Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,399.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $652.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Powerful 22 AH Batteries
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • LED headlamp for added safety
  • 41.5 inch long frame

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(12)
4 star - 22%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Good smooth ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john r. from freeport, tx

    User Details: Wife will be using it when we go to big car shows, she has some issues with COPD, so no more I am tired and ready to go home. she is 59 yrs.

    Strengths: easy battery charge and smooth ride

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  2. great scooter, user friendly, would recommend it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: 68 yrs of age, really bad knees and can no longer walk any distance, very easy to disassemble an ease to load in a car then reassemble ( love that )

    Strengths: ease of transporting, very user friendly

    Weaknesses: I have big feet so a little foot rest room would have been nice

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  3. It has made my life a lot more enjoyable as I can do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nancy s. from salem, oh

    User Details: I am 80 and need a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  4. I am very satisfied with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from watertown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my wife. She is 69 years old and has trouble getting around due to a condition known as "Charcot Foot."

    Strengths: Affordability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It is not as high off the ground as I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  5. Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the scooter a must for hotels.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert s. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Love this scooter. I am on vacation and would not be able to get around without it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The battery pack is a little heavy after a while. Maybe you could offer a small hand truck to move it around. One that folds up and attaches to the back of the chair. We need to move the battery in cold weather indoors as well as from the car to a hotel room for charging.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 70 yo male who is downsizing from a Jazzy Elite hd to this scooter. Traded my truck for a SUV and my ramp wouldn't work on SUV so needed to downsize.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and break-down.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy for a old man and takes two to lift in and out of car.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  7. Just great value. Works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james b. from iowa city, ia

    User Details: Love my new scooter! Delivered by Semi-Truck and driver put scooter right into my detached garage. Easy to un-box. So easy!

    Strengths: Got the good 20 inch seat. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little more foot room, but okay as it is now.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  8. Very good experience. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim m. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: 70 year old male with heart issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2017

  9. Not as good of quality as I expected. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: dominic b. from deland, fl

    User Details: 68 year male degenerative disc disease.

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Quality of materials.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  10. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia o. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: 70+ year old Vietnam veteran with severe neuropathy due to agent orange exposure and Parkinson's.

    Strengths: Great handling, battery life, and speed.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was more foot support to help keep my feet in place while I drive.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US