Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position
$499.00
List Price: $699.00
You Save: $200.00

View Item

Benefits

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position

(25)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(25)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Very good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jl w. from laporte, tx

    User Details: Used by my wife.

    Strengths: Helps my wife get up and down.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  2. Awesome chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bonnie h. from everett, wa

    User Details: My mother is disabled. Has trouble standing. This chair is the best you can get. Super awesome!!!!

    Strengths: Does everything and more.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  3. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jeanne b. from sandia park, nm

    User Details: Not able to stand alone so this helps my husband get me up.

    Strengths: Being able to change positions.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  4. I'm glad to let people know there is help out there when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I'm glad to let people know there is help out there when needed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from wauchula, fl

    User Details: My age is 81 years old. I have had knee replacement and carpal tunnel.

    Strengths: Easy to put together sets you on your feet easy to get on your feet.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: janice v. from tustin, mi

    User Details: This chair was purchased for a woman with me and lives in Tennessee and I Understand that she likes it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2017

  6. a very good chair, love that it helps him in standing &... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    a very good chair, love that it helps him in standing & sitting.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne s. from russell, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my 54 year young husband that has 7 herniated discs. He loves it especially with it being leather (much cooler in summer)

    Strengths: helps him when he can't sleep in bed. Much easier to get up and down.

    Weaknesses: at this point i don't feel there is any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  7. Blessing of a product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: edda a. from deltona, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 77 and broke her shoulder when she fell and is unable to sleep in her bed. This chair has been a blessing and answered prayer.

    Strengths: How compact this chair is.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  8. Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley h. from glendora, ca

    User Details: I am the user I have bad circulation in my legs and hurt a lot great chair to relax in.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any yet

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  9. Helps my husband to rise from the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Strengths: Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 03/20/2017

  10. Really enjoy the comfort of lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur j. from annandale, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's comfortable, changes positions very smoothly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US