To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,441.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $610.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Powerful 22 AH Batteries
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • LED headlamp for added safety
  • 41.5 inch long frame

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(15)
4 star - 22%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Just what my wife needs to keep up with the family. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel w. from gibsonia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has very limited mobility due to a stroke, however she has been able to navigate very well on this scooter. Just spent a day at Disney!

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius, accessories.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2020

  2. Reccomend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene n. from honolulu, hi

    User Details: Problem walking hip painful nothing helps coul not walk to car now am able

    Strengths: Weight.

    Weaknesses: Little heavy to put in car, 3 pieces just fine.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  3. very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    very satisfied. as advertised. The sales agent was extremely helpful and purchase was made due to confidence in his expertise and recommendations

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 73 year old with disc and knee problems

    Strengths: solid, stable ride. 20" seat is very helpful and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is poor but as advertised.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  4. Awesome scooter! Thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: very easy to use and I feel very comfortable with the way it is so stable, I had a three-wheeled scooter that keeps wanting to tip over sideways

    Strengths: very stable to use I would highly recommend for anyone

    Weaknesses: could use a better horn, better front light, some sort of a light on the rear other than these few items it's was a great purchase for me !!!! Thanks!

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  5. Good smooth ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from freeport, tx

    User Details: Wife will be using it when we go to big car shows, she has some issues with COPD, so no more I am tired and ready to go home. she is 59 yrs.

    Strengths: easy battery charge and smooth ride

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  6. great scooter, user friendly, would recommend it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: 68 yrs of age, really bad knees and can no longer walk any distance, very easy to disassemble an ease to load in a car then reassemble ( love that )

    Strengths: ease of transporting, very user friendly

    Weaknesses: I have big feet so a little foot rest room would have been nice

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  7. It has made my life a lot more enjoyable as I can do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from salem, oh

    User Details: I am 80 and need a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  8. I am very satisfied with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from watertown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my wife. She is 69 years old and has trouble getting around due to a condition known as "Charcot Foot."

    Strengths: Affordability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It is not as high off the ground as I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  9. Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to setup and tear down. Battery charges on or off the scooter a must for hotels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Love this scooter. I am on vacation and would not be able to get around without it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The battery pack is a little heavy after a while. Maybe you could offer a small hand truck to move it around. One that folds up and attaches to the back of the chair. We need to move the battery in cold weather indoors as well as from the car to a hotel room for charging.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 70 yo male who is downsizing from a Jazzy Elite hd to this scooter. Traded my truck for a SUV and my ramp wouldn't work on SUV so needed to downsize.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and break-down.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy for a old man and takes two to lift in and out of car.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347