Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Air

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(20)
4 star - 25%
(8)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. New age design at a resonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert r. from heller town, nj

    User Details: Love my new Jazzy Air, finding new uses for the 10" lift.

    Strengths: Quality and ability to adjustments.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the seatbelt tat was supplied, plan change it.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2017

  2. Speed too fast. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: cheral c. from mckenzie, tn

    User Details: 69 years. Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Powerful battery.

    Weaknesses: Too fast of speed.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  3. Don't know why I waited so long to buy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: don s. from weston, wi

    User Details: I'm a 59 year old male with a muscle disease known as IBM. I'm still somewhat mobile.

    Strengths: Great size for me and highly mobile. The lift is handy when moving also, no wasted motion. I feel very stable riding in this chair raised or lowered.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  4. Great for lifting height! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: The wheelchair does the job pf lifting great. The design is a little awkward. The right side controls stick 6 to 8 inches too far for turn purposes.

    Strengths: Lifting.

    Weaknesses: Design of control panel, sticks out too far for turning.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  5. Have had issues with Jazzy Air since purchased in December... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have had issues with Jazzy Air since purchased in December 2016.

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    Reviewer: rudolph g. from wispering pines, nc

    User Details: 80 year old male with kidney disease and diabetes. My knees are bad and surgery is not an option. Only way I am able to reach things in the kitchen.

    Strengths: Being able to reach things and sitting higher while walking with others.

    Weaknesses: Bulky. Needs to be completely down in order to go up ramp in my van. Noises and beeping while going up or down.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  6. Love it! Truly a God send. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veroma b. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Aged 75. Suffers from Primary Lateral Sclerosis, unable to stand or walk very long (3 minutes max).

    Strengths: Very Sturdy, easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: gene h. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user of this product.

    Strengths: The wheel chair is very durable; The lift chair is a very good feature; The chair stays charged for a good amount of time.

    Weaknesses: The toggle switch is too sensitive; need to find way to make be less sensitive when operating.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  8. Armrest do not adjust for width. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from cahokia, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Armrest do not adjust for width, has great height makes it very easy to reach things I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marleen v. from reno, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The seat is extremely comfortable. Having the seat rise, makes the chair extremely flexible for doing cooking and working around the house.

    Weaknesses: It is too wide for standard doorways and too heavy to be easily transportable.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  10. Love the raising seat! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 65 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: Raising seat gets me up to my kitchen counter.

    Weaknesses: A little big.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US