Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator

Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator
$435.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $165.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(16)
4 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Terrific walker especially for outdoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry c. from statesville, nc

    User Details: 54 years old with Multiple Sclerosis, difficulty with balance and ambulation.

    Strengths: This is the 3rd rollator I've owned, and it is BY FAR the best one of the three. I've used the Gemino 60 for 4 months now, both indoors and around the yard and woods near my house. The larger tires roll exceptionally smoothly over bumps and obstacles, and the walking position between the wheels is much better for my posture, walking stability and low back. I'm not tilted forward as much. I also like that the handle height is really easy to adjust, and the mesh basket has two pouches (one for my cell phone and one for my water bottle). I was hesitant about the price, but I'm glad I went with this walker.

    Weaknesses: The only real drawback I've found is that the larger wheels make it harder to maneuver in really tight rooms. I have an open floor plan residence and work environment, so this isn't much of a problem for me, but it's something to consider for those who live or work in tight spaces. I understand Gemino also makes the same walker with smaller wheels (Gemino 30) that I'd recommend for those who need the smaller casters, but I favor the larger ones for outdoor use. These roll much smoother than 6 or 8 inch casters.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  2. Fantastic walker which helps immensely with walking! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from beaverton, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 72 and has a hard time walking. He moves pretty slow, but has had a much easier time with the Gemino 60. He loves it and the basket.

    Strengths: Strengths are the design that makes it very easy to use and it even looks great! Love the basket. Easy to close up and open. Wheels are great. My dad loves this walker!

    Weaknesses: Weakness would be the brakes. Would love to see brakes on all wheels. And would love to see you offer the tray. We ordered the tray through amazon UK and its great, but would be even better if it attached to the walker and not just the seat.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  3. Well made and large wheels allow long distance travel with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well made and large wheels allow long distance travel with ease. Now able to exercise daily at least 3/4 to 1 mile.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter h. from apple valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Large wheels and stability, plus rolls easily. Good quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patsy g. from buckeye, az

    User Details: I need a hip replacement .

    Strengths: Walking straight up

    Weaknesses: A little fast

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  5. This an almost perfect walker. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne l. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: I am a 59 year old person with MS. I need some help with walking.

    Strengths: The wheels are wonderful. I can roll smoothly over most bumpy surface.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had been able to get one a bit lower to the ground. When sitting my feet are not able to comfortably touch the ground.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  6. Very good product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred p. from alexandria, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, has very limited control when walking and can only walk a few steps and needs to sit down. This product lets her walk more.

    Strengths: Easy of moving and great control.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016

  7. Excellent and works well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean h. from falls church, va

    User Details: Great product and great custumer service!

    Strengths: The wheels you have a smooth drive

    Weaknesses: The bulbs need to be adjusted properly

    Reviewed on 08/15/2016

  8. Excellent walker!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry b. from point pleasant, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Needs stabilization while walking.

    Strengths: Well engineered and constructed. Very stabile, good in grass and on rough areas.

    Weaknesses: Too wide for tight areas, although it can be used partially folded, it is still too long in tight areas - such as older bathrooms that are not made with very much room.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  9. Light weight, easy to fold, load and unload from the car. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin s. from mogadore, oh

    User Details: 59 year old male 6'3" with MS, has mobility issues but can still walk with assistance of a cane or rollator.

    Strengths: Small, sturdy and light. Good brakes, and the softer tires work great on hard surfaces inside and outside.

    Weaknesses: Small parts started falling off after a few days. I have to turn the thing over figure out where they came off.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from lago vista, tx

    User Details: Have MS. I want to get a table tray for it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US