Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport Portable

Pride Jazzy Sport Portable
$1,899.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Sport Portable

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 11%
(1)
1 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Not suitable for short person (5'0). - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk, has dementia.

    Strengths: Jazzy. Ease of use. Very brief learning curve with joystick.

    Weaknesses: Lack of adjustability for short person.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  2. Perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from dover, de

    User Details: This chair is well made. Have had multiple sclerosis for 15+ years. I have bought many chairs and this Jazzy is SUPER. A very good price.

    Strengths: well-made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  3. Simple to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from fortuna, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old looking to expand her mobility go further and see more without giving up her walking for excersize.

    Strengths: Electronic preset features

    Weaknesses: Had to have the first one replaced after it died on delivery to the customer.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  4. Summery is that you are a scam artist - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorretta s. from glen wood, nm

    User Details: A 76 year old woman who has just about every product that jazzy makes. Your description is way to high for this product. The first chair the scooter

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: ver cheap an undependable

    Reviewed on 12/05/2015

  5. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fontaine f. from south setauket, ny

    User Details: Female, 73-years-old. I have trouble walking and was tired of a manual wheelchair, which I also bought from you

    Strengths: Easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/14/2015

  6. Turns on a dime - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has two broken hips with six fractures. The chair is very good, light on the touch and very smooth. It gets a 10 out of 10

    Strengths: Heavy amd sturdy

    Weaknesses: Pride's company service to its customers. Too big to bother about indivudal end user. Relys on ther dealers to sort their problems out. SpinLife is GREAT. Product good, Pride's customer relations SUCK!

    Reviewed on 09/29/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from glendora, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband got me the Jazzy Sport Portable and I love it! I can now go to Disneyland and other places with my grandkids. It's easy to get around in

    Strengths: I find everything about it great

    Weaknesses: It should have a key to turn it on and off

    Reviewed on 08/11/2015

  8. Easy use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie y. from silver creek, ga

    User Details: 59 years old, footdrop, double hip replacement

    Strengths: Power and durability; also portability

    Weaknesses: Needs a key for safety and security, and better handle grip on back of frame.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2015

  9. The Pride Jazzy Sport Portabe is Portable!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen w. from lakewood, ca

    User Details: 70 year old husband is 6ft 6in and this PRIDE Jazzy Spot Portable Full-Size has already been a blessing. It is easy to use around the house.

    Strengths: Easy to get around inside the home Doesn't take too much time to take apart

    Weaknesses: Only weakness we could find was trying to stay off it!

    Reviewed on 02/08/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US