Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,441.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $610.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Powerful 22 AH Batteries
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • LED headlamp for added safety
  • 41.5 inch long frame

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(16)
4 star - 25%
(6)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It's a good versatile scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: Male, 65, has ms, uses wheelchair and scooters, bought this to use for camping

    Strengths: I like this scooter because it's stable, the seat is more comfortable than other scooters of this type, it seems to have better speed control. I can use it in the house and outside on my hilly yard. It fits my lift and inside my van. Great for camping.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any issues with it so far.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  2. Reccomend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene n. from honolulu, hi

    User Details: Problem walking hip painful nothing helps coul not walk to car now am able

    Strengths: Weight.

    Weaknesses: Little heavy to put in car, 3 pieces just fine.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  3. very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was extremely helpful and purchase was made due to confidence in his expertise and recommendations

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 73 year old with disc and knee problems

    Strengths: solid, stable ride. 20" seat is very helpful and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is poor but as advertised.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  4. Awesome scooter! Thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: very easy to use and I feel very comfortable with the way it is so stable, I had a three-wheeled scooter that keeps wanting to tip over sideways

    Strengths: very stable to use I would highly recommend for anyone

    Weaknesses: could use a better horn, better front light, some sort of a light on the rear other than these few items it's was a great purchase for me !!!! Thanks!

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  5. Good smooth ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from freeport, tx

    User Details: Wife will be using it when we go to big car shows, she has some issues with COPD, so no more I am tired and ready to go home. she is 59 yrs.

    Strengths: easy battery charge and smooth ride

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  6. great scooter, user friendly, would recommend it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: 68 yrs of age, really bad knees and can no longer walk any distance, very easy to disassemble an ease to load in a car then reassemble ( love that )

    Strengths: ease of transporting, very user friendly

    Weaknesses: I have big feet so a little foot rest room would have been nice

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  7. It has made my life a lot more enjoyable as I can do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from salem, oh

    User Details: I am 80 and need a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  8. I am very satisfied with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from watertown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my wife. She is 69 years old and has trouble getting around due to a condition known as "Charcot Foot."

    Strengths: Affordability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It is not as high off the ground as I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  9. Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the scooter a must for hotels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Love this scooter. I am on vacation and would not be able to get around without it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The battery pack is a little heavy after a while. Maybe you could offer a small hand truck to move it around. One that folds up and attaches to the back of the chair. We need to move the battery in cold weather indoors as well as from the car to a hotel room for charging.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 70 yo male who is downsizing from a Jazzy Elite hd to this scooter. Traded my truck for a SUV and my ramp wouldn't work on SUV so needed to downsize.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and break-down.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy for a old man and takes two to lift in and out of car.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US