Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position
$499.00
List Price: $699.00
You Save: $200.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fully padded chaise
  • Dual pockets for storage
  • Available in fabric or faux leather upholstery

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position

(31)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(27)
4 star - 9%
(3)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Better than expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reba b. from union hall, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old female with moderate Dementia, some leg weakness.

    Strengths: Simplicity and comfort.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of anything right now.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  2. I expected the chair to be wider considering weight... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    I expected the chair to be wider considering weight capacity of chair.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: martha m. from san juan capistrano, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 year old female with poor mobility due to obesity and arthritis in both knees and lower spine.

    Strengths: Assembly was very easy.

    Weaknesses: Expected chair to feel more padded. With a weight capacity of 400 pounds I expected chair to feel roomier. In addition when chair is lifting up, it makes a rocking motion and I am a little concerned over overall quality of lift structure of chair.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  3. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from elgin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad who is 93 years old, living on his own still. He has weak knees and the chair is very helpful.

    Strengths: Delivery to out of state individuals.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  4. Chair is too small for me but the quality, price and... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair is too small for me but the quality, price and operation of chair is very good.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: rita d. from yellville, ar

    User Details: 66 year old female with multiple physical disabilities and morbidly obese.

    Strengths: operational mechanical mechanisms work smoothly remote control for lift is super for a person with limited mobility.

    Weaknesses: I have not used the chair long enough to find weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  5. It is so-o-o comfortable! - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: debby r. from columbia, sc

    User Details: I am 70 & have RA. I use the chair as an alternate bed when pain keeps me awake at night, as well as my favorite chair for just reading or relaxing.

    Strengths: The excellent back & head supports designed according to ones height.

    Weaknesses: I would like to operate the foot rest apart from the back rest.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  6. Too low to ground, too small - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Quality

    Reviewer: roberta m. from reidsville, nc

    User Details: Part-time wheelchair part-time walker after serious accident

    Strengths: It doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Weaknesses: Too low to get up easily.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  7. Very good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jl w. from laporte, tx

    User Details: Used by my wife.

    Strengths: Helps my wife get up and down.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  8. Awesome chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: bonnie h. from everett, wa

    User Details: My mother is disabled. Has trouble standing. This chair is the best you can get. Super awesome!!!!

    Strengths: Does everything and more.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  9. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jeanne b. from sandia park, nm

    User Details: Not able to stand alone so this helps my husband get me up.

    Strengths: Being able to change positions.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  10. I'm glad to let people know there is help out there when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I'm glad to let people know there is help out there when needed.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: helen l. from wauchula, fl

    User Details: My age is 81 years old. I have had knee replacement and carpal tunnel.

    Strengths: Easy to put together sets you on your feet easy to get on your feet.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US