Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(29)
4 star - 24%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my sister

    Strengths: I feel it is very nice looking and easy to use for my sister

    Weaknesses: We received a previous scooter and it was taken back due to the noise it was making! Well this one does the same thing! It doesn’t always at the moment make this sore of groaning noise but when we took it out for the first time on Friday when it was going up any kind of incline and when going into reverse it makes a noise! Now as we were in a theme park we rode next to several other people using Pride Victory and not one of them made these noises! Granted they weren’t the LX model but this model I feel should be a little more substantial! I will be contacting customer service to see about resolving this issue again

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  2. Steady, smooth, and quick - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from pekin, il

    User Details: I’m 62 with mutiple spine surgeries

    Strengths: The suspension and the comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Wish tiller had adjustments in more directions

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  3. Excellent product, It meets my needs 100% - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce b. from alsip, il

    User Details: I am a Post-polio survivor who needs mobility devices.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability and power

    Weaknesses: Suspension is very tight. Should be softened up a bit.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  4. This scooter has given him his independence back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from st. johns, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother is 70 yrs old and has a shattered hip. His right leg is roughly 2 inches shorter than his left. He has difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Being able to purchase a bigger seat was a plus. He loves the quality of the scooter and the accessories. The seat is very comfortable and the suspension keeps the ride smooth.

    Weaknesses: I wish that the seat was adjustable. Because of his handicap, he has to extend his right leg on to the front bumper which isn't as comfortable since his leg can come in contact with things before the bumper does.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  5. Love my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauri s. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Right above-knee amputee. I use the scooter to get to the mailbox and trash as well as to go shopping or to a concert.

    Strengths: Easy to use, rides smoothly, has good speed, all while being pretty.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit high and the armrests come down easily, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from cold water, ms

    User Details: I am 68 and have arthritis. This has opened up my ability to get out of my house and back into my gardening.

    Strengths: It is a heavy duty vehicle.

    Weaknesses: You have to be careful about turning too tightly. The acceleration and deceleration takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from billings, mt

    User Details: I have scoliosis and a pinched nerve that have caused nerve damage and a recent fall to my right side leaving me unable to stand or walk for long!

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Don't have any.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  8. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from albany, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Long life battery. Seat adjustment.

    Weaknesses: Need to be able to adjust seat front and back to allow for shorter or taller people. My husband modified it for me as I was too close to the foot rest for comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry j. from sunbury, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from grundy center, ia

    User Details: A NICE UNIT AND WELL BUILT, THE ONLY THING THAT I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE ON IT THAT WASN'T OFFERED IS TO BE ABLE TO MOVE THE SEAT FORWARD AND AFT.

    Strengths: QUALITY AND COMFORT

    Weaknesses: NOT BEING TO MOVE THE SEAT FORWARD AND BACK.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US