Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(5)
4 star - 30%
(3)
3 star - 10%
(1)
1 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide... -
    3.3/5.0

    The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer c. from mount airy, nc

    User Details: I'm an active paraplegic.

    Strengths: The foam base makes it more stable.

    Weaknesses: The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  2. Correct -
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky j. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Semi-paralyed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No instructions about a break in method or time. Very firm foam, gel is unstable, hence my body moves in the wrong position.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from red oak, ia

    User Details: I am 70 years old and a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Quality. I like the jay fusion cushions of which I have one with the roho and one with gel. Nice to switch

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  4. I hate this product. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caridad l. from chicago, il

    User Details: Waste my money, very unhappy this cushion is hard like a rock very uncomfortable I don't like it.

    Strengths: None. I can't believe how uncomfortable this prducts is for a person that is seating all day long.

    Weaknesses: I will never finish listing all the weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2017

  5. Extremely comfortable cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel v. from bristow, va

    User Details: 38 years old, about 160 lbs, in wheelchair almost exclusively due to CIDP and bilateral foot drop.

    Strengths: I love that a pump is included so that I can adjust the rear padding based on my needs. I like the hard bottom and straps so that I can easily put it into my chair.

    Weaknesses: None. It is worth the cost.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  6. Good product. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from oakland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For wheelchair that is used continuously.

    Strengths: Dimensions are perfect. Cushion strength is adequate. Covering materials are very good.

    Weaknesses: Fluid sac in the rear center does not seem supportive enough.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2016

  7. All day comfort -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I 75 years old. A victum of polio in 1951. I can not walk with out cruches

    Strengths: I sit in the chair mostly all day.This cushion eliminates the pain of sitting. The Gel filled cushion is a great improvement over air filled cushion

    Weaknesses: will let you know later

    Reviewed on 03/23/2016

  8. My dad was not comfortable with this product so I had to... -
    4.3/5.0

    My dad was not comfortable with this product so I had to return it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from palm springs, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old man living in a skilled nursing facility. End stage kidney failure, goes for dialysis 3 days a week. Sits in wheelchair all day.

    Strengths: Seemed like it would be comfortable for sitting long periods of time.

    Weaknesses: The foam seemed a bit hard, not enough give.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2015

  9. Very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene o. from vineland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: After having back surgery, my husband uses the wheelchair all the time. He only uses the walker occasionaly. He is a big man at 6'5" and about 260lb

    Strengths: Well-made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/11/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie j. from bridger, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: My 22 year old son with TBI is using the cushion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2014

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US