Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,975.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • 41.5 inch long frame

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 4-Wheel

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Enables mobility again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is obese with severe arthritis and asthma. She is unable to walk more than a few feet without stopping to rest.

    Strengths: The ability to take apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: None found.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from spartanburg, sc

    User Details: 84 years old, with hip ad back problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  3. Awesome Scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mai p. from alameda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old dad loves the scooter! Great quality and easy to maneuver. It is powerful and gets him to the hardware store for his errands: a keeper.

    Strengths: Quality, compact size, powerful and ease of use. Once you have it setup and fully charged, you are ready for the ride. The scooter has been carefully thought through with all of the features that make this piece wonderful.

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual could be better as it could be a little challenging if you can’t visualize it. A video on how to assemble the scooter would be extremely helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  4. Would buy again. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from monmouth, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 79, vision 20-200, both hips replaced, uses machine in house and/or around lawn, some difficulty with tech items.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it had larger tires.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  5. Very good way to get around and be independent. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from port st. lucie, fl

    User Details: Because of back problems I am unable to walk very far or stand very long.

    Strengths: I feel this four wheel scooter is safer for me since I go in grassy areas and uneven places. It gives me more leg room. The seat is comfortable. I like the light and the horn is loud enough to hear.

    Weaknesses: I've used this one once. Not sure if the battery needed more charging even though It showed full charge, but used it from around 10:30 a.m. To 3:30 pm and battery was dead before getting back to vehicle. I had turned it off while not driving it but know I had not gone more than two or three miles. My great grandkids used horn a lot so maybe that was the culprit. Hopefully after another full charge it will do better.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  6. Easy to use, easily disassembled/assembled. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: Age: 64 Three bad disc in lower back limit walking ability

    Strengths: Compactness of product when disassembled.

    Weaknesses: Hard tires maybe for a rough ride on uneven ground. Can feel almost every rock on a gravel road.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017

  7. Great buy! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall t. from courtland, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I have back issues, this makes getting around so much better.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  8. Excellent value-good unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: 85 year old male, reasonable health. Neuropathy mandates using a walker. Scooter gets me to the dining & activities area of my retirement complex.

    Strengths: Substantial, well made product, user friendly. Recommend to anyone in similar circustance.

    Weaknesses: None in my book.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  9. Great for use inside and especially outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole f. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: 68 year old disabled for 25 years. Have electric wheelchair but needed to be able to transport my little dog while in condo building.

    Strengths: It is higher off the ground so it is good for outside...not as easy to get stuck when "off-road", plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty getting arms tightened so they will stay up when desired.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  10. Want to order another one! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peg u. from oldsmar, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 independent for the most part. Weak and unbalanced in walking. Tired easily

    Strengths: Eases Mom's ability to be more social.

    Weaknesses: Rough riding on stones.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US