Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels
$124.00
List Price: $204.36
You Save: $80.36

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds easily with basket attached
  • Removable curved padded backrest
  • Ergonomic, easy-to-use hand brakes

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 8%
(1)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This walker has been a blessing for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy p. from alex, ok

    User Details: I am 82 years old and have bad diabetes and have had several bad falls which has left me with poor mobility.

    Strengths: Very sturdy because of the large wheels, well constructed product.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be a bit higher, otherwise fine.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2018

  2. It says it is good for a person that is 6 feet tall. I am 6... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    It says it is good for a person that is 6 feet tall. I am 6 feet and it is too short for me. Breaks had to be adjusted as the walker would not roll.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from amherst, wi

    User Details: I have MS and use this to help keep my balance.

    Strengths: Very stable and well built.

    Weaknesses: Handle bars need to have more adjustment.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  3. A Superior Rollator - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron k. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Each feature is superior to the common Rollator. The brakes are more effective and better manufactured. The large large wheels give a smoother motion. Even the handles are hard rubber and more comfortable. The frame is very sturdy and strong. A great product for the money. I know all this because I also have the cheaper one.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

  4. Well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    User Details: Have limited feeling in lower legs and feet. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well made and they stand behind the product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/02/2016

  5. Well put together, especially the brakes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    User Details: I have neuropathy in both legs and feet.

    Strengths: Braking system

    Weaknesses: Screws come loose

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  6. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary c. from gibsonia, pa

    User Details: I am a 58 year old women with MS. I use a rollator all the time now wherever I walk.

    Strengths: The walker was easy to assemble and able to use immediately. It is easy to transport and looks attractive (as far as rollator go.)

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016

  7. I'm 6 ft tall, with the bars extended it is too short for... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    I'm 6 ft tall, with the bars extended it is too short for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from amherst, wi

    User Details: I have MS and need it to walk and keep my balance.

    Strengths: Very solid. It looks nice and folds up easily.

    Weaknesses: The bars are extended as far as they go and I have to hunch over to reach them. I'm 6 ft and it is supposed to be for 6'2".

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from burbank, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a non-profit organization that orders this item to loan out to our patients.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  10. Great walker, good value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: We are neither the user or caregiver, but supplied the walker to a person who has trouble with her back and legs.

    Strengths: Good for outdoor use

    Weaknesses: Maybe a basket instead of pouch

    Reviewed on 02/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US