Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,441.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $610.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Powerful 22 AH Batteries
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • LED headlamp for added safety
  • 41.5 inch long frame

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(16)
4 star - 25%
(6)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. A little difficult to get used to a 4 wheeler. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: d. g. from gainesville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 74, had both knees replaced, one of them twice and is now a fall risk. This is our 2nd scooter, first one was a 3 wheeler.

    Strengths: Less chance to tip over.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius could be smaller maybe.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  2. It's a good versatile scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: Male, 65, has ms, uses wheelchair and scooters, bought this to use for camping

    Strengths: I like this scooter because it's stable, the seat is more comfortable than other scooters of this type, it seems to have better speed control. I can use it in the house and outside on my hilly yard. It fits my lift and inside my van. Great for camping.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any issues with it so far.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  3. Just what my wife needs to keep up with the family. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel w. from gibsonia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has very limited mobility due to a stroke, however she has been able to navigate very well on this scooter. Just spent a day at Disney!

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius, accessories.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2020

  4. Reccomend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene n. from honolulu, hi

    User Details: Problem walking hip painful nothing helps coul not walk to car now am able

    Strengths: Weight.

    Weaknesses: Little heavy to put in car, 3 pieces just fine.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  5. very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was extremely helpful and purchase was made due to confidence in his expertise and recommendations

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 73 year old with disc and knee problems

    Strengths: solid, stable ride. 20" seat is very helpful and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is poor but as advertised.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  6. Awesome scooter! Thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: very easy to use and I feel very comfortable with the way it is so stable, I had a three-wheeled scooter that keeps wanting to tip over sideways

    Strengths: very stable to use I would highly recommend for anyone

    Weaknesses: could use a better horn, better front light, some sort of a light on the rear other than these few items it's was a great purchase for me !!!! Thanks!

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  7. Good smooth ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from freeport, tx

    User Details: Wife will be using it when we go to big car shows, she has some issues with COPD, so no more I am tired and ready to go home. she is 59 yrs.

    Strengths: easy battery charge and smooth ride

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  8. great scooter, user friendly, would recommend it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: 68 yrs of age, really bad knees and can no longer walk any distance, very easy to disassemble an ease to load in a car then reassemble ( love that )

    Strengths: ease of transporting, very user friendly

    Weaknesses: I have big feet so a little foot rest room would have been nice

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  9. It has made my life a lot more enjoyable as I can do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from salem, oh

    User Details: I am 80 and need a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  10. I am very satisfied with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from watertown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my wife. She is 69 years old and has trouble getting around due to a condition known as "Charcot Foot."

    Strengths: Affordability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It is not as high off the ground as I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US