot. Extreme balance issues. Needs to feel some independence.

    Strengths: Adjustable enough to accommodate long legs with the foot rests in place, did add a 3 inch seat cushion. Lightweight, I can load and unload it myself. Fits easily in a sports car. Previous Breezy Ultra 4 went 7 years with no problems, I'm still using it in my art studio. Excellent price point. Easy to use, allows me to have a lot of independence. I feel comfortable and safely positioned in this chair.

    Weaknesses: I've got nothing here...7 years experience with the previous Breezy Ultra 4, and still I've got nothing, a couple of months with the new one...I've got nothing.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  2. Product meets usage requirements. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond p. from middletown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old user with MS. Unable to walk or stand.

    Strengths: Removable leg rests.

    Weaknesses: Handle grips a little low to assist moving person in wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  4. Tires have no tread and would slide on the floor with... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Tires have no tread and would slide on the floor with brakes on.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny w. from geneva, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my husband. I am his caretaker when needed. He uses a wheelchair due to not being able to walk. He can do transfers.

    Strengths: Seat was comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Tires lacked any tread to hold ground and would slide even with brakes holding tires in place. Slick tire surface. My husband uses the frame where the foot rests go in place to hold his phone and glasses case. (it's a "must have" functionality thing for him.) This wheelchair did not have any features that could hold his eyeglasses or his cell phone. His shower has a ramp going into it and this wheelchair would not stay in place during his transfer from the shower chair to the wheelchair. Not a safe situation and it was fortunate that I just happened to be in the bathroom with him while he was attempting this transfer. If I had not been in there, he could have been seriously hurt. We keep a large mat in front of the shower to collect any water to keep the floor as dry as can be on the ramp. this chair was sliding on the mat. This chair even slid on bare floor with the brakes on.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from rosedale, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from rosedale, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  7. Great chair for traveling! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loni c. from meridian, id

    User Details: Physically disabled from MS.

    Strengths: Built well, easy to use, light weight, and foldable.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses that I have found.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  8. It is very well made and strong. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte m. from teutopolis, il

    User Details: Male amputee in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: This product was made using very high quality materials.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none so far!

    Reviewed on 02/21/2018

  9. It meet our expectations. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry e. from goodyear, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 65 and has been in a wheelchair for the last 31 years. She had a brainstem stroke on January 6th, 1987. We needed a narrow wheelchair.

    Strengths: Adjustability.

    Weaknesses: Top of storage pocket on the backrest is too tight to put most things in easily.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda e. from plainfield, il

    User Details: I have had Polio since I was 4 year old and I am now 70. Several years ago I got systemic lupus which weaken my muscles so now I use a wheel chair.

    Strengths: I like that the wheels come off to fit on a trip.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US