Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,249.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,299.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • High 3.75" ground clearance
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(59)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(31)
4 star - 35%
(21)
3 star - 8%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. solved my problem of my lift motor not strong enough to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    solved my problem of my lift motor not strong enough to pick up my Victory 10 scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy p. from mohrsville, pa

    User Details: 62 year old woman who has been in a wheelchair 27 years from a spinal cord injury. very active, needed a lighter weight scooter

    Strengths: compact size, over 3 " of ground clearance

    Weaknesses: does not have the range advertised according to the manual I received with it. 9 miles when I was expecting 15 miles

    Reviewed on 10/08/2018

  2. Very sturdy - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from o fallon, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turns well.

    Weaknesses: No back up sound or mirror.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cosme o. from pecos, tx

    User Details: Very nice and smooth

    Strengths: Easy to get started

    Weaknesses: No real weakness

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  4. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from westford, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my wife. a polio amputee.

    Strengths: easy to charge, lasts long, manueverable.

    Weaknesses: bogs down a little in gravel, could use bigger tires. tried it myself, seat was a bit short for me.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  5. This product is a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlene l. from brazil, in

    User Details: I have severe spinal stenosis from chemotherapy. I can walk little trips with the help of my walker. Just don’t have the stamina for shopping/travel.

    Strengths: Easy to travel with! Takes just a couple of minutes for assembly. Goes a great distance on one charge - I haven’t run out of power yet.

    Weaknesses: No weakness, except I wish it had come with a drink holder.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2018

  6. Easy dissassembly, transportation and reassembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward (frank) g. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: User is a 76 year old male stroke victim with limited endurance. Recently we visited the largest airshow in the country. Mobility was not restricted.

    Strengths: Easy of use/operation, individual pieces are not heavy. Good turning radius to boot.

    Weaknesses: Battery endurance per charge limits range a bit, keep charger handy and know where outlets are located.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  7. Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from houston, tx

    User Details: I love this scooter, it really helped me. I do not walk after surgery. If I did not have a scooter I do not know how I would get around.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  8. Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enid p. from redlands, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  9. It is great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick h. from littleton, co

    User Details: I am a 78 year old male with numerous disabling issues (worn out knees, diabetes, bad heart, six time cancer survivor, five different cancers, etc).

    Strengths: It is easy to use. Controls are easy to understand. It gives me much greater mobility.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any so far.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  10. It is an exceptional product for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has been suffering with Cancer for three years and has a hard time getting around. This scooter gives her the freedom to be out with the kids.

    Strengths: Good power, great look, and feel.

    Weaknesses: Not known at this time.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347