Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,799.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $2,000.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Elevates 10" in just 16 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Enjoy face-to-face interactions
  • Mid-wheel drive for excellent 22.5" turning radius
  • Active-Trac Suspension for extra stability and smooth ride
  • Great for both indoor and outdoor use

Pride Jazzy Air

(53)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(35)
4 star - 20%
(11)
3 star - 13%
(7)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. User - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford l. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 90 year old male and unable to walk very far. I have not used it much yet. I find the controls very sensitive. The back adjust lever to short.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The sensitivity of the controls and the difaculty of adjusting the seat back with the short handle.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  2. Chair too large and very uncomfortable - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim p. from paradise valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Height feature is great

    Weaknesses: Lowest level is too high and seat is too hard and uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  3. Excellent as far as it goes - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne l. from medford, or

    User Details: I am an 88 year old woman with Parkinson’s disease and spine and hip problems that make it impossible to stand or walk for more than a few seconds .

    Strengths: The quality of the workmanship.The machine is solid and the rising/raising chair feature is great— easy to use and one feels secure while raising/lowering it"

    Weaknesses: The seat is too high from the floor for me. I am 5’3 and my legs are too short.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  4. This chair make a lot of things easier to do - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel z. from cadiz, oh

    User Details: I am 65 and have MS I have severe weakness in my legs and balance problems

    Strengths: In the kitchen I can now reach things on the top shelf without struggling to stand up

    Weaknesses: The only problem I have with this chair is the foot rest needs to have a rougher surface. The smooth plastic surface causes your feet to slip off when you try to move them

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  5. Works great, seat is very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat m. from north caldwell, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy well built.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  6. Nice lift chair / easy for elderly to get on and off - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacklyn h. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old female with bad knees

    Strengths: Lift Feature

    Weaknesses: Too Big a footprint makes it unnsuitable for tight areas...also, what if peron did not have help? Don't you think an automated foot-rest wold be in order?

    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

  7. Great! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: 76 year-old male who is unable to stand.

    Strengths: Easy to use and fast. It is a big help reaching items that are too high.

    Weaknesses: I accidentally hit the height control on the left too frequently, so I had to disable it.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  8. Simply the best electric wheelchair I’ve ever owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corbin h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I am a recent double below-the-knee amputee. I am the user of this equipment.

    Strengths: The 10inch lift is perfect for reaching the top shelves at the grocery store. It’s also heaven to be able to speak at the same height as those I’m talking to.

    Weaknesses: The one thing that could be improved is the speed. When at its lowest, it could really move up to 5.5 or 6 mph

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  9. A bit cumbersome to use indoors. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from conyngham, pa

    User Details: I am a 83 year old 6'5" male, approximately 235 pounds. I have a mobility problems in that I can only walk short distances. In home use.

    Strengths: The lift and the seat are both comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Because of the required stability for the lift it makes the unit very cumbersome indoors. The switch to operate the lift when moving is of poor design. I wish the width of arms were adjustable.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from dry branch, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US