Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Paragon by Harmar Outlander TM

Paragon by Harmar Outlander TM
$1,745.00
List Price: $2,325.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Optional FREE Battery!
  • Lifts a wide variety of travel mobility scooters
  • Little to no modification to your van, truck, SUV, sedan or crossover
  • Lockdown arm secures scooter
  • Puddle light makes lift easy to use at night

Paragon by Harmar Outlander TM

(9)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(8)
4 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. easy to use,,makes it easier to get out of the house - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from winchester, va

    User Details: back problems and breathing problems

    Strengths: easy to loar scooter. love the lock downbar

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  2. Compact and easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce d. from monroe, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female who needs to be self sufficient. Wanted to be able to drive by herself and utilize a scooter. This unit is compact and easy to use.

    Strengths: Well madel.

    Weaknesses: Could use a battery voltage indicator.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  3. Love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lindsay john p. from maple ridge , canada

    User Details: Age 88. Works well.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: I don't have any.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2017

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan m. from west palm beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: We have this only as a backup, she has not used it yet. She is 70 but her back is giving up. I know this is something that will do the job.

    Strengths: With the Outlander TM I'm lucky to be able to use my rear back up camera.

    Weaknesses: So far, none.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2016

  5. WELL BUILT UNIT NEEDING ONLY BETTER USABILITY INFORMATION. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from anacortes, wa

    User Details: AGE 76 MALE WITH COPD NEEDING TRANSPORTATION AROUND MALLS, DEPT. STORES, PAVED SCENIC WALKWAYS, ETC.

    Strengths: WELL BUILT AND DESIGNED

    Weaknesses: PLATFORM COULD BE MADE A BIT MORE UNIVERSAL. SEAT LOCKDOWN ONLY WORKS WHEN GO-GO IS BACKED ON.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2016

  6. Everything is AOK - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lon t. from terrell, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  7. Great experience with SpinLife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna n. from sturgis, sd

    User Details: Having an electric lift was a necessity for me since my husband was having trouble loading my scooter on a regular carrier.

    Strengths: The customer service behind the product.

    Weaknesses: It did take several phone calls to get the replacement lift

    Reviewed on 09/30/2015

  8. I feel blessed to have the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgette e. from newark, ny

    User Details: I am a 67 year old female who shattered her left femur in a fall. Also had a total knee replacement 3 years earlier on the same leg. I cannot do a lot

    Strengths: The ease of using the lift makes it all worthwhile.

    Weaknesses: The lift does have a vision restriction. I find myself using my side mirrors more frequently to see better behind me while driving.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  9. I go somewhere every other day with my scooter on the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from springfield, va

    User Details: 82 year old male.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No alert not to put cover on scooter then raise it! I had to patch the resulting hole in the cover.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347