Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00

View Item

Benefits

  • High 3.75" ground clearance
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(54)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(31)
4 star - 33%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The scooter is a bit tippy, the front wheel dose not lock... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The scooter is a bit tippy, the front wheel dose not lock in place to take apart or putting together.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladi h. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: I am female, 64. I use this for distance, airport travel and vacations, large shopping centers.

    Strengths: Love the USB port, convenient battery size for transporting.

    Weaknesses: The scooter is tippy compared to my Go-Go, and the front wheel doesn’t lock in place for disassembling or reassembly.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  2. solved my problem of my lift motor not strong enough to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    solved my problem of my lift motor not strong enough to pick up my Victory 10 scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy p. from mohrsville, pa

    User Details: 62 year old woman who has been in a wheelchair 27 years from a spinal cord injury. very active, needed a lighter weight scooter

    Strengths: compact size, over 3 " of ground clearance

    Weaknesses: does not have the range advertised according to the manual I received with it. 9 miles when I was expecting 15 miles

    Reviewed on 10/08/2018

  3. Very sturdy - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from o fallon, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turns well.

    Weaknesses: No back up sound or mirror.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  4. Nice scooter that meets most of my needs at this time. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. from corvallis, or

    User Details: Large woman 76 years old, on oxygen 24/7, difficult walking and breathing issues.

    Strengths: Nice looking, runs well.

    Weaknesses: Not as easy to put and take apart as advertised. Not able to lean on steering column is difficult.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2018

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cosme o. from pecos, tx

    User Details: Very nice and smooth

    Strengths: Easy to get started

    Weaknesses: No real weakness

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  6. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from westford, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my wife. a polio amputee.

    Strengths: easy to charge, lasts long, manueverable.

    Weaknesses: bogs down a little in gravel, could use bigger tires. tried it myself, seat was a bit short for me.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  7. Good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from webster, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 71 year old wife needs this scooter to fully enjoy family events.

    Strengths: The scooter is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  8. This product is a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlene l. from brazil, in

    User Details: I have severe spinal stenosis from chemotherapy. I can walk little trips with the help of my walker. Just don’t have the stamina for shopping/travel.

    Strengths: Easy to travel with! Takes just a couple of minutes for assembly. Goes a great distance on one charge - I haven’t run out of power yet.

    Weaknesses: No weakness, except I wish it had come with a drink holder.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2018

  9. Easy dissassembly, transportation and reassembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward (frank) g. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: User is a 76 year old male stroke victim with limited endurance. Recently we visited the largest airshow in the country. Mobility was not restricted.

    Strengths: Easy of use/operation, individual pieces are not heavy. Good turning radius to boot.

    Weaknesses: Battery endurance per charge limits range a bit, keep charger handy and know where outlets are located.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  10. Recommended for people who don't need as much leg room as I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Recommended for people who don't need as much leg room as I do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a. from lithonia, ga

    User Details: I am 5'7" with arthritis, my legs/knees need a lot of room. I wish the scooter was a little longer to allow for this.

    Strengths: The strength is ok. It's made very well.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses that I can see.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US