Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

(8)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(5)
3 star - 25%
(2)
1 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(3.8)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. They do what they are intended to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william b. from fleetwood, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled with M.S. effected her legs so this chair is perfect for her. We have two pride lift chairs the other is a LC-358

    Strengths: They work and are built to last.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  2. Outstanding product, will refer your company to one and all. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace i a. from poinciana, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient has Rheumatoid Arthritis all through her body. She was having problems getting out of her old arm chair.

    Strengths: The way the chair performs the patient is able to get in and out of the chair with out a hassle. She finds sleeping in it more comfortable than her bed. The quality of life its gives the customer.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  3. Does not provide leg elevation or back and neck support. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    Reviewer: maredan b. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: 73 year old with poor circulation in my legs, spinal stenosis, arthritis through out my body.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: The chair is poorly padded, tilts forward, and the foot rest tilts down.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  4. Received chair in June, so far very happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy f. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: 67 year old female, handicapped.

    Strengths: All nice padding on back and seat, very nice.

    Weaknesses: With all extra padding could have made seat a couple inches wider to sit on as its pretty snug and the buttons on back of chair could be in different positions as when you lean back all the buttons hit right on your head and are uncomfortable and so I have to try and sit sideways a little to my head to rest on padded part not the button. And with being such a tight seat hard to move over a little.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  5. The springs irritate the behind to sit for any length of... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    The springs irritate the behind to sit for any length of time, 1 hour for instance.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: loretta m. from cartersville, ga

    User Details: The chair is beautiful, however it does not give me what I expected. I required feet above heart as a necessary part of my treatment.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It, comfortable fit is lacking.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  6. Not as expected and cheaply made. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen d. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had Parkinson's since 2010. He is 73 and this is the third lift chair we have had to purchase since he kicks the chair frequently.

    Strengths: Best feature is that it reclines all the way for sleeping.

    Weaknesses: Cheap material!

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  7. It has great quality at a great price and is easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: richard l. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My handicapped wife uses this chair to assist in getting up.

    Strengths: The capability for one to sit straight up with her feet up, also, I like the leg extension feature.

    Weaknesses: The only problem I had was when she put the leg rest down, it would put it back up automatically. I unplugged it and took it down with the Battery. I plugged it back in and it worked fine again.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2017

  8. SpinLife's products are great!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brandy b. from springdale, ar

    User Details: Female, age 47 diagnosed with MS. Can't stand or walk so having this chair will stand me up for easier transfers to my scooter.

    Strengths: The standing me up for transfers.

    Weaknesses: I have had no weaknesses with the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US