Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel
$1,307.00
List Price: $1,975.00
You Save: $668.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • 41.5 inch long frame

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(11)
4 star - 27%
(5)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. If only for outside. Its fine. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from houston, tx

    User Details: This scooter was big and bulky. The turning radius was horrible. I returned and will get the buzz around zero.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Turning radius.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  2. Great Scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee g. from oberlin, ks

    User Details: I am a 56 Yr old man with MS.

    Strengths: Ground clearance is great. Easy to take apart. Suspension is great.

    Weaknesses: Seat pole feels a little sloppy

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  3. It can be unsafe for some users. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from lykens, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife disabled, weighs about 240. I am always with her using the scooter.

    Strengths: Takes stones smoothly, comfortable to sit in and easy to load up by yourself.

    Weaknesses: You have to be very careful driving it, any small bumps even on sidewalks have to be taken straight on. I feel It will jolt a person pretty good if you don’t hit a bump straight on. Which to me I feel is a hazard.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  4. easy to install good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry e. from naples, fl

    User Details: 53 year old has crebral palsy

    Strengths: goog quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/31/2019

  5. Enables mobility again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is obese with severe arthritis and asthma. She is unable to walk more than a few feet without stopping to rest.

    Strengths: The ability to take apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: None found.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from spartanburg, sc

    User Details: 84 years old, with hip ad back problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  7. Awesome Scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mai p. from alameda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old dad loves the scooter! Great quality and easy to maneuver. It is powerful and gets him to the hardware store for his errands: a keeper.

    Strengths: Quality, compact size, powerful and ease of use. Once you have it setup and fully charged, you are ready for the ride. The scooter has been carefully thought through with all of the features that make this piece wonderful.

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual could be better as it could be a little challenging if you can’t visualize it. A video on how to assemble the scooter would be extremely helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  8. Would buy again. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from monmouth, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 79, vision 20-200, both hips replaced, uses machine in house and/or around lawn, some difficulty with tech items.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it had larger tires.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  9. Very good way to get around and be independent. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from port st. lucie, fl

    User Details: Because of back problems I am unable to walk very far or stand very long.

    Strengths: I feel this four wheel scooter is safer for me since I go in grassy areas and uneven places. It gives me more leg room. The seat is comfortable. I like the light and the horn is loud enough to hear.

    Weaknesses: I've used this one once. Not sure if the battery needed more charging even though It showed full charge, but used it from around 10:30 a.m. To 3:30 pm and battery was dead before getting back to vehicle. I had turned it off while not driving it but know I had not gone more than two or three miles. My great grandkids used horn a lot so maybe that was the culprit. Hopefully after another full charge it will do better.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  10. Easy to use, easily disassembled/assembled. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: Age: 64 Three bad disc in lower back limit walking ability

    Strengths: Compactness of product when disassembled.

    Weaknesses: Hard tires maybe for a rough ride on uneven ground. Can feel almost every rock on a gravel road.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US