Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,645.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $654.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(156)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(123)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Couldn’t be happier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelli r. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I purchased the Buzzaround EX 4 wheel scooter Because I can’t walk more than 2 blocks after a chainsaw injury to my leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use, I purchased this one because it has a 4” ground clearance, which is much better than the others I looked at. Awesome on grass, stones, etc. Has great speed. The tiller (front handle area) is adjustable front to back for a comfortable ride.

    Weaknesses: Batteries are a bit heavy, but I’m sure they all are.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  2. The perfect 4-wheel scooter to get you out and about. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen w. from pine grove, pa

    User Details: I’m a 60 year old grandma with lung disease. My Buzz-around EX 4- wheel allows me to go outside in the yard and to go shopping with family. Love it!

    Strengths: The 5 MPH speed is great when you can and want to go that fast. The wheel size and 4 inch ground clearance they provide is great for getting around my 2 acre yard.

    Weaknesses: I’ve had my Buzzaround EX 4-wheel scooter for 2 months and have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  3. I only wish I got this a long time ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores h. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 67 Year old female. 2 knee replacement and major back problems.

    Strengths: My husband put it together in under 5 minutes. Used it all day long. At the end of the day I was pain free. This totally changed my vacation. To be able to go all day long without pain is priceless. Worth every penny.

    Weaknesses: I knew when I got it the turning wasn't the best, but I didn't have any problems. I compared it to other products.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020

  4. Buy it, you will love it!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith n. from blackfoot, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter to get around outside as he had a massive stroke 13 years ago and cannot do much. Everything up front to control it.

    Strengths: Ease of controlling and driving it.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  5. What I need to get around. Very easy to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna w. from indianapolis, il

    User Details: 76yrs old, cannot walk any distance, painful legs and back

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: For me, there are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  6. Everything it said would do it does, very fast, battery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Everything it said would do it does, very fast, battery lasts a long time, goes through grass, gravel etc. with ease. I am 220 pounds - no problem!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: severe back pain lightheaded mobility severly curtailed 56 years old male

    Strengths: Light package is sufficient, no weaknesses I can see.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  7. Scooter is actually better quality than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane n. from joshua, tx

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound and this has opened my world to the outside again around my property.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: I will have to make sure the grass is cut so it will not overheat while I survey my property.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020

  8. Does a great job, kinda heavy to take apart and reassemble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt r. from sunland, ca

    User Details: Male, age 69, 6'1'' weight 340. Club feet, Knee replacements. Some heart issues but active life and love camping and the outdoors.

    Strengths: Able to travel over gravel and dirt roads with ease, easy get on and get off.

    Weaknesses: Needs a better horn and having some issues with battery life. Wish it was less heavy but still as strong and travel distance not reduced.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  9. If you need it, SpinLife is your go to person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry b. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I'm 74, arthritis in my back. This scooter is my second one bought from spin life. The other one was 12 years old. I went for the updated model.

    Strengths: The size, and ruggedness, for a big guy, like myself.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavier than my last scooter, then again, so am i.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from cortland, ny

    User Details: 47 YEARS OIL HAD A STROKE NO USE OF RIGHT ARM LITTLE USE OF LEG

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347