Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(39)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(21)
4 star - 33%
(13)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It's a good scooter, solid and sturdy. Just slower than I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It's a good scooter, solid and sturdy. Just slower than I wanted.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: pamela s. from springdale, wa

    User Details: After the failure of the Spitfire scooter, this Phoenix was sent to me. It works well but is not as fast / speedy as the Spitfire, otherwise fine.

    Strengths: The seat is super comfy, just a bit low even on the highest setting. Unlike the spitfire's seat. It has room for your knees to stretch out, and adjust your hips if you are sore, it is just slow is all. Otherwise this is a sturdy, good scooter.

    Weaknesses: Seat height, speed (or lack thereof), and the horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  2. The scooter is easy to work. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie c. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter.

    Strengths: The scooter is very easy to use whether you are moving forward or backwards.

    Weaknesses: The horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2017

  3. Easy to handle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: peter v. from titusville, fl

    User Details: 61 years female who can't walk well

    Strengths: Very mobile

    Weaknesses: Sent basket disassembled with no instructions to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  4. Had to trade in the Harley, getting old. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: I recently purchased the scooter to help with my inability to walk a distance I suffer from COPD and it helps me get out and about.

    Strengths: Light and easy to use, you must be careful with the turning on uneven road but it is a great little bugger for just quick outings and does not take a lot of room.

    Weaknesses: Tippy in turns on bumpy roads or side walks, better getting the four wheel one then the three but all in all it fine.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  5. Great for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert c. from greencastle, pa

    User Details: I have trouble walking and keeping balanced.

    Strengths: The ease of using. Its quiet and fits my big bum.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of a thing.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  6. Great scooter for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy n. from thornton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and is only able to walk very short distances and then it is very difficult. He has extreme foot drop in the left leg.

    Strengths: Very durable - higher weight limit. Longer battery life. We ordered the wider seat so it is more comfortable for him to sit in for longer periods. Also has a higher clearance from the ground than other scooters.

    Weaknesses: Pieces are a little heavier than expected, but still able to take apart. The directions for disassembly are not very clear.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  7. At last I can go to events that I enjoy. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: maureen f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I am 69 years old and overweight. My legs and hips hurt if I have to stand for very long or walk more than a short distance.

    Strengths: It's sturdy and very easy to use. It has a nice range of speeds and maneuvers well over small bumps and grass.

    Weaknesses: The instructions weren't very clear but we figured it out. It breaks down easily but is a little harder to put together. Some of the pieces are heavy but I understand that they have to be in order to be sturdy enough for a heavier person.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  8. Great wheels - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deirdre s. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: It feels so good to be able to get around without struggling walking. Moves well. Easy to turn. Seat swivels completely around. So glad I bought it.

    Strengths: Great for getting around. Basket use. Easy charging.

    Weaknesses: I wish the length for foot placement was longer since one of my legs don't bend enough so my foot hangs out past the end.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2016

  9. No stability - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: thomas g. from westminster, md

    User Details: Can not walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No stability

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  10. Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me there!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Loses leg strength after short distance. have had a few operations & chemo.

    Strengths: Dependable, easy to use & break down for easy transport. I am so happy that I found you.Could not get approved thru Medicare.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US