Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prism Medical Hygiene Sling

Prism Medical Hygiene Sling
$284.00
List Price: $405.00
You Save: $121.00

View Item

Benefits

Prism Medical Hygiene Sling

(7)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(4)
4 star - 28%
(2)
3 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna b. from detroit, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: She does not have the use of her legs thus she is unable to stand, walk or turn in bed.

    Strengths: Being able to undress for toileting.

    Weaknesses: Unable to redress the person after toileting.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  2. Highly recommend for the disabled - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicky b. from keosauqua, ia

    User Details: I have to use the sling to get out of bed and into the shower daily. I have MS and can no longer walk or stand and this is wonderful.

    Strengths: Very well made and fairly easy to use.

    Weaknesses: We just have trouble getting it in the right position, but I think that is just us.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  3. Highly recommend - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicky b. from keosauqua, ia

    User Details: I have to use the sling to get out of bed and into the shower daily. I have MS and can no longer walk or stand and this is wonderful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  4. Easy to use, great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old with severe spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Easy use, this product works well

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/11/2017

  5. This sling was a game changer for user and caregivers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: durive c. from university place, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old heavy stroke survivor - 11 years in care facility that demanded switch to hoyer lift but without adequate sling;until yours came.

    Strengths: User is stable, upright, safely positioned and skin is protected.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  6. Good in fulfilling the purpose needed. It does work. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from dublin, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 90 yrs, 170 lbs, not enough strength in legs to stand. Biggest problem, not upright enough in the move to get him back in the seat far enough.

    Strengths: Good quality, strength, and not too cumbersome.

    Weaknesses: Needs MORE loops so person is more upright, and some Velcro to attach seat belt undercover strap would be helpful.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cath m. from bonifay, fl

    User Details: Disabled with MS. Currently not walking.

    Strengths: Easy to get into the sling from the wheelchair

    Weaknesses: Sling rides up under my arms

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US