Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(38)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(21)
4 star - 31%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. The scooter is easy to work. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie c. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter.

    Strengths: The scooter is very easy to use whether you are moving forward or backwards.

    Weaknesses: The horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2017

  2. Easy to handle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter v. from titusville, fl

    User Details: 61 years female who can't walk well

    Strengths: Very mobile

    Weaknesses: Sent basket disassembled with no instructions to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  3. Had to trade in the Harley, getting old. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: I recently purchased the scooter to help with my inability to walk a distance I suffer from COPD and it helps me get out and about.

    Strengths: Light and easy to use, you must be careful with the turning on uneven road but it is a great little bugger for just quick outings and does not take a lot of room.

    Weaknesses: Tippy in turns on bumpy roads or side walks, better getting the four wheel one then the three but all in all it fine.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  4. Great for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from greencastle, pa

    User Details: I have trouble walking and keeping balanced.

    Strengths: The ease of using. Its quiet and fits my big bum.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of a thing.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  5. Great scooter for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy n. from thornton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and is only able to walk very short distances and then it is very difficult. He has extreme foot drop in the left leg.

    Strengths: Very durable - higher weight limit. Longer battery life. We ordered the wider seat so it is more comfortable for him to sit in for longer periods. Also has a higher clearance from the ground than other scooters.

    Weaknesses: Pieces are a little heavier than expected, but still able to take apart. The directions for disassembly are not very clear.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  6. At last I can go to events that I enjoy. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I am 69 years old and overweight. My legs and hips hurt if I have to stand for very long or walk more than a short distance.

    Strengths: It's sturdy and very easy to use. It has a nice range of speeds and maneuvers well over small bumps and grass.

    Weaknesses: The instructions weren't very clear but we figured it out. It breaks down easily but is a little harder to put together. Some of the pieces are heavy but I understand that they have to be in order to be sturdy enough for a heavier person.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  7. Great wheels - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deirdre s. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: It feels so good to be able to get around without struggling walking. Moves well. Easy to turn. Seat swivels completely around. So glad I bought it.

    Strengths: Great for getting around. Basket use. Easy charging.

    Weaknesses: I wish the length for foot placement was longer since one of my legs don't bend enough so my foot hangs out past the end.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2016

  8. No stability - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from westminster, md

    User Details: Can not walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No stability

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  9. Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me there!

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Loses leg strength after short distance. have had a few operations & chemo.

    Strengths: Dependable, easy to use & break down for easy transport. I am so happy that I found you.Could not get approved thru Medicare.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  10. Am satisfied with the scooter overall. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verba d. from phelan, ca

    User Details: I am 84 years old and the user of the Phoenix HD 3-Wheel scooter. I can no longer walk any distance (bad knees) and need the scooter.

    Strengths: The deck is 31/2" above the ground. The seat, is very comfortable. It's easy to "park".

    Weaknesses: The deck is too short for knees that don't bend, I would like it better with 4 more inches of deck. Charging station on the yoke would be better on the right side.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US