Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(54)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(35)
4 star - 29%
(16)
3 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg, back, and hip problems also issues with balance

    Strengths: Good suspension.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not the best.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  2. really helps out when going somewhere where there will be... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    really helps out when going somewhere where there will be alot of walking

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken b. from ellwood city, pa

    User Details: 75 years old can not walk any distance with out severe back pain

    Strengths: the larger wheels make a big difference

    Weaknesses: can not think of any

    Reviewed on 04/26/2019

  3. I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by far superior to the victory 10 I just purchased

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg problems and balance problems

    Strengths: The suspension is great I no longer feel like I am riding on a brick

    Weaknesses: Noise in right rear wheel, slow speed, slow response to movement of accelerator lever mainly in reverse, no power

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  4. Add stated a cup holder would included and it was not - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to get around rv park.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: adds don't match product

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  5. works well and batteries last great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles o. from baltimore, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: springs and batteries

    Weaknesses: weight

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  6. Really nice but could have more upgrades - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from o'fallon, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The heavy duty features and the suspension is great

    Weaknesses: Needs more adjustable features with access

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my sister

    Strengths: I feel it is very nice looking and easy to use for my sister

    Weaknesses: We received a previous scooter and it was taken back due to the noise it was making! Well this one does the same thing! It doesn’t always at the moment make this sore of groaning noise but when we took it out for the first time on Friday when it was going up any kind of incline and when going into reverse it makes a noise! Now as we were in a theme park we rode next to several other people using Pride Victory and not one of them made these noises! Granted they weren’t the LX model but this model I feel should be a little more substantial! I will be contacting customer service to see about resolving this issue again

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from cold water, ms

    User Details: I am 68 and have arthritis. This has opened up my ability to get out of my house and back into my gardening.

    Strengths: It is a heavy duty vehicle.

    Weaknesses: You have to be careful about turning too tightly. The acceleration and deceleration takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry j. from sunbury, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry w. from harrisburg, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male for uses around home

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US