Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Independent backrest and lay-flat positioning
  • Hand control with USB charging port
  • Standard footrest extension
  • Standard head and arm covers
  • Convenient large dual pockets
  • Available in a variety of beautiful upholsteries

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
3 star - 16%
(2)
1 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Mom loves it!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann g. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom can no longer walk. She is 84. She spends most of her time in this chair and loves it. She prefers to sleep in this chair instead of a bed.

    Strengths: The chair allows for so many various positions. My mom spends most of her time in this chair so whether she wants to sit upright, elevate her legs, recline, or sleep, she can find it easily and adjust as needed.

    Weaknesses: The material we chose (upholstery) has buttons in the worst places that hurt your back in reclined positions. Thankfully they're only decorative so easy to remove with scizzors and a few snips.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2018

  2. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen d. from bunker hill, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a stroke 5 years ago and lost most of the use of her left side.

    Strengths: Separate back and leg functions.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2018

  3. Pleased withboth quality and delivery service. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald k. from stevensville, mi

    User Details: User is 81 year old male with bad knees (both), diabetic and uses the lift function for ease of standing from chair. Flat position improves naps.

    Strengths: Infinite position is very good feature for me. Construction appears good. Shipping packaging appears excellent.

    Weaknesses: A small pocket for the control would be handy .

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  4. Love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from parker, az

    User Details: I've been sleeping in my recliner for the past few years. Before I had 3 position chair, but now I LOVE that I can put this chair in more positions.

    Strengths: Cats are unable to hook their claws in the material.

    Weaknesses: Too expensive.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  5. They do what they are intended to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from fleetwood, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled with M.S. effected her legs so this chair is perfect for her. We have two pride lift chairs the other is a LC-358

    Strengths: They work and are built to last.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  6. Outstanding product, will refer your company to one and all. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace i a. from poinciana, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient has Rheumatoid Arthritis all through her body. She was having problems getting out of her old arm chair.

    Strengths: The way the chair performs the patient is able to get in and out of the chair with out a hassle. She finds sleeping in it more comfortable than her bed. The quality of life its gives the customer.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  7. Does not provide leg elevation or back and neck support. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maredan b. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: 73 year old with poor circulation in my legs, spinal stenosis, arthritis through out my body.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: The chair is poorly padded, tilts forward, and the foot rest tilts down.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  8. Received chair in June, so far very happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy f. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: 67 year old female, handicapped.

    Strengths: All nice padding on back and seat, very nice.

    Weaknesses: With all extra padding could have made seat a couple inches wider to sit on as its pretty snug and the buttons on back of chair could be in different positions as when you lean back all the buttons hit right on your head and are uncomfortable and so I have to try and sit sideways a little to my head to rest on padded part not the button. And with being such a tight seat hard to move over a little.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  9. The springs irritate the behind to sit for any length of... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    The springs irritate the behind to sit for any length of time, 1 hour for instance.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta m. from cartersville, ga

    User Details: The chair is beautiful, however it does not give me what I expected. I required feet above heart as a necessary part of my treatment.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It, comfortable fit is lacking.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  10. Not as expected and cheaply made. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen d. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had Parkinson's since 2010. He is 73 and this is the third lift chair we have had to purchase since he kicks the chair frequently.

    Strengths: Best feature is that it reclines all the way for sleeping.

    Weaknesses: Cheap material!

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US