Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Legend 3-Wheel

Pride Legend 3-Wheel
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,615.00
You Save: $616.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE! Accessory Gift Package!
  • State of the art rear suspension
  • Ultra-simple lock-up for easy disassembly

Pride Legend 3-Wheel

(42)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(34)
4 star - 19%
(8)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Arms are too low. Too wide for door-ways - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred d. from dothan, al

    User Details: 62 female I have Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Power. Not easy to tilt when driver of van goes around a corner

    Weaknesses: Arms are too low. No seat belt. Too big for making turns and too long or doorways

    Reviewed on 03/01/2009

  2. does not stop qjick enough - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from apache junction, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Nice looking and moves well

    Weaknesses: It does not stop when you let off lever. It will roll another two or three feet sometimes.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2008

  3. Very Good Value - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from bartlett, il

    User Details: Paraplegic with limited use of legs.

    Strengths: Cost and Comfort, as well as the extras included, such as mirrors, basket, cover

    Weaknesses: Found some small problems, such as basket will fall off if not weighted down due to bouncing - solved it by adding a bungee cord. The seat is quite heavy, so disassembly is hard if you are not fully capable. The most important problem is the braking. The scooter will not stop when you expect it to some times. Handling around a lot of people makes it a bit tedious as you are never sure if it will stop in time.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2008

  4. Legend 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from livingston, tx

    User Details: I am a seventy year old with severe back and knee problems and can't stay on my feet more than fifteen minutes at a time.

    Strengths: I have had a mobility scooter before and know something about them. The thing that I like about the Legend three wheel schoter are the lights. I can go out at night without having to worry about seening and being seen by others. My previous scooter had no light.

    Weaknesses: When I first received the Legend three wheel scooter It was fully assembled with the exception of the rear view mirror, and basket which were easy to install. It took me quite a bit of time to discover that the batteries and front section of the scooter were not pluged in under the rear cover. I was quite frustrated until I had found out how to remove the rear cover and even then it took awhile to discover that the batteries were unpluged. I could find no instruction that indicated that there were three plugs that had to be pluged in by the user.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2007

  5. Legend 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w. from havre de grace, md

    User Details: 52 year old male HX. Polio and diabetes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2007

  6. Well made,easy to controll. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford b. from towanda, pa

    User Details: 75yrs., heart and breathing, one lung partial removal.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: Having to spend additional money to buy a lift to put it into my vehicle.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2007

  7. Great for outside use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from canton, ok

    User Details: I am 48 yrs old w/MS. I have difficulty walking and standing. The cane wasn't enough anymore.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and stable. Easy to get on with the swivel seat. Great speed and battery lasts a long time.

    Weaknesses: Not good for inside use. Difficult to disassemble and transport. Larger than realized. Difficult for travel. Bit expensive.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2007

  8. Legend 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: I have M.S. - my legs are very weak, cannot walk very far, can't drive anymore -scooter is my legs.

    Strengths: The 2 sets of lights in front--excellent--comfort--not only in seat, but the platform as well.

    Weaknesses: Can only move forward with right lever--there should be two levers on each side for both forward and backward motion--reason?--so a hand can be free to steer through non automated doors

    Reviewed on 11/08/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US