Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 14%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Takes care of his needs well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greta s. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in-law has Parkinsons and the chair makes it easy to stand and keep swelling and pain down by changing positions throughout the day. Love it

    Strengths: Every necessary position needed.

    Weaknesses: Head rest is too full, it pushes his head in a downward position.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  2. Exceptional chair and looks good in living room to boot. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has rheumatoid arthritis and needs the use of lift chair. She says this is the absolute best chair she has ever used.

    Strengths: All of the positions the chair affords the user. Style of chair and quiet motors.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  3. Beautiful, functional chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha m. from darien, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old male with dementia with Lewy Bodies.

    Strengths: Meets the needs of a lift chair but looks nice in a regular setting.

    Weaknesses: The control has TV on it, confusing for patient that it doesn't turn on the TV.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  4. Better than we expected, love the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob j. from independence, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Was made to fit the user. Love the product.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  5. Still undecided about this chair. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail l. from monroe, nc

    User Details: Stroke patient, age 70.

    Strengths: Handsome, large chair.

    Weaknesses: Does not support the mid back region. Hand control failed during the second week. Second hand control does not operate either.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  6. Quality product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from san martin, ca

    User Details: Seventy four years old with rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: Function and comfort with nice styling.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  7. Nice product, liked by user. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 yr old male, 3 back surgeries and 2 knee surgeries.

    Strengths: Easy recline, lift.

    Weaknesses: Is what we expected. Back fabric panel was not attached. We had to staple Velcro on. Doesn't really cover back of chair that well.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  8. It is a solid and sturdy product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennie m. from fresno, ca

    User Details: I am a retired USMC with back disability. This chair is just the right product for me.

    Strengths: It is heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/11/2016

  9. It should be way more comfortable.I might just as well sit... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    It should be way more comfortable.I might just as well sit on a rock.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from hood river, or

    User Details: My wife and I use it. I'm partially paralyzed so need help getting in it. It is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in. We both hate it.

    Strengths: The controls are excellent and the chair is your best looking chair.

    Weaknesses: It is so hard not even our kids can sit on it very long. So it sits in the room without getting used.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  10. This is a great product. I have ordered a second chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennie m. from fresno, ca

    User Details: 81 years old, both knees replacement, aching back

    Strengths: It is a chair that will last a long time.

    Weaknesses: I have not experienced a weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US