Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position

Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,725.00
You Save: $226.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position

(7)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(6)
4 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. A very comfortable alternative to my hospital bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from prospect, pa

    User Details: 59 year old male with several spine disorders.

    Strengths: The lumbar support feels perfectly soft.

    Weaknesses: I have not yet encountered any.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  2. Recommend with reservations about size. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noreen g. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Elderly female with arthritis.

    Strengths: It's a very comfortable chair in terms of its general qualities - once I manage to get into it. (This is the wide chair for petite sizes.)

    Weaknesses: Big drawback is that it is too large for a short person. The back is too high and the seat is too deep. Getting settled in it is hard.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from french lick, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is 5'9"

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: His feet hang over the footrest.The chair is supposed to accommodate up to 5'10".

    Reviewed on 03/09/2016

  4. I'm happy I found your site. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from bradford, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is so happy with the size of her chair. The comfort is best of all with the easy use.

    Strengths: It's comfort.

    Weaknesses: Can't say there is any at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  5. Overall very good product; padding/upholstery could be... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Overall very good product; padding/upholstery could be improved.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack d h. from rathdrum, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Female; 68 years old; recovering from severely broken shoulder; treating for RA; spinal injuries of neck/lower back; past knee surgeries.

    Strengths: Infinite positioning is superb; comfort is very good; petite sizing fits her better than any other product we've found!

    Weaknesses: Padding and upholstery in the leg support is inadequate. Does not properly support under the knees and upholstery distorts and wrinkles and stays distorted /wrinkled upon retraction. Have to add under knee foam padding to fill gap in support in recline position.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  6. It meets most of my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin b. from auburn, me

    User Details: I am 84 and had a stroke almost 2 years ago. My left arm/hand as well as my left leg/foot were affected and I have limited use of them.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I wish I could have tried them out for the size. While I went be your guidelines, I wish I would have selected the small size.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2016

  7. The chair does everything that we expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from irondale, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my wife. Her arthritis has taken away her strength to walk. She is at home with therapists coming in. She is improving.

    Strengths: Gosh! I think #5 covers that.

    Weaknesses: Can't find one.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US