Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,975.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

(9)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(6)
4 star - 33%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Easy to use, easily disassembled/assembled. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: Age: 64 Three bad disc in lower back limit walking ability

    Strengths: Compactness of product when disassembled.

    Weaknesses: Hard tires maybe for a rough ride on uneven ground. Can feel almost every rock on a gravel road.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017

  2. Great buy! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall t. from marcellus, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I have back issues, this makes getting around so much better.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  3. Excellent value-good unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: 85 year old male, reasonable health. Neuropathy mandates using a walker. Scooter gets me to the dining & activities area of my retirement complex.

    Strengths: Substantial, well made product, user friendly. Recommend to anyone in similar circustance.

    Weaknesses: None in my book.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  4. Great for use inside and especially outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole f. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: 68 year old disabled for 25 years. Have electric wheelchair but needed to be able to transport my little dog while in condo building.

    Strengths: It is higher off the ground so it is good for outside...not as easy to get stuck when "off-road", plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty getting arms tightened so they will stay up when desired.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  5. Want to order another one! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peg u. from oldsmar, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 independent for the most part. Weak and unbalanced in walking. Tired easily

    Strengths: Eases Mom's ability to be more social.

    Weaknesses: Rough riding on stones.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016

  6. Very happy with the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from morganville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: User has difficulty walking short distances.

    Strengths: Smooth ride with the on-board springs. Easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had more ground clearance. Also it would be nice if the back was adjustable.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  7. The Buzzaround meets all of my needs, it is stable, good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Buzzaround meets all of my needs, it is stable, good looking, both in and out of the house

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen t. from groton, ct

    User Details: I am a 76 year old woman. I have many neurological problems, Fibromyalgia, MS, lymphedema, Heart issues, etc.

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jules l. from wanaque, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  9. Very good service and great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james b. from richardson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small and light. easy to get in vehicle

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 03/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US