Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,399.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $652.00

View Item

Benefits

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(6)
4 star - 33%
(4)
3 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Just great value. Works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from iowa city, ia

    User Details: Love my new scooter! Delivered by Semi-Truck and driver put scooter right into my detached garage. Easy to un-box. So easy!

    Strengths: Got the good 20 inch seat. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little more foot room, but okay as it is now.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  2. Very good experience. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim m. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: 70 year old male with heart issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2017

  3. Not as good of quality as I expected. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dominic b. from deland, fl

    User Details: 68 year male degenerative disc disease.

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Quality of materials.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  4. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia o. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: 70+ year old Vietnam veteran with severe neuropathy due to agent orange exposure and Parkinson's.

    Strengths: Great handling, battery life, and speed.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was more foot support to help keep my feet in place while I drive.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  5. Smaller than expected/ rough ride/ hidden headlight switch/... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Smaller than expected/ rough ride/ hidden headlight switch/ not much leg room

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 yo male, bilateral mid foot amputation, heart problem, back problems, does not walk. 6' tall, 227#

    Strengths: Seems well constructed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  6. Suspension is disappointing. A little spring at each wheel... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Suspension is disappointing. A little spring at each wheel doesn't do it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy m. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: Age 69. I can't walk as far as my dogs like to walk; so I use the scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I have another scooter (a Pride) that does not have suspension, and driving on sidewalks was uncomfortable and rough due to lack of smoothness of the surface. The bike trails or paved streets were fine, but the sidewalks are more conveniently located for me to ride on. I needed a scooter to absorb some of the hard vibration and little bumps, etc. from riding on sidewalks. In comparing this scooter to my old one, the suspension on this scooter is barely noticeable. I spent a lot of money for not much improvement in my situation. Also the little swivel cover over the outlet where the charger plugs into (on the tiller)is made of cheap plastic and is located right at knee level. That cover broke off the first time I used it after bumping it with my knee. Poor design.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  7. Wish the wheels were bigger. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derald p. from ogallala, ne

    User Details: 80 years with weak feet and ankles will only use once in a while.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from south sioux city, ne

    User Details: Age 65 years Mobility issues due to 7 spinal surgeries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2016

  9. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leona k. from paden city, wv

    User Details: Very satisfied. I can use it for distance---4 back surgeries make distance impossible to do lots of things. Thanks for my scooter!

    Strengths: Ease of using it.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2016

  10. Not worth the money. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff p. from cottage grove, mn

    User Details: I am 61years old and have had 5 strokes. I get stuck in my yard quite a bit. The suspension is worthless.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The suspension and it gets stuck on inclines in my yard.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US