Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Span-America Geo-Matt Contour with Deluxe Cover

Span-America Geo-Matt Contour with Deluxe Cover
$157.00
List Price: $409.11
You Save: $252.11

View Item

Benefits

Span-America Geo-Matt Contour with Deluxe Cover

(8)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(4)
4 star - 37%
(3)
3 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert v. from oscoda, mi

    User Details: I'm a 79 yr old that sits a lot and has the beginning of a bed sore from sitting on hard surfaces. This cushion is relieving this area. Helps me a lo

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/29/2017

  2. It lifts him up so that he does not sit on his pelvic bone. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred h. from kinston, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion is used by my husband who is 92. He sits in his wheel chair all day. This cushion is more comfortable and he is not as red as he was.

    Strengths: We haven't had it long enough to tell.

    Weaknesses: Same as above.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2012

  3. It works! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from appleton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: User of the product has Parkinson’s and is non-ambulatory, spending all her awake time in either the wheel chair or lift chair.

    Strengths: Very impressed with the quality of the product, the instructions and the products cover.

    Weaknesses: It is very thick (which I suppose is one reason it works so well) but turns out to be too thick to work satisfactorily in our lift chair.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2012

  4. GOT FOR MYSELF - GAVE TO DAD - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean s. from corona, ca

    User Details: 94 YEARS OLD, WORN OUT KNEES. OTHERWISE EXCELLANT MENTAL + PHYSICAL CONDITION.

    Strengths: NICE PRODUCT IF YOU ARE VERY TALL.

    Weaknesses: TOO THICK FOR ME. HAD TO "CLIMB" ONTO SEAT. UNABLE TO DO. STILL LOOKING FOR A PAD.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2011

  5. air is able to reach bottom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet t. from herington, ks

    User Details: 70 yrs, double bka, prothesis legs, lower back surgery,upper surgery at base of skull

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: don't know yet

    Reviewed on 04/28/2009

  6. It is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: santana l. from temecula, ca

    User Details: 44 years old - I had a car accident six years ago and cannot walk.

    Strengths: The cushions in the seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2006

  7. Great product for the price. Would be nice if the foam... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product for the price. Would be nice if the foam didn't flatten out so soon.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert w. from gambrills, md

    User Details: I'm a quadraplegic.

    Strengths: The foam lets your rear end breath. That's specially good in the summer time. And the portion thats cut out at the tail bone area keeps those sores away.

    Weaknesses: The foam flattens out after 6 months or so.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2006

  8. recommended. good choice - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward y. from greencastle, in

    User Details: 66, double leg amputee, 160 lb. weight

    Strengths: ease of cleaning seated comfort less expensive than Roho and others

    Weaknesses: slides - needs better bottom grip

    Reviewed on 09/24/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US