Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00

View Item

Benefits

  • High 3.75" ground clearance
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(47)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(27)
4 star - 31%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This product is a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlene l. from brazil, in

    User Details: I have severe spinal stenosis from chemotherapy. I can walk little trips with the help of my walker. Just don’t have the stamina for shopping/travel.

    Strengths: Easy to travel with! Takes just a couple of minutes for assembly. Goes a great distance on one charge - I haven’t run out of power yet.

    Weaknesses: No weakness, except I wish it had come with a drink holder.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2018

  2. Easy dissassembly, transportation and reassembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward (frank) g. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: User is a 76 year old male stroke victim with limited endurance. Recently we visited the largest airshow in the country. Mobility was not restricted.

    Strengths: Easy of use/operation, individual pieces are not heavy. Good turning radius to boot.

    Weaknesses: Battery endurance per charge limits range a bit, keep charger handy and know where outlets are located.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  3. Recommended for people who don't need as much leg room as I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Recommended for people who don't need as much leg room as I do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a. from lithonia, ga

    User Details: I am 5'7" with arthritis, my legs/knees need a lot of room. I wish the scooter was a little longer to allow for this.

    Strengths: The strength is ok. It's made very well.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses that I can see.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from houston, tx

    User Details: I love this scooter, it really helped me. I do not walk after surgery. If I did not have a scooter I do not know how I would get around.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  5. Scooter worked well on its maiden voyage! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria m. from angola, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The strength of the base and the ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: At one point it wouldn't go. We had to turn it on and off and then it was ok.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enid p. from redlands, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  7. It is great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick h. from littleton, co

    User Details: I am a 78 year old male with numerous disabling issues (worn out knees, diabetes, bad heart, six time cancer survivor, five different cancers, etc).

    Strengths: It is easy to use. Controls are easy to understand. It gives me much greater mobility.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any so far.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  8. It is an exceptional product for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has been suffering with Cancer for three years and has a hard time getting around. This scooter gives her the freedom to be out with the kids.

    Strengths: Good power, great look, and feel.

    Weaknesses: Not known at this time.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  9. It's a good scooter, solid and sturdy. Just slower than I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It's a good scooter, solid and sturdy. Just slower than I wanted.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from springdale, wa

    User Details: After the failure of the Spitfire scooter, this Phoenix was sent to me. It works well but is not as fast / speedy as the Spitfire, otherwise fine.

    Strengths: The seat is super comfy, just a bit low even on the highest setting. Unlike the spitfire's seat. It has room for your knees to stretch out, and adjust your hips if you are sore, it is just slow is all. Otherwise this is a sturdy, good scooter.

    Weaknesses: Seat height, speed (or lack thereof), and the horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  10. The scooter is easy to work. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie c. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter.

    Strengths: The scooter is very easy to use whether you are moving forward or backwards.

    Weaknesses: The horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US