Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,799.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $2,000.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Elevates 10" in just 16 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Enjoy face-to-face interactions
  • Mid-wheel drive for excellent 22.5" turning radius
  • Active-Trac Suspension for extra stability and smooth ride
  • Great for both indoor and outdoor use

Pride Jazzy Air

(48)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(32)
4 star - 22%
(11)
3 star - 10%
(5)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Nice lift chair / easy for elderly to get on and off - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacklyn h. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old female with bad knees

    Strengths: Lift Feature

    Weaknesses: Too Big a footprint makes it unnsuitable for tight areas...also, what if peron did not have help? Don't you think an automated foot-rest wold be in order?

    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

  2. Great! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: 76 year-old male who is unable to stand.

    Strengths: Easy to use and fast. It is a big help reaching items that are too high.

    Weaknesses: I accidentally hit the height control on the left too frequently, so I had to disable it.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  3. Simply the best electric wheelchair I’ve ever owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lindsay j. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: I am a recent double below-the-knee amputee. I am the user of this equipment.

    Strengths: The 10inch lift is perfect for reaching the top shelves at the grocery store. It’s also heaven to be able to speak at the same height as those I’m talking to.

    Weaknesses: The one thing that could be improved is the speed. When at its lowest, it could really move up to 5.5 or 6 mph

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  4. A bit cumbersome to use indoors. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from conyngham, pa

    User Details: I am a 83 year old 6'5" male, approximately 235 pounds. I have a mobility problems in that I can only walk short distances. In home use.

    Strengths: The lift and the seat are both comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Because of the required stability for the lift it makes the unit very cumbersome indoors. The switch to operate the lift when moving is of poor design. I wish the width of arms were adjustable.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from dry branch, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  6. Appears to be a good products - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry d. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I have post polio syndrome and cannot walk so I use a motorized wheelchair at home and electric scooter outdoors.

    Strengths: Good mobility and has power lift to elevate/lower chair.

    Weaknesses: Set at too high a speed for maneuvering small spaces.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2018

  7. Amazing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Amazing.....

    Strengths: The chair lift

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  8. nice wheelchair for people that need to be able to reach... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    nice wheelchair for people that need to be able to reach item on higher shelves

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user needed this wheelchair to be able to raise up and reach item on higher shelves.

    Strengths: Well built. goes up and down. short turning ratio

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  9. Great product, I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from santa maria, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can reach everything I need. I can travel with ease at any height - it increases my independence by 100%.

    Weaknesses: nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  10. EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell g. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and has used Pride chairs with lift since 2005. This is THE BEST, not cumberson on the sides, allowing closer contact when cooking.

    Strengths: Gets closer on sides with less droppage.

    Weaknesses: The switch to raise and lower is easy to engage.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US