Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(50)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(33)
4 star - 30%
(15)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg, back, and hip problems also issues with balance

    Strengths: Good suspension.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not the best.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  2. Victory 10 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl f. from tulalip, wa

    User Details: Can not walk far

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  3. I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed, I have a victory 9 scooter that is by far superior to the victory 10 I just purchased

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from scottsbluff, ne

    User Details: 82 years old with leg problems and balance problems

    Strengths: The suspension is great I no longer feel like I am riding on a brick

    Weaknesses: Noise in right rear wheel, slow speed, slow response to movement of accelerator lever mainly in reverse, no power

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  4. what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin h. from starkville, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: woman of 71 who has a lot of pain in her legs if needed to walk a short distance. really made a big attitude change.

    Strengths: a well made machine with helping people in mind

    Weaknesses: needs a shorter turning radius, another wise great machine. thank you

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  5. Very good, simple - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from sutter creek, ca

    User Details: 87 years old go for mail every day - 800 yards

    Strengths: I do not know yet

    Weaknesses: too soon to tell

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  6. Excellent product, exceeded expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph t. from manchester, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My father-in-law, has polio, and limited lower mobility.

    Strengths: Excellent seating, suspension and safety features

    Weaknesses: I am unable to find any

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  7. Add stated a cup holder would included and it was not - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to get around rv park.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: adds don't match product

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  8. works well and batteries last great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles o. from baltimore, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: springs and batteries

    Weaknesses: weight

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  9. Really nice but could have more upgrades - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from o'fallon, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The heavy duty features and the suspension is great

    Weaknesses: Needs more adjustable features with access

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my sister

    Strengths: I feel it is very nice looking and easy to use for my sister

    Weaknesses: We received a previous scooter and it was taken back due to the noise it was making! Well this one does the same thing! It doesn’t always at the moment make this sore of groaning noise but when we took it out for the first time on Friday when it was going up any kind of incline and when going into reverse it makes a noise! Now as we were in a theme park we rode next to several other people using Pride Victory and not one of them made these noises! Granted they weren’t the LX model but this model I feel should be a little more substantial! I will be contacting customer service to see about resolving this issue again

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US