Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(21)
4 star - 15%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Making my live more enjoyable! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl m. from kankakee, il

    User Details: I have polyarthritis, I have constant pain, there are days I can not walk very well. It was impossible for me to keep up with family on outings.

    Strengths: I can be independent and I won’t hold others back because of my disability!

    Weaknesses: Needs a bigger basket for shopping and better transporting options.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  2. Good value for the price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from reno, nv

    User Details: Senior, unable to walk without pain due to disc degeneration disease and is on oxygen.

    Strengths: Solid wheels, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The steering is very difficult, does not go around corners very well.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford r. from albany, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  4. It is very easy to load on ramp. And easy to ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie w. from jonesboro, ar

    User Details: 52 female COPD, A1AT, degenative arthritis, and CHF.

    Strengths: It can move on all surfaces.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  5. Good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from bay city, tx

    User Details: Male, 70.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Charger can't be kept on-board.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  6. I love this scooters' suspension. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from jamestown, ny

    User Details: I have bad back problems. This scooter with it's suspension works wonderfully for a nice, easy ride.

    Strengths: Suspension, size, larger tires, stability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  7. Solid product and good range. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from salem, or

    User Details: Male, age 65, who can't walk very far.

    Strengths: The 22" seat I ordered is comfortable and feels secure. The best thing is the range. I've been able to take it from my home to town through a large city park and back, with a large hill at the end. It's about a 12 to 14 mile round trip and I still have plenty of juice even after climbing the hill. People have complimented me on "a nice looking rig."

    Weaknesses: More foot room would be better, or a leg support above the front cowling, as I'm almost 6 foot. I ordered a bicycle handlebar extender to accommodate a cell phone holder because the curved tiller handlebar has little room to add things. I wish there was a throttle lock so I would not have to hold the throttle all the time on a long scoot.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  8. Lets me when and where I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: I have COPD, which limits how far/long I can walk. I use it for shopping and getting around the neighborhood. This one is bigger than I expected.

    Strengths: Long time between charges, speed, a lot of room and the large basket.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any as of now.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  9. A great scooter and handsome as well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey b. from chapel hill, nc

    User Details: Female , age 92, able to walk with difficulty and long distances a problem. I have a scooter lift in my Toyota Sienna Van and I can easily load it

    Strengths: A smooth ride, Sturdy scooter, beautiful lines and color, all lights, and turn indicator.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  10. Easy to put together and ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald n. from weare, nh

    User Details: I am the user of this scooter. I am 66. Long distance walking is not possible. The scooter makes getting around a lot easier.

    Strengths: Easy to use, instructions easy to follow. Good speed and comfortable to ride.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US