Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(52)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(34)
4 star - 28%
(15)
3 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Works great - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert g. from dimondale, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my wife who has severe COPD and is oxygen 24 hrs.

    Strengths: Looks like it's good quality.

    Weaknesses: A little on the heavy side, does not turn very sharp. There is a delay when going into reverse

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  2. Superb product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mel j. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Disabled veteran with back issues

    Strengths: Maneuvering

    Weaknesses: Seat

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  3. Very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg, back, and hip problems also issues with balance

    Strengths: Good suspension.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not the best.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  4. Victory 10 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl f. from tulalip, wa

    User Details: Can not walk far

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  5. I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by far superior to the victory 10 I just purchased

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg problems and balance problems

    Strengths: The suspension is great I no longer feel like I am riding on a brick

    Weaknesses: Noise in right rear wheel, slow speed, slow response to movement of accelerator lever mainly in reverse, no power

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  6. what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin h. from starkville, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: woman of 71 who has a lot of pain in her legs if needed to walk a short distance. really made a big attitude change.

    Strengths: a well made machine with helping people in mind

    Weaknesses: needs a shorter turning radius, another wise great machine. thank you

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  7. Very good, simple - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from sutter creek, ca

    User Details: 87 years old go for mail every day - 800 yards

    Strengths: I do not know yet

    Weaknesses: too soon to tell

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  8. Excellent product, exceeded expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph t. from manchester, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My father-in-law, has polio, and limited lower mobility.

    Strengths: Excellent seating, suspension and safety features

    Weaknesses: I am unable to find any

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  9. Add stated a cup holder would included and it was not - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to get around rv park.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: adds don't match product

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  10. works well and batteries last great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles o. from baltimore, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: springs and batteries

    Weaknesses: weight

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US