Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(35)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(25)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: linda m. from billings, mt

    User Details: I have scoliosis and a pinched nerve that have caused nerve damage and a recent fall to my right side leaving me unable to stand or walk for long!

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Don't have any.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  2. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from albany, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Long life battery. Seat adjustment.

    Weaknesses: Need to be able to adjust seat front and back to allow for shorter or taller people. My husband modified it for me as I was too close to the foot rest for comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: terry j. from sunbury, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from grundy center, ia

    User Details: A NICE UNIT AND WELL BUILT, THE ONLY THING THAT I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE ON IT THAT WASN'T OFFERED IS TO BE ABLE TO MOVE THE SEAT FORWARD AND AFT.

    Strengths: QUALITY AND COMFORT

    Weaknesses: NOT BEING TO MOVE THE SEAT FORWARD AND BACK.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: danez y. from justin, tx

    User Details: She walks some but uses the scooter most of the time. She’s in the house except to take her dog for a walk. She’s in pain all the time!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It’s so big. As I get off the scooter cuts the back of my ankles. I has cut both of my ankles. I don’t know how to prevent it

    Reviewed on 01/16/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry w. from harrisburg, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male for uses around home

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  7. I love all the features that came with the scooter and the... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I love all the features that came with the scooter and the accessories.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: diana m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am not able to walk long distances, (I.e.; grocery shopping), due to severe arthritis. This scooter allows me to get out and be more independent.

    Strengths: So, the scooter has surpassed all my expectations.

    Weaknesses: A lift us definitely needed to get the scooter into our SUV. Even taking it apart, it is very heavy to manipulate. We purchased a tri-fold ramp, but it is still difficult.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

  8. A life changer! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl m. from kankakee, il

    User Details: I am 60+, I have poly-arthritis and severe joint degeneration. My Pride Victory 10 LX is a life changer. I can now go shopping and go to the movies.

    Strengths: My Freedom.

    Weaknesses: Transportation.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: orland e. from elko, mn

    User Details: I have weak legs, needed for getting around while shopping.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2017

  10. Making my live more enjoyable! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl m. from kankakee, il

    User Details: I have polyarthritis, I have constant pain, there are days I can not walk very well. It was impossible for me to keep up with family on outings.

    Strengths: I can be independent and I won’t hold others back because of my disability!

    Weaknesses: Needs a bigger basket for shopping and better transporting options.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US