Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Trident HD

Drive Medical Trident HD
$2,699.00
List Price: $9,094.00
You Save: $6,395.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Shroud-less frame for easy access to internal components
  • 14" drive wheels for indoor and outdoor use
  • Quick-release seat removal for easy disassembly
  • Turning Radius: 29"
  • Maximum Range: 15 miles

Drive Medical Trident HD

(15)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(9)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 13%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Just perfect! Easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 72 yo male type 2 diabetic with severe arthritus.

    Strengths: Handling, maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Large, too large to use in my home.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2021

  2. This product made it possible for Anthony to get around... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product made it possible for Anthony to get around better.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn d. from o'fallon, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: This wheelchair is purchased for my youngest brother, Anthony Clay who is a paraplegic due to spinal cord injury, with a severe decline in health.

    Strengths: The ease in use, because of the joystick, seat comfort.

    Weaknesses: None that is noted by Anthony or myself . Thanks to Spinlife!!

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  3. The most durable and quality chair for a larger person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from athens, ga

    User Details: I bought this for me because I had surgery and could not be weight bearing. My knee was bad and I could not use a knee scooter.

    Strengths: This chair is super easy to use, it is easy to get in and out of with the super comfortable foot rests. Arms go up too. I love this chair. It have regained my independence outside.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  4. good versatile unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry s. from downey, id

    User Details: 73 yrs old,had both knees replaced,breathing poblems,400 lbs trouble walking

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small and wider tires with better tread

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  5. Very good machine, sturdy, tight turning radius. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis k. from herndon, va

    User Details: 70 years old, hip still not functional after 5 surgeries, weigh 295 lbs.

    Strengths: Heavy duty construction.

    Weaknesses: The two levers to engage neutral drive located in front, under the chair, are difficult to reach.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  6. High quality, easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah n. from athens, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, 62, 6' tall and about 400 lbs., loves this power chair. He likes the comfort of the seat itself and was confident in it's operation.

    Strengths: Quality of build.

    Weaknesses: Wish the product was a little longer.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  7. Great chair at a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred h. from dalvell, sc

    User Details: I have multiple problems that make walking and standing very painful. I use this chair daily in my garden.

    Strengths: Heavy duty, very agile.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  9. Sweet. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron b. from prairie du chien, wi

    User Details: The Trident H D is really a gem. Is there any negatives is that the armrests had broken apart. Now held together with duct tape.

    Strengths: Ease-of-use.

    Weaknesses: Foam padding of armrests on armrests.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347