Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,799.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $2,000.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Elevates 10" in just 16 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Enjoy face-to-face interactions
  • Mid-wheel drive for excellent 22.5" turning radius
  • Active-Trac Suspension for extra stability and smooth ride
  • Great for both indoor and outdoor use

Pride Jazzy Air

(45)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(30)
4 star - 22%
(10)
3 star - 11%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. A bit cumbersome to use indoors. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: william g. from conyngham, pa

    User Details: I am a 83 year old 6'5" male, approximately 235 pounds. I have a mobility problems in that I can only walk short distances. In home use.

    Strengths: The lift and the seat are both comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Because of the required stability for the lift it makes the unit very cumbersome indoors. The switch to operate the lift when moving is of poor design. I wish the width of arms were adjustable.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from dry branch, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  3. Appears to be a good products - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: henry d. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I have post polio syndrome and cannot walk so I use a motorized wheelchair at home and electric scooter outdoors.

    Strengths: Good mobility and has power lift to elevate/lower chair.

    Weaknesses: Set at too high a speed for maneuvering small spaces.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2018

  4. Amazing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Amazing.....

    Strengths: The chair lift

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  5. nice wheelchair for people that need to be able to reach... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    nice wheelchair for people that need to be able to reach item on higher shelves

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: richard m. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user needed this wheelchair to be able to raise up and reach item on higher shelves.

    Strengths: Well built. goes up and down. short turning ratio

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  6. Great product, I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from santa maria, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can reach everything I need. I can travel with ease at any height - it increases my independence by 100%.

    Weaknesses: nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  7. EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: russell g. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and has used Pride chairs with lift since 2005. This is THE BEST, not cumberson on the sides, allowing closer contact when cooking.

    Strengths: Gets closer on sides with less droppage.

    Weaknesses: The switch to raise and lower is easy to engage.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  8. Wheelchair will be a good tool for me. It might need some... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Wheelchair will be a good tool for me. It might need some mechanical work.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from mandeville, la

    User Details: Below-the-knee amputation due to auto accident. Otherwise healthy.

    Strengths: The fact that it elevates is amazing. It was very quiet at first..but over time it has gotten a bit noisier while using.

    Weaknesses: A little slow, but acceptable.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  9. Difficult to put together. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: marta - george s. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: 84 years old. Seems to work for him.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit in and very smooth running.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to assemble, heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  10. Perfect chair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from caliente, ca

    User Details: I can’t imagine any wheelchair that could be better. It really helps me do housework.

    Strengths: The elevation changes.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US