Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
$79.00
List Price: $229.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(20)
4 star - 15%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce n. from peoria, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from antioch, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for a friend she is in her mid-70's, she is using it and seems to be pleased with it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  3. It's great & easy to use the seat helps if tired and brakes... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's great & easy to use the seat helps if tired and brakes help.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: john c. e. from pulaski, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: We both are in our 80's and the wife was using a walker she said it was heavy to move so we wanted to try one with wheels and breaks. We love it.

    Strengths: I can even move my wife while she is on the seat and with the breaks in the locked position we have no fear of it sliding out from under her when she stands up or sits down,, If my new hip gets worse I'll get me one.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  4. Not excessively long - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwain h. from boulder, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Weak from chemo and lives in mobile home where wheel chair is not useful. The walker moves around better.

    Strengths: Portable

    Weaknesses: no motor... just joking

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marjorie m. from montgomery village, md

    User Details: Only use for shopping at malls.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2016

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances k. from banning, ca

    User Details: I love my Rollator. It rolls along very smoothly and helps me stand up straight. I like having a place to sit and rest.

    Strengths: Easy to use and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  7. Quality product--easy to use - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: charles m. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is mildly handicapped and needs the security of the rollator.

    Strengths: Strength and foldability.

    Weaknesses: A parking brake would make it perfect.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 80 yrs old. Has difficulty walking for long distances. I have some difficulty with balance which rollator helps.

    Strengths: Help with balance. sturdy. I can sit when tired.

    Weaknesses: Holes in basket allow objects to fall through.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: robert s. from carmel, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  10. Gives you mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from east moline, il

    User Details: I am 92 years old, with back and knee problems. This walker is a must for me.

    Strengths: The seat is great!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US