Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Independent backrest and lay-flat positioning
  • Hand control with USB charging port
  • Standard footrest extension
  • Standard head and arm covers
  • Convenient large dual pockets
  • Available in a variety of beautiful upholsteries

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
3 star - 16%
(2)
1 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Mom loves it!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann g. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom can no longer walk. She is 84. She spends most of her time in this chair and loves it. She prefers to sleep in this chair instead of a bed.

    Strengths: The chair allows for so many various positions. My mom spends most of her time in this chair so whether she wants to sit upright, elevate her legs, recline, or sleep, she can find it easily and adjust as needed.

    Weaknesses: The material we chose (upholstery) has buttons in the worst places that hurt your back in reclined positions. Thankfully they're only decorative so easy to remove with scizzors and a few snips.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2018

  2. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen d. from bunker hill, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a stroke 5 years ago and lost most of the use of her left side.

    Strengths: Separate back and leg functions.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2018

  3. Pleased withboth quality and delivery service. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald k. from stevensville, mi

    User Details: User is 81 year old male with bad knees (both), diabetic and uses the lift function for ease of standing from chair. Flat position improves naps.

    Strengths: Infinite position is very good feature for me. Construction appears good. Shipping packaging appears excellent.

    Weaknesses: A small pocket for the control would be handy .

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  4. Love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from parker, az

    User Details: I've been sleeping in my recliner for the past few years. Before I had 3 position chair, but now I LOVE that I can put this chair in more positions.

    Strengths: Cats are unable to hook their claws in the material.

    Weaknesses: Too expensive.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  5. They do what they are intended to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from fleetwood, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled with M.S. effected her legs so this chair is perfect for her. We have two pride lift chairs the other is a LC-358

    Strengths: They work and are built to last.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  6. Outstanding product, will refer your company to one and all. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace i a. from poinciana, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient has Rheumatoid Arthritis all through her body. She was having problems getting out of her old arm chair.

    Strengths: The way the chair performs the patient is able to get in and out of the chair with out a hassle. She finds sleeping in it more comfortable than her bed. The quality of life its gives the customer.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  7. Received chair in June, so far very happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy f. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: 67 year old female, handicapped.

    Strengths: All nice padding on back and seat, very nice.

    Weaknesses: With all extra padding could have made seat a couple inches wider to sit on as its pretty snug and the buttons on back of chair could be in different positions as when you lean back all the buttons hit right on your head and are uncomfortable and so I have to try and sit sideways a little to my head to rest on padded part not the button. And with being such a tight seat hard to move over a little.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  8. It has great quality at a great price and is easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My handicapped wife uses this chair to assist in getting up.

    Strengths: The capability for one to sit straight up with her feet up, also, I like the leg extension feature.

    Weaknesses: The only problem I had was when she put the leg rest down, it would put it back up automatically. I unplugged it and took it down with the Battery. I plugged it back in and it worked fine again.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2017

  9. SpinLife's products are great!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brandy b. from springdale, ar

    User Details: Female, age 47 diagnosed with MS. Can't stand or walk so having this chair will stand me up for easier transfers to my scooter.

    Strengths: The standing me up for transfers.

    Weaknesses: I have had no weaknesses with the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US