Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,799.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $2,000.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Air

(40)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(27)
4 star - 22%
(9)
3 star - 10%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product, I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from santa maria, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can reach everything I need. I can travel with ease at any height - it increases my independence by 100%.

    Weaknesses: nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  2. EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell g. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and has used Pride chairs with lift since 2005. This is THE BEST, not cumberson on the sides, allowing closer contact when cooking.

    Strengths: Gets closer on sides with less droppage.

    Weaknesses: The switch to raise and lower is easy to engage.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  3. Wheelchair will be a good tool for me. It might need some... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Wheelchair will be a good tool for me. It might need some mechanical work.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from mandeville, la

    User Details: Below-the-knee amputation due to auto accident. Otherwise healthy.

    Strengths: The fact that it elevates is amazing. It was very quiet at first..but over time it has gotten a bit noisier while using.

    Weaknesses: A little slow, but acceptable.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  4. Difficult to put together. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marta - george s. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: 84 years old. Seems to work for him.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit in and very smooth running.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to assemble, heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  5. Perfect chair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from caliente, ca

    User Details: I can’t imagine any wheelchair that could be better. It really helps me do housework.

    Strengths: The elevation changes.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  6. very well pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from harrington, de

    User Details: 85,physical disable

    Strengths: the ease of operation and stability of saftey

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2018

  7. The chair did not meet our expectations and we returned it. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has progressive MS and has been in a power chair since 2000.

    Strengths: The chair is solid and provides the ability for the user to raise her level of seating, allowing her to be more eye to eye in social situations. The foot platform also rises with the seat to provide a place for the user to put her feet as she rises.

    Weaknesses: In order to provide the ability to rise, the chair sits higher than most in its lowest position. Therefore the activities my wife did before became dangerous - for example, whereas she normally loads and unloads the dishwasher, her higher position in the chair made it dangerous to lean over from a higher level.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  8. I am thrilled and feel safe at home ... alone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ship h. from sumas, wa

    User Details: I am a senior with MS. I M now having difficulties transferring from scooter to chair, and lifting things above chest height. Jazzy Air solved it!

    Strengths: Ease of use; elevating to standing height; turning radius in galley style kitchen; incremental height adjustments makes standing easy and safe for transfer; seat depth comfort; seat belt to wear all the time adds supreme safety indoors; 100% comfort and I love elevating as I drive!! (Switch mounted UNDRE the arm). Each day of use I become more proficient and that make me feel even better! I’m an astronaut ~. ps. Ship Happens is not my name.

    Weaknesses: I will advise when I discover one. True!

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  9. Great product, love the height adjustments and comfortable... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product, love the height adjustments and comfortable seating.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce b. from alsip, il

    User Details: Post-polio patient.

    Strengths: The height adjustments and maneuverability features

    Weaknesses: Rear casters extend too much but I understand the reason. the extension is needed for good stability when the seat is elevated.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  10. New age design at a resonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from heller town, pa

    User Details: Love my new Jazzy Air, finding new uses for the 10" lift.

    Strengths: Quality and ability to adjustments.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the seatbelt tat was supplied, plan change it.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US