Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(45)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(30)
4 star - 28%
(13)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Excellent product, exceeded expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph t. from manchester, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My father-in-law, has polio, and limited lower mobility.

    Strengths: Excellent seating, suspension and safety features

    Weaknesses: I am unable to find any

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  2. Add stated a cup holder would included and it was not - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to get around rv park.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: adds don't match product

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  3. works well and batteries last great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles o. from baltimore, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: springs and batteries

    Weaknesses: weight

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  4. Really nice but could have more upgrades - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from o'fallon, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The heavy duty features and the suspension is great

    Weaknesses: Needs more adjustable features with access

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: helen s. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my sister

    Strengths: I feel it is very nice looking and easy to use for my sister

    Weaknesses: We received a previous scooter and it was taken back due to the noise it was making! Well this one does the same thing! It doesn’t always at the moment make this sore of groaning noise but when we took it out for the first time on Friday when it was going up any kind of incline and when going into reverse it makes a noise! Now as we were in a theme park we rode next to several other people using Pride Victory and not one of them made these noises! Granted they weren’t the LX model but this model I feel should be a little more substantial! I will be contacting customer service to see about resolving this issue again

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  6. Steady, smooth, and quick - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from pekin, il

    User Details: I’m 62 with mutiple spine surgeries

    Strengths: The suspension and the comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Wish tiller had adjustments in more directions

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  7. Excellent product, It meets my needs 100% - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bruce r b. from saint john, in

    User Details: I am a Post-polio survivor who needs mobility devices.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability and power

    Weaknesses: Suspension is very tight. Should be softened up a bit.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  8. This scooter has given him his independence back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from st. johns, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother is 70 yrs old and has a shattered hip. His right leg is roughly 2 inches shorter than his left. He has difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Being able to purchase a bigger seat was a plus. He loves the quality of the scooter and the accessories. The seat is very comfortable and the suspension keeps the ride smooth.

    Weaknesses: I wish that the seat was adjustable. Because of his handicap, he has to extend his right leg on to the front bumper which isn't as comfortable since his leg can come in contact with things before the bumper does.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  9. Love my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lauri s. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Right above-knee amputee. I use the scooter to get to the mailbox and trash as well as to go shopping or to a concert.

    Strengths: Easy to use, rides smoothly, has good speed, all while being pretty.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit high and the armrests come down easily, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from cold water, ms

    User Details: I am 68 and have arthritis. This has opened up my ability to get out of my house and back into my gardening.

    Strengths: It is a heavy duty vehicle.

    Weaknesses: You have to be careful about turning too tightly. The acceleration and deceleration takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US