Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,975.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 30%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Very good way to get around and be independent. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from port st. lucie, fl

    User Details: Because of back problems I am unable to walk very far or stand very long.

    Strengths: I feel this four wheel scooter is safer for me since I go in grassy areas and uneven places. It gives me more leg room. The seat is comfortable. I like the light and the horn is loud enough to hear.

    Weaknesses: I've used this one once. Not sure if the battery needed more charging even though It showed full charge, but used it from around 10:30 a.m. To 3:30 pm and battery was dead before getting back to vehicle. I had turned it off while not driving it but know I had not gone more than two or three miles. My great grandkids used horn a lot so maybe that was the culprit. Hopefully after another full charge it will do better.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  2. Easy to use, easily disassembled/assembled. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: Age: 64 Three bad disc in lower back limit walking ability

    Strengths: Compactness of product when disassembled.

    Weaknesses: Hard tires maybe for a rough ride on uneven ground. Can feel almost every rock on a gravel road.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017

  3. Great buy! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall t. from marcellus, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I have back issues, this makes getting around so much better.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  4. Excellent value-good unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: 85 year old male, reasonable health. Neuropathy mandates using a walker. Scooter gets me to the dining & activities area of my retirement complex.

    Strengths: Substantial, well made product, user friendly. Recommend to anyone in similar circustance.

    Weaknesses: None in my book.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  5. Great for use inside and especially outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole f. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: 68 year old disabled for 25 years. Have electric wheelchair but needed to be able to transport my little dog while in condo building.

    Strengths: It is higher off the ground so it is good for outside...not as easy to get stuck when "off-road", plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty getting arms tightened so they will stay up when desired.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  6. Want to order another one! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peg u. from oldsmar, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 independent for the most part. Weak and unbalanced in walking. Tired easily

    Strengths: Eases Mom's ability to be more social.

    Weaknesses: Rough riding on stones.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016

  7. Very happy with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from morganville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: User has difficulty walking short distances.

    Strengths: Smooth ride with the on-board springs. Easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had more ground clearance. Also it would be nice if the back was adjustable.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  8. The Buzzaround meets all of my needs, it is stable, good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Buzzaround meets all of my needs, it is stable, good looking, both in and out of the house

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen t. from groton, ct

    User Details: I am a 76 year old woman. I have many neurological problems, Fibromyalgia, MS, lymphedema, Heart issues, etc.

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jules l. from wanaque, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  10. Very good service and great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from richardson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small and light. easy to get in vehicle

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 03/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US