Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Air

(28)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(18)
4 star - 25%
(7)
3 star - 10%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great for lifting height! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: The wheelchair does the job pf lifting great. The design is a little awkward. The right side controls stick 6 to 8 inches too far for turn purposes.

    Strengths: Lifting.

    Weaknesses: Design of control panel, sticks out too far for turning.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  2. Have had issues with Jazzy Air since purchased in December... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have had issues with Jazzy Air since purchased in December 2016.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudolph g. from wispering pines, nc

    User Details: 80 year old male with kidney disease and diabetes. My knees are bad and surgery is not an option. Only way I am able to reach things in the kitchen.

    Strengths: Being able to reach things and sitting higher while walking with others.

    Weaknesses: Bulky. Needs to be completely down in order to go up ramp in my van. Noises and beeping while going up or down.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  3. Love it! Truly a God send. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veroma b. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Aged 75. Suffers from Primary Lateral Sclerosis, unable to stand or walk very long (3 minutes max).

    Strengths: Very Sturdy, easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene h. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user of this product.

    Strengths: The wheel chair is very durable; The lift chair is a very good feature; The chair stays charged for a good amount of time.

    Weaknesses: The toggle switch is too sensitive; need to find way to make be less sensitive when operating.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  5. Armrest do not adjust for width. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from cahokia, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Armrest do not adjust for width, has great height makes it very easy to reach things I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marleen v. from reno, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The seat is extremely comfortable. Having the seat rise, makes the chair extremely flexible for doing cooking and working around the house.

    Weaknesses: It is too wide for standard doorways and too heavy to be easily transportable.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  7. Love the raising seat! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 65 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: Raising seat gets me up to my kitchen counter.

    Weaknesses: A little big.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  8. I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of life. Great chair, beautifully made and solid!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethan w. from front royal, va

    User Details: Spinal cord injury. Balance issues. Fairly active lifestyle.

    Strengths: The lift is wonderful. I just hope it holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any just yet. It does sit up about 3 inches higher than my other standard power chair. This may be an issue when transferring back and forth from lower sitting chairs (e.g. toilet).

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  9. It's the best I've seen. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth c. from salisbury, md

    User Details: I need the Jazzy Air when I remove my leg to get around in my house and outside.

    Strengths: The extra high lift, maneuverability and even more important is the lift allowing me to reach the top cabinets.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I've found is the position of the button to lift while moving. I'm always touching it and going up and down when I don't want to or knocking it off the velcro holder. so if it could be bolted to the holder and put in a better position it would solve the problem. I've had to remove my button in order to keep from going up and down when I don't want.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  10. Needs to go lower for ease of transfer to bathroom toilets. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick s. from hellertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr. old 5' 4" young woman with no use of her body below the waist.

    Strengths: Height of raising.

    Weaknesses: Will not allow east access to bathroom toilets when out in public.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US